You must login () to review.
Reviewer: SpyChiick Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/10/13 02:25 pm Title: Failing Kiro

lol, I thought the cousins name was Stirfry. haha

Reviewer: SnoWhiteQueen Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/06/12 02:19 pm Title: Two against the world

If you really thought it sucked you wouldn't have wrote it in the first place. If the world sees you looking down on your work then they will. But if you believe in it then so will they

Reviewer: pandaroze Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/24/11 12:45 am Title: Failing Kiro

WOW

Reviewer: yoruakiko Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/12/11 08:08 pm Title: Two against the world

your story was amazing! i can't believe i put off reading this story for so long.
you made my wildest dreams come true, cinema bizarre and tokio hotel together in one fic!
i love you!!!!!

Reviewer: Rettemich12 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/18/11 08:40 pm Title: Two against the world

I liked the story a lot!!! It was a bit fast though, like it could hav had more detail but I still loved it! Good job! :)

Reviewer: Luminor Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/31/11 10:52 am Title: "mom?"

Wow... now what do I say... maybe... I don't know -_- it looked so promising...

Reviewer: Hikari Elric Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/10 06:23 pm Title: Two against the world

well even though Bill was the one who got Strify almost killed in the first place and turned Shin in to the police he did help save Shin in the end

Reviewer: Hikari Elric Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/10 06:19 pm Title: "mom?"

Bill you fucking dumbass

Reviewer: Hikari Elric Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/10 06:16 pm Title: "Coma?"

so he told Strify to do something that was what alomst got him killed and then he turned in Shin who actually loved Strify , wow what a heartless prick

Reviewer: Hikari Elric Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/10 06:12 pm Title: "Hello Angel."

Bill you prick Shin loves Strify and freaking knows that he's prego and doesn't care

Reviewer: Hikari Elric Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/10 06:07 pm Title: "Wouldn't you like to know angel?"

good lord it will be you Bill you lying ass

Reviewer: Hikari Elric Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/10 06:05 pm Title: "I don't blame you Sebastian."

sooo Bill will be the one to turn in Shin and not Strify or Tom

Reviewer: Hikari Elric Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/10 06:01 pm Title: Failing Kiro

nooo Billa can't die he just can't and neither can Kiro or Shin

Reviewer: HidingFromMyself Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/01/10 02:36 am Title: Failing Kiro

omg i read this on the cbf site and LOVED it!! Its sad that bill and yu are the bad ppl but i'll get over it ^-^ very good story.
Never thought of Shinya and Strife as a pairing tho... now that i think bout it, its rly cute. the outrageous one with the shy one just perfect.

Reviewer: Jackycat Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/08/10 12:53 pm Title: Failing Kiro

I haven't started reading yet and wasn't going to until I finished reading my updated stories. Until I realized this was completed on my birthday. It made me smile so much I just had to read it because it felt like a birthday present I missed.

Reviewer: iceqween000 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/24/10 10:02 pm Title: Failing Kiro

CB AND TH?!! Ok...

Reviewer: runningthroughtthemonsoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/05/09 11:46 pm Title: Failing Kiro

to tokio_fan_girl39 there is a sequl to this stroy on cinema bizarre fiction

Reviewer: tokio_fan_girl39 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/05/09 11:39 pm Title: Two against the world

Loved it wished it would have been longer

Author's Response: I have a sequal being made at Cinema Bizarre Fiction.com if you wanna go check it out. My name on there is StrifyxKiroFanGurl.

Reviewer: phill_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/09/09 10:05 am Title: "mom?"

oh...my...god! i just started reading this story and i love it!!!!!

you can't kill shin!

Author's Response: Myabe I will.....and maybe I won't....it all depends on my mood while  wirite it really.

Reviewer: leahq Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/19/09 11:08 pm Title: "Coma?"

Poor shin, maniacle bill makes me sad... I hope it all turns out well, this chapter was really sad but I still seriously love this FF... keep up the fabulous work and I hope to see more soon! XD

Author's Response: I am glad you like it!

You must login () to review.