Reviews For Red Bull
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: Nessie-san Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/26/12 11:11 pm Title: Chapter 1

Lols XD Bill OD'd on caffeine sounds like me high on caffeine/sugar and lack of sleep, plus being around my friends who may or may not be as high as I am from the same stuff XD It's REALLY fun to get that hyped up on sugar and caffeine *insane smile* XD

Reviewer: jase Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/23/09 09:29 am Title: Chapter 1

that was cute.

Reviewer: more_than_dreams Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/18/09 04:21 pm Title: Chapter 1

haha, I love this.
That is ME on soda okay.
Caffine and me don't go together at all. I'm not allowed to have caffine after 9:00 a.m. It's all water after that.
x].
You are amazing.

Reviewer: ScandalandVanity Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/12/09 09:14 pm Title: Chapter 1

SEXY HEXY!!! I enjoyed vedy vedy much

Reviewer: Synnie Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/30/09 11:30 pm Title: Chapter 1

I love you. This was freakin awesome!

Reviewer: i_is_anonymous Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/18/08 05:26 pm Title: Chapter 1

Cute. Nice excuse to masturbate your own brother *winks* I love your one shots. Have I told you that before? They are loads of fun and super cute.

Reviewer: dannspringich Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/18/08 12:53 am Title: Chapter 1

lol... I clicked on this thinking "hyper!sex. Interesting...." and though it wasnt what I expected, it definitley didnt dissapoint

Reviewer: leahq Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/08/08 12:56 pm Title: Chapter 1

*Huge smile* that was freaking halerious... and hott... I laughed so hard. I seriously loved that little tidbit of TH crack XD

Reviewer: sskyes Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/02/08 04:21 am Title: Chapter 1

"I would miss you, but I have to think of the greater good." haha

Author's Response: Thank you, glad it made you laugh.

Reviewer: KatieKaulitz Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 12/18/07 01:08 pm Title: Chapter 1

That was incredible!
It was really well written and stuff...
=P

Author's Response: Thanks :).

Reviewer: sandyclaws Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/18/07 11:43 am Title: Chapter 1

I looooved this... couldn't help but grin through the whole thing... it was awsome

Author's Response: Thank you ... it as great fun to write.

Reviewer: lipa Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/18/07 10:37 am Title: Chapter 1

that was crazy!!I loved this!!
It's cool when in the end we see they don't have something just when Bill drunk too muck red biull

Author's Response: Thank you :). I had a lot of fun writing the MMOM fics and this was one of my favs. (Will get round to posting the rest soon :))

Reviewer: Majestrix Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/18/07 10:06 am Title: Chapter 1

"Who kept giving Bill Red Bull?" Georg demanded very loudly and Tom saw one new roadie looking shocked.

Tom stood up, since he knew who was going to have to deal with this.

"You idiot," Georg all but roared at the unfortunate roadie; "he's allowed two and only two before a concert. There are six fucking empty cans in there."

I knew from that line I would love this fic. Low and behold, I have. Great job.

Author's Response: Thank you :). It was one of those bizarre mental image that had to be written down.

Reviewer: el_gardner Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 12/18/07 10:04 am Title: Chapter 1

I've read this before somewhere, it's great! I love hyperactive Bill, so cute. Hot and funny, great combination! I wouldn't blame Bill for ODing on caffeine more often if this is the treatment he gets!

Author's Response: Possibly on LJ or THUS - I've posted it on both and am now just getting round to updating here :). Thank you very much for reviewing, glad you enjoyed it.

You must login () to review.