Reviews For 2 P.M.
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: orangelover456 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/31/11 08:41 pm Title: Bulimic Black

Cute? Definitely!!! No need to worry!

Reviewer: extrraordinaryy Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/14/10 09:49 pm Title: Bulimic Black

very adorable! It makes me realize what was going on in "2 A.M." :)

Author's Response: yaaay :D

Reviewer: extrraordinaryy Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/14/10 09:49 pm Title: Bulimic Black

very adorable! It makes me realize what was going on in "2 A.M." :)

Reviewer: Ms Maril Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/18/10 04:53 pm Title: Bulimic Black

This was really good. I can actually see Bill having schizophrenia. It's a sad disease. You portrayed it very well. Danke.

Author's Response: Thank you, darling :)

Reviewer: SlyFox Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/24/10 11:16 pm Title: Bulimic Black

It's cute, and utterly horrifing. Just how every story should be. :D I CRAVE this kind of stuff!!!

Author's Response: Hellyeahh! :)

Reviewer: Sangre_Azul Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/09/10 06:59 pm Title: Bulimic Black

Jelly I always wanted to know if Tom studied medicine or if he only studied about the surgical procedures? and another question do they have or had parents?

P.S:Please forgive my poor english -__-

Author's Response: Your English is fine :) Tom studied mostly surgical procedures since his most basic line of occupation is a black market surgeon, but I'm sure he had to have studied medicine as well to get the great results. And, they had parents sometime in their lives, but I didn't specify what happened to them, so you can let your imagination wonder :)

Reviewer: ladyX Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/09/10 12:41 am Title: Bulimic Black

this was...interesting. I don't mean to sound mean but I'm not sure I like it. It seems like it could have been a nice original fic and not involved the boys you know what I mean? It wasn't bad or anything. I justfeel like the story line didn't really need it to be K-twins you know? it was a nice work though. but what do i know? this is the first twin fic i've ever read and my first real pplfic too...so I'm a bit new to the genre. nice work though.

Author's Response: It's okay, dear :) I'm a total twincest writer, so I don't really write original, but I get what you're getting at. What I do is use original story lines and place the twins inside them. You don't want anything to be cliche, of course :) But Thank you anyway~

Reviewer: RazorSoftLie Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/16/10 03:24 am Title: Bulimic Black

Hmm, Blood bubbles, I kinda want to try that. I love bandaged Bill, especially when he has blood on his exposed skin!

I love how hard Tom worked to help Bill. The butterflies were so cute! This fic cleared up some questions I had about 2 A.M. so yay!

~RazorSoftLie

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! I really like Bloody Bill also. Very gore-ific, but amazing!

Reviewer: Atlantis Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/26/10 04:21 pm Title: Bulimic Black

I liked this! Bill and Tom are both so cute and sweet. And the ending was perfect! :]

Author's Response: Thank you darling :)

Reviewer: emmylurvesth Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/22/10 05:57 pm Title: Bulimic Black

Cute? Yes. I liked it slot. Really good. Ur a really good writier and I loved 2 am too

Author's Response: thank you, darling :)

Reviewer: RyzeDark Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/16/10 03:12 am Title: Bulimic Black

I adore it. I believe that it does make 2 am make a little bit more sense but even then they are both love-able as seperate pieces of work. Congratulations on making such wonderful stories. I have read them all once before but I believe that if one only reads and does not respond then he/she is doing an injustice to the author :)

I hope you continue these one shots (more than you already have)! They make my heart sing :)

Ryze

Author's Response: Thank you so much, hon. Reviewers like you make me feel excited to start a new story, or finish an old one. I'll hopefully write more soon to please you :)

Reviewer: Strelitzia_94 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/31/10 10:40 am Title: Bulimic Black

Beautiful in such a sick and twister way ...
I love it

Author's Response: I'm taking that as a compliment :) Thank you!

Reviewer: lovemykaila Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/01/10 08:47 pm Title: Bulimic Black

for a second i thought bill was supposed to be a vampire xD
with the whole chasing the bunny thing.

Author's Response: <3 Vampy Bill? Mm... it could work. I can see him all hot and pale and whatnot x) Sucking Tomi when he gets mad. Yummeh~

Reviewer: InsertWittyNameHere Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/18/09 05:10 am Title: Bulimic Black

That was really good!
I think it's kind of likt a sequel to 2 a.m. but I suppose it would work as a prequel too

It usre does explain a lot

The butterfly in the end was enough to make me weep

god Im so pathetic lol

loved it =D

Author's Response: The butterfies~ Mm, you're definitely not pathetic, no way! :)

Reviewer: MadiKaulitz Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/13/09 02:35 am Title: Bulimic Black

wow. love it.

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

Reviewer: SpringNichtBill Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/12/09 02:11 pm Title: Bulimic Black

Like it but ... they're twins, so... they can't get married to eachotherr?

Author's Response: o.o It's been a while since I wrote this, and the setting and time period was fuzzy, but it's an AU, so I guess anything can happen :)

Reviewer: wtklover00 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/14/09 08:24 pm Title: Bulimic Black

............?
and the point of this,was?

Author's Response: Mm...the point of this REVIEW was...? To entertain, of course. If I didn't met your standards, then I apologize :)

Reviewer: aynickay Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/06/09 01:10 am Title: Bulimic Black

I think this should be made into a chaptered fic (:

Oneshots as good as this make me sad.

Author's Response: Aww, thanks :) I might just make a chaptered fic of killer doctors like the ones in this fic, but this story has a sequel, and it's a little old...

Reviewer: xXXBills_LuvrXXz Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/16/09 01:27 am Title: Bulimic Black

AWWWW

that was so damn cute and romantic

the butterfly thing *start to cry* that was s-so beautiful and sweet!!...

i love you 0.0 awkward but i dont care that was ahhh-maz-ing!!!



Author's Response: YAAAY! Nahh, it's not awkward at all! I love you too! :D Glad you enjoyed this!

Reviewer: TokioHotelHotness Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/08/09 07:25 pm Title: Bulimic Black

I can understand how it was meant to be odd.

That very odd line seems like something I myself would write.
there for I liked it. :D

You must login () to review.