Reviews For Curses!
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: jesseforever69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/22/16 08:50 pm Title: The Woman In White

this is a really good story!!
u should really make a sequel to this!!

Reviewer: Kulta Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/26/12 03:05 am Title: The Woman In White

I loved this!

Reviewer: Ema21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/11/10 09:09 pm Title: The Woman In White

Somewhere around the 3rd part I felt the story was getting a bit cheezy, and the only thing that saved a plot like this was your good writing. Had it not been for that, I probably wouldnt have finished this story. In fact, I never would have started this story if I hadnt trusted in your writing skills.
It was good, not awesome, but good IMO.
There were a few parts where I wondered where on earth this story was headed.. but you managed to pull it together pretty ok in the end.
I think your strengths in this story were the very hot sex scenes and the fact that you describe things so vividly.
Well done. (I think I've had my fill of Paranormal for a while tho, lol.)

Reviewer: Red Rose Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/26/09 12:38 pm Title: The Woman In White

This whole story was so cute and sad.

Reviewer: SkyblueAdvari Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 04/25/09 06:20 pm Title: Playing

This made me lol oh so much. But it was shockingly beautiful also, and I loved Bill and Tomi as vampires and all of the sex scenes.

Reviewer: foxypunx Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/27/09 04:52 am Title: Partying

Lol, this story cracks me up! But it's good though.

Reviewer: thywillbedone Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02/13/09 11:08 am Title: The Woman In White

Ahhhh, there needs to be more of this universe. STAT!

God, this was soooo hot. *big cheesy grin of satisfaction*

Reviewer: pyrofrizzchick Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/17/09 05:48 am Title: The Woman In White

You do vampires very well in any fandom. I wish this had a sequel of some kind. LIfe has to be interesting as vampyre especially when you're in the spot light so much. Amazing as always! ~Maytimemagic

Reviewer: i_is_anonymous Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/17/08 06:14 pm Title: The Woman In White

*giggles* I love you vampire universe. Have I said that before? Humm? Not that I can remember *chuckles* These stories are just so delicious and so much fun. They are always light and easy to read. They are like delicious candy I can't stop and I can't get enough.

Reviewer: i_is_anonymous Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/17/08 05:31 pm Title: The Morning After the Night Before

Nicely handled it could have gone so wrong and you brought it all back to nice again! well done you.

Reviewer: i_is_anonymous Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/17/08 04:45 pm Title: Playing

You made every one vampires. It's a whole vampire orgy *giggles* seriously why can't your realities be mine too! *pouts* and *stomps feet a little*

Reviewer: i_is_anonymous Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/17/08 03:51 pm Title: Partying

*shakes head* everything you write goes to the vampires *chuckles* and *grins* silly girl!

Reviewer: BillKaulitzObsessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/29/08 08:12 pm Title: The Woman In White

Kool story :)

Reviewer: boe Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/27/08 08:07 am Title: Partying

I have always somehow skipped this story because it seemed a bit too "out-there" for me in the summary, but I'm soo glad I finally have read it! It's wonderful!!!!
And so funny! And sexy! And original! And intense!
So thank you very much for teaching me to be less prejudiced about genres ;-)
and i wouldn't mind this to be continued either...

Reviewer: azureis Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/04/08 10:17 pm Title: The Woman In White

...you know, i think i wouldnt at all mind seeing this continued.
just a thought ;)

Reviewer: Lee Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/10/08 07:45 pm Title: The Woman In White

Gargh! its over?? T_T it must continueee

Author's Response: Very glad you enjoyed it, thank you for commenting.

Reviewer: blackwingedgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/04/08 06:19 pm Title: The Woman In White

loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you :).

Reviewer: veestone Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/02/08 04:05 pm Title: The Woman In White

You write with a certain ease. So many words, but they just flew by. The ending was perfect, that they can still keep up the banter and have the same closeness as before, maybe even more.

Author's Response: Thank you for all the lovely comments, I'm so very pleased you enjoyed the whole fic.

Reviewer: veestone Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/02/08 06:44 am Title: The Morning After the Night Before

I'm loving your characterization. Each guy is unique and incredibly in character. I can't decide who's my favorite.

Author's Response: Thank you ... they were great fun to write.

Reviewer: veestone Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/02/08 03:48 am Title: Playing

GUH.

Author's Response: Thank you :).

You must login () to review.