Reviews For ...Are You There?
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: KureSdentS Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/23/16 09:22 am Title: "Hi..."

This one is so sad. But truely, what else could it be. Of course Bill can talk to Tom now but he's still on Maggie and Bill is only a ghost. Poor Bill !

Reviewer: KureSdentS Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/23/16 08:51 am Title: Antique Shopping

It was going to arrive. Bill wants to be with Tom. But what surprise me more is Maggie's reaction. She feels more upset for Bill than for herself. Like she could finally let Tom be with Bill and only stay his best friend. It's very nice. Too much peharps ? Anyway, it's more complicated because Tom doesn't know the truth and only sees a weird Maggie, and Bill is still dead. So...

Reviewer: KureSdentS Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/23/16 08:13 am Title: First Time

This dialog between Maggie an Bill is so fun ! And we discover a shy Bill, embarrassed and totaly enthralled. I love the way Maggie becomes the one who leads all the situation. And she does it gently. I really like her yes. But I wonder what Tom would do if he found what was going on ? Plus he's straight isn't he ?

Reviewer: KureSdentS Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/23/16 07:42 am Title: Chapter 5

Here we are !Bill wasn't a bad ghost, really. And it's great that Maggie and him get to know each other.
But the main problem is Tom. Bill has a crush on him, peharps more. but anyways he's the only one who makes him feel happy and somehow, alive. I can understand his frustration when he sees them together.

Reviewer: KureSdentS Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/23/16 06:11 am Title: A True Scare

Well I changed my mind : Bill IS evil ! In fact I don't know what to think. He's mad at Maggie because of what happened to him and in one sense, it's sad. I only can hope they get to know each other and he realise that he can't make her pay with his sad story. But I feel he's in fact not that bad. But the way he's acting won't help with Tom. He should think twice.

Reviewer: KureSdentS Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/23/16 05:38 am Title: The beginning

Well much to say.
first I love the alternate POV. It's interesting to see how one is having fun kind of, and the other doesn't understand a thing but is so frightened.
I don't think Bill is really evil. I would say he's a naughty ghost. Well I can understand that he sees every new tenants as intruders in his house but I believe he wouldn't hurt them.
And we beggin to see how he died. It's sad and I find it really imaginative that you made him so well being and with this sarcastic sense of humour.
And the way he's jalous revelling part of his nature is touching. But it looks like Tom won't easely cope with him. It's gonna be fun to see Bill struggle for him.

Reviewer: KureSdentS Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/23/16 04:48 am Title: My House

It's such a good beginning ! This ghost is funny in fact. Bill I suppose ? But who is Janine ? It's the first part of the suspens. I really like this two chapters.

Reviewer: DarkThlorD Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/22/12 09:58 am Title: Carnival Rides

aaaaaaaaaaaaaa damn...i wonder how they will get to bed if you know what i mean .. i cant help it xddd am like that ( kinky) lol this is so damn cute and trust me whan i say something is cute than is true...tnx

Reviewer: AussieGirl411 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/11/11 11:02 am Title: Carnival Rides

Oh wow this story is so unbelievably sweet! I loved ghost Bill being all wrapped up around Tom and Tom being all wrapped up around live Bill. Just- incredibly cute. Some parts were pretty unrealistic, like the encounter with Janine, it seemed like it was just thrown in there without proper thought, it was a bit forced and didn't really mesh well with the rest of the fic. But I loved the majority of it, I would give it 4/5 stars :)

Reviewer: AussieGirl411 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/11/11 03:08 am Title: My House

Yay no more internet speak! I'm sorry about my last review, but this really is much better.

Reviewer: AussieGirl411 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/10/11 11:25 am Title: Rosewood House

I normally don't review until I finish a story, but this is going to bug me through the whole thing I think. I really like your writing, but the emoticons and internet speak completely ruin it. It makes the story silly, like you're not really serious while you're writing. People can usually imagine the tone of voice implied by the way you structure a sentence, you don't need to add a :P or :) on the end for us to get that you're joking or being sarcastic. And that 'lol' really did it for me. It was completely unnecessary, I almost gave up reading but I really do like your style of writing. You just need to try and come across as though you take it seriously by, I don't know, using real words for example?
I don't mean to ridicule you or anything, the story really is interesting for the first chapter, but it's really ruining it for me. Honestly, how many books have you read where they use the word 'lol' (and I use the term 'word' lightly)
I'm sorry if this review comes across as mean, I'm going to continue reading but I have a feeling I'll end up giving up.

Reviewer: jesseforever69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/06/11 09:01 pm Title: Carnival Rides

this was a really good story!!
u should add a sequel!!

Reviewer: Rettemich12 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/14/11 10:46 pm Title: Carnival Rides

I ABSOLUTELY LOVED THIS STORY! So awesome and imaginative you truly suprised me I didn't realize Bill was going to be dead and just i loved it! XD

Reviewer: Anastasia0love Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/23/10 04:32 am Title: Carnival Rides

THAT WAS THE MOST AMAZING STORY EVER! At first i was like... eh... but then when I continued to read it I was like, wow, i love this story. good job. :)

Reviewer: TomsParkingOnly Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/14/10 08:53 pm Title: Carnival Rides

This is absolutely amazing! I fucking love this!!!!

Reviewer: TomsParkingOnly Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/14/10 02:38 pm Title: First Time

So funny! This really is brilliant. I love it =)

Reviewer: TomsParkingOnly Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/14/10 02:03 pm Title: A True Scare

I so love this!

Reviewer: TomsParkingOnly Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/14/10 01:44 pm Title: The beginning

Bahahahaha this is hilarious xD I love Bill & his hatered towards the girls & all his thoughts =D I'm more than curious about this Janine chick now & omg! Poor Bill! I'm curious about what exactly happened to him in that attic. On to the next!

Reviewer: TomsParkingOnly Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/14/10 01:16 pm Title: My House

Bill is awesome! This is going to be interesting haha.

Reviewer: TomsParkingOnly Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/14/10 01:15 pm Title: Rosewood House

This is great! I love the humor. On to the next =)

You must login () to review.