Reviews For .If
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: Lulaxth Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/26/16 02:19 am Title: If you can keep your head...

i wish you'dcontinue this story. it's completely different to what i've read before...awesome

Reviewer: billandtommislady Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/18/11 05:56 pm Title: If you can keep your head...

MORE... please

Reviewer: jojo9000 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/05/10 02:29 am Title: If you can keep your head...

It's been a long time! Put up another chapter, even if it's only one! I need to know what happens!

Reviewer: Riiz Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/16/10 06:21 pm Title: If you can keep your head...

pretty interesting ;)

Reviewer: alumit Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/22/10 08:19 am Title: If you can keep your head...

GO ON!!! its great

Reviewer: shou-san Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/12/09 09:44 am Title: If you can keep your head...

Amazing this story has officially captured my attention.....please finish !

Reviewer: tk4lyfe Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/15/09 10:06 pm Title: If you can keep your head...

update hurry hurry please.

Reviewer: TheSmallPrint Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/31/09 11:35 am Title: If you can keep your head...

Veeery nice, and sounds really interesting.. I wanna read some more! Please try to update soo? :3

Author's Response: I'll try to (I don't seem to be keeping my word as of lately, but I'll really try) Thanks for reviewing

Reviewer: Oreo13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/09/09 07:41 pm Title: If you can keep your head...

ohh you must put up the next cHAPTER SOON!
lolsh!
this is soooooo interesting^^

Author's Response: Right now I'm having this huge writer's block, but I'll try, I'll really try. Thanks for reviewing! (I like making Tom a mysterious character, I really do!)

Reviewer: Nyaa Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/13/09 05:08 pm Title: If you can keep your head...

In a way Bill should notic that he's falling for Tom. Keep writing I love this story^^

Author's Response: Yeah, he kinda has a crush on Tom, he'll have to acknowledge it, eventually! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: cigimuz Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/09/09 06:44 am Title: If you can keep your head...

UUUH!!! Interesting!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Mosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/08/09 01:32 am Title: If you can keep your head...

I really really like this. I love how every detail you give away about Tom just builds on to his mystery. I'm dying to find out more. =)

Author's Response: Well, I wanted Tom to be kinda mysterious, y'know? But I've got a good reason to make him so mysterious, I swear! Thanks for reviewing

Reviewer: TokioBomb Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02/07/09 04:34 pm Title: If you can keep your head...

Yes yes yeees! This was awesome :D I love the story :D:D You MUST write more , it's so freaking goood :D

Author's Response: Thank u! I'll try to update soon

Reviewer: gurr730 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/07/09 12:21 am Title: If you can keep your head...

ha this chapter was awesome, i definitely cant wait to read more!!! please update soon!!!!

Author's Response: Alright, I'll try to update as soon as I can (thanks for reviewing!)

Reviewer: Nyaa Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/22/09 03:36 pm Title: Introduction

oooooooooooooooo me likes alot keep writing its a joy to read^^ *kookie for u*

Author's Response: Thanks! As soon as my beta gives me the o.k I'll update the second chapter (She's awesome, seriously) I really appreciate all the support the readers give me when they review (reviews always move me, always)

Reviewer: gurr730 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/14/09 03:33 pm Title: Introduction

this is going to be sooooo good. i couldnt stop laughing while reading this. i definitely cant wait to read more!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! In the following chapter Tom gets to talk to Bill and befriend him. I'll post it as soon as my beta-reader is finished correcting the grammar (she's awesome, have I told ya already?). Unfortunately, I haven't even finished writting it. But it won't take too long, I give you my word!

Reviewer: Twinsational Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/08/09 05:36 pm Title: Introduction

hmmm... I like this so far... I want to read more. please update soon!

Author's Response: I'll try to update as fast as I can. Right now I'm on vacations, so next chapter may take a little bit longer than expected, but I'll try to do my best to avoid long time periods of waiting. Thanks for reviewing! You people are awesome! Reviews keep me going!

Reviewer: AdventPhantom Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/08/09 04:35 pm Title: Introduction

Whoa, this seems like a good beginning to a great story! Bill is a liar and Tom is a troublemaker...this could be a problem LOL!

Author's Response: It will be a problem, in time...You'll see that Tom can be also a pretty good liar when it comes to some of his most personal issues.

Reviewer: Athena_Puget Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/08/09 04:10 pm Title: Introduction

ooh! I'm definatly interested! :D I love it so far! Please continue!

Author's Response: I will continue it, don't you worry about that!

Reviewer: JaydeSterling Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/08/09 03:16 pm Title: Introduction

I like it so far! I'm curious to see where you're going to go with it. =)

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! I'll try to update as fast as I can!

You must login () to review.