Reviews For Forgotten
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: jesseforever69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/13/11 05:32 pm Title: Flying High

this is a really good story!
when will u add the rest?

Reviewer: CreamyChaCha Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/26/09 06:40 pm Title: Flying High

i'd been so hooked on reading this story that i didn't even look at the date of the last update, but then i finished reading all the written chapters and finally looked at it jaw literally DROPPED and i almost burst into tears when i relized that it's been over a year since the last update D:

i wish you'd continue writing this story...
but well, i have no right to induce you to do anything.

anyway, this story is really great. i love your writing style.
it's such a pity it's abanodoned... *sighs*

well, i hope you'll at least continue writing your other stories :)


Reviewer: katierose91 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/28/09 10:58 pm Title: Flying High

I just stumbled across this story, and I am in love!
I really wish you would update.

Reviewer: dannspringich Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/30/08 06:09 pm Title: Flying High

I really really like this, but... are you ever going to update it again?

Reviewer: runningthroughtthemonsoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/10/08 07:48 pm Title: No One Agreed To This

plaese update soon. i will die with out this story

Reviewer: Gisele Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/09/08 01:31 am Title: No One Agreed To This

Aww I really hope you finish this! It's such a great story!

Reviewer: pattylake Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/02/08 05:52 pm Title: Flying High

Oh what a fantastic story! I do hope you finish it one day. :(

Reviewer: billliebttom Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/09/08 01:00 am Title: Flying High

Uwahh... I want to see this finished!
God, you're so original and amazing with your plotlines.. I'm rather jealous. D:

Reviewer: Hikki_Passion Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/08/08 12:32 am Title: You Can't Answer A Question With Another Question


Reviewer: Hikki_Passion Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/08/08 12:19 am Title: Star Light, Star Bright

I LOVE THIS BILL! He is so smart ass and just so lovely! WHEN WILL THEY FIGURE IT OUTTT????

Reviewer: Hikki_Passion Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/08 09:58 pm Title: No One Agreed To This

OMG, this fic is so much love right now. I'm in love with everything you write!

Reviewer: waytotheheart Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/30/08 10:33 am Title: Flying High

can wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: Reivyn Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/19/08 11:20 pm Title: Flying High

Absolutely fabulous

Reviewer: Season_Change Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/01/08 02:12 am Title: Understand

I have to say it. That kiss was the hottest thing I have EVER read.

Oh and since I'm reviewing this early, I'll also say that I have a bad feeling about that Ka'rath guy. o-o; *continues reading*

Reviewer: barra_arisa Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 04/19/08 12:47 am Title: Flying High

I am loving this story so far. You take such interesting subjects (like the sidhe in this case) and mold them to Tokio Hotel's life style with a dash of twincest. I can't wait to see how this turns out, keep up the good work!

Reviewer: Folklore Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/17/08 09:40 pm Title: Flying High

Awhh.. that last bit of the chapter was just totally adorable :3

But YEAH, this story is really amazing so far! I've read the whole thing in just one sitting, anndd... I don't regret it at all. I just hope I can see some more soon! So yeah, good job!!

Reviewer: Tanand Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/21/08 06:13 am Title: Flying High

Please write some more and update? :P
pretty please? :D

Reviewer: und_wenn_ein_lied Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/27/08 08:18 pm Title: Understand

lmfao Bill! why on earth would he pocket HOTELS? money stashes i can understand, but hotels? *chuckles* i love drunken Bill, i really do.

i also love Tom's pants, & would pay good money to see the wiggle.

& their reaction to first kissing each other is one of the more believable ones i've read.

Reviewer: und_wenn_ein_lied Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/27/08 07:25 pm Title: Stress Fractures

i love that Gustav sucks at Monopoly. i feel his pain. i hate luxury tax. & the freaking chance card that makes you pay for road repairs in front of all your properties, ugh, that one's the worst.

“I just thought of how much I wish this was as pretty as you. The rose said it didn’t mind.” He snapped the blossom off and stuck it behind Bill’s ear.
“Tomi, I’m not a girl… How does it look?”

*grins* oh, Bill. such a tiny woman.

Reviewer: und_wenn_ein_lied Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/27/08 07:15 pm Title: You Can't Answer A Question With Another Question

lmfao. J. K. investigation. i love it.

& the twins are just ridiculously cute. i love Kaulitz cuddle sessions.

You must login () to review.