Reviews For All In
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: Frozen Reapper Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/11/12 01:27 pm Title: All In

*flails* omg I absolutly loved it, great job hun! :D

Author's Response: Thanks :D (And soon it's Halloween again... XD)

Reviewer: meinfreiheit89 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/06/11 07:23 pm Title: All In

Hehehehehe... I loved it... The first story I've read where it's not really just smut between the four of them... It's quite interesting... :P

Author's Response: Sorry for the late reply... Thanks so much! Glad you liked it even though it's not usually your cup of tea ;)

Reviewer: Penpey3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/05/10 10:28 am Title: All In

Wow :) hot and awsome i love the mind reading :)
Thanks for the story.

Author's Response: Sorry, I missed this review ^-^'' Thank you so much for reading and commenting :) Glad you liked it! :D

Reviewer: Ali Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/09/10 09:00 pm Title: All In

oh wow.... so hot!

Author's Response: Thanks :3

Reviewer: MadiKaulitz Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/28/10 08:33 am Title: All In

Omg TH orgy. Lmao. That was like uber hawt. Great idea. I almost feel guilty reading this
-points to pink cheeks- I love it!!

Author's Response: Don't feel guilty. I don't ;) Thanks for reading :)

Reviewer: luvme189 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/01/09 12:46 am Title: All In

O_o oh my god, hot. i don't have words.

Author's Response: Thanks :3

Reviewer: Sarajuly382 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/11/09 09:57 am Title: All In

I just want tell you that I've read all your Billshido fictions in Live Journal.

Author's Response: I hope you enjoyed :)

Reviewer: Sarajuly382 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/10/09 10:57 pm Title: All In

I think Tom/Gustav is the pairing that fit the less in my mind but it's a great foursome.

Author's Response: That pairing is not around much... but it fit in the foursome ;) Thanks.

Reviewer: Militheach Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/03/09 10:18 am Title: All In

I loved when they were all together, but the one-on-one time at the end was so cute and intimate.

And the moan from the Torg action going on was funny. So Tom and Geo. XD

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it <3 I felt the one-on-one was important for some intimacy, I don't really like full-on porn without a little sweetness ^_~

Reviewer: Katjana1989 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/07/09 05:34 pm Title: All In

Lovely story!
I think I already read it somewhere else.
I love the characterization, the mind-reading and of course how the night went further.
Very nice work!

Author's Response: If you've read it somewhere on LJ, it's possible ^_~ Thank you so much <3

Reviewer: inselkind Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/05/09 04:12 pm Title: All In

loved it:). nicely written. at first, i wasn't sure if i would like how that foursome would turn out. but you really did a nice job:).

Author's Response: Thank you ^-^ Glad you gave it a go, anyway <3

You must login () to review.