You must login () to review.
Reviewer: MadiKaulitz Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/17/14 12:37 am Title: #TomKaulitzDildoPorn

I love this so much! What an adorable one-shot!

Reviewer: Sam Kaulitz Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/04/13 12:25 am Title: #TomKaulitzDildoPorn

Bill is so sweet!! ^-^

Reviewer: TH_Rescue_Me Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/19/11 11:09 pm Title: #TomKaulitzDildoPorn

frickin' hilarious! I'm glad Tom sees Justin Bieber for what he really is: a singing gopher :)
haha, I thought Bill was gonna drive Tom nuts! I loved it :P

Reviewer: HaiZOE Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/15/10 06:50 pm Title: #TomKaulitzDildoPorn

Haha I loved all Bills ideas! They were just great! :D

Reviewer: LovinTokio Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/08/10 01:17 am Title: #TomKaulitzDildoPorn

It was a short question, that received an even shorter question that left...

second question should be answer...thought you should know

Reviewer: nnniiinnnaaa Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/28/10 11:26 am Title: #TomKaulitzDildoPorn

awwwwwwwwwww that was so cute i loved this very much

Reviewer: Daniisaur Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/18/10 07:30 am Title: #TomKaulitzDildoPorn

LOL this is so funny, I loved it!

Reviewer: EmilyExorsist Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/12/10 10:55 am Title: #TomKaulitzDildoPorn

haha all the different trending topics made me laugh xD this was wonderful!

Reviewer: Macbeth Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/04/10 05:03 pm Title: #TomKaulitzDildoPorn

This was sweet. I kind of wish there had been explicit sex, but oh well.

Reviewer: undrockroll Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/03/10 07:16 pm Title: #TomKaulitzDildoPorn

BIIIIEBER! lololol

Reviewer: Nuclear_Glitter Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/02/10 03:02 pm Title: #TomKaulitzDildoPorn

haha, can you just picture Tom really sitting in his house getting annoyed at Justin Beiber? Anyway, I really feel like that, where in the fuck did the kid come from? Bad thing is I thought he was a Disney star 'til I seen the report of him bashing Disney. Now anyway, that was a cool card and I love how you incorporated popular things into your story.

Reviewer: Estricnina Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/02/10 08:10 am Title: #TomKaulitzDildoPorn

The final line was really lovely. I have to say, I loathe Twitter (and the like) for all it's worth, but even I understand just how influential it is on contemporary society. Yet still, I couldn't imagine Tom getting so worked up about it, and that really made me laugh at the absurdity. What was even more humourous was Bill's own ideas for perfect, trending topics. Though, I wouldn't want any of the such to go up, but that's another discussion. xD Justin Bieber can have his load of twitter bull, TH has succeeded in much more meaningful areas.
I think this shot could have used another proofread though dear; I was thrown off a few times (especially involving 'your' versus 'you're'), and I think there are one or two occasions where there's a change in tense? Just be sure to keep an eye out for that.
#You'vedonewellandthiswasfunny, even if twitter is the source of all evil. XD Good laugh, and great shot!

Reviewer: knw Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/01/10 12:33 pm Title: #TomKaulitzDildoPorn

Lol! This was cute and funny. Poor Tom and his Bieber envy.

Reviewer: Steinsgrrl Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/31/10 10:15 pm Title: #TomKaulitzDildoPorn

You know, I wouldn't be surprised to see any of those as trending topics. I really enjoyed the banter between the twins, here. ;)

Reviewer: eightiesgirl88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/31/10 07:10 pm Title: #TomKaulitzDildoPorn

Great fic! The "#ILoveYouTomi" at the end was so cute :)

Reviewer: fyredancer Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/31/10 05:51 pm Title: #TomKaulitzDildoPorn

Aww, I enjoyed Bill speaking in hash tags. I think a lot of those would hit trending topic... >_> But Bill gets to keep "#ILoveYouTomi" for himself.

Reviewer: dubistheilig Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/31/10 04:38 pm Title: #TomKaulitzDildoPorn

Ahaha, I liked this one ^^

Reviewer: cutiexslut Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/31/10 03:57 pm Title: #TomKaulitzDildoPorn

#ienjoyedthisthankyou

Reviewer: abbiefayce Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/31/10 03:31 pm Title: #TomKaulitzDildoPorn

That was so great xD
Famazing.

Reviewer: hazex Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/31/10 03:26 pm Title: #TomKaulitzDildoPorn

i'm totally twittering that ^^

You must login () to review.