Reviews For 2 A.M.
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: Smilee Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/04/13 09:07 am Title: Lovesick Lavender

;_; omg. Want mooooore

Reviewer: lalaabanana Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/09/12 09:48 pm Title: Lovesick Lavender

i have no idea what i just read, but im pretty sure that it was out of my comfort zone :S uhm i guess it was good for a grotesque story lol xD its not you, its me. Gore is not my thing

Reviewer: fiierypiixiie Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/06/11 01:19 am Title: Lovesick Lavender

Wow.

Reviewer: MiseryRebel Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/10/11 02:13 am Title: Lovesick Lavender

 Wow O.O

 I really like this ... is that sick of me? Ah who cares! You're an amazing author :D You keep writing, I'll keep reading ^^

Reviewer: tokio_hotel_luver Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/12/11 06:06 pm Title: Lovesick Lavender

wow nice nice

Reviewer: extrraordinaryy Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/14/10 09:41 pm Title: Lovesick Lavender

Strange. Why would Bill die without medication? Is he a drug addict? Or is it because he's like a zombie or something that is only kept alive with drugs? Fascinating!

Author's Response: Paaaaart II :) Which I'm guessing you have read already, so I won't answer xD

Reviewer: extrraordinaryy Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/14/10 09:39 pm Title: Lovesick Lavender

Strange. Why would Bill die without medication? Is he a drug addict? Or is it because he's like a zombie or something that is only kept alive with drugs? Fascinating!

Reviewer: GCTH09 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11/11/10 05:09 pm Title: Lovesick Lavender

I. Love. It.
the three words i have hardly ever said.
:)

Author's Response: Thank you, darling :)

Reviewer: saliorellie Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/26/10 04:11 pm Title: Lovesick Lavender

very nice

Author's Response: dankedanke :)

Reviewer: Mistress Fang Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/16/10 10:19 am Title: Lovesick Lavender

omg.
I died laughing
this fic is AMAZING

Author's Response: Strange since it's horror, but okay xD I get you~

Reviewer: SamTHfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/10/10 11:36 pm Title: Lovesick Lavender

Gimme the dvd now. ;) lol I enjoyed this. I didn't understand some parts but it's still good. :)

Author's Response: x) I'm sorry you don't understand some parts! This is a really strange story, i don't blame you D:

Reviewer: RazorSoftLie Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/16/10 03:17 am Title: Lovesick Lavender

I 100% agree with you! Tom in a gas mask...Excuse me while I wash off the drool :0D

It's so sweet what Tom tortures himself every night to keep Bill alive!

~RazorSoftLie

Author's Response: Tomi is just a sweetie. And totally in love with Bill :) I'm glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Atlantis Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/26/10 03:56 pm Title: Lovesick Lavender

Strange, creepy, and fascinating!

Excuse me while I go read this again. :]

Author's Response: Yay! i'm glad you enjoyed it :)

Reviewer: emmylurvesth Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/22/10 05:28 pm Title: Lovesick Lavender

Wow good story!

Author's Response: thanks!

Reviewer: tangent1996 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/16/10 09:51 pm Title: Lovesick Lavender

Jesus. That's kinda scary, nein?

Author's Response: yeah, but it's sort of in the 'horror' genre x)

Reviewer: RyzeDark Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/16/10 03:02 am Title: Lovesick Lavender

I thought that this story was wonderfully written. It was sad, and twisted and yet beautiful at the same time...Tom is completely self-less here and it's such a wonderful thing to see, when a character or even a real person is completely devoted to another. Thank you for sharing this side of Tom with us :)

Ryze

Author's Response: No problem, sweetie! I'm so excited to write dark humor/horror stories. They fascinate me, I don't seem to have the time anymore... :( I'll pick it up sometime!

Reviewer: Sieren Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/31/10 08:18 pm Title: Lovesick Lavender

weird fanfic
i liked it though

Author's Response: Awesome~ Thank you!

Reviewer: Strelitzia_94 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/31/10 10:27 am Title: Lovesick Lavender

A little bit confusing at first but I love it no matter what

Author's Response: Yeahh, it gets better once you understand what had happened~

Reviewer: icemaker Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/10/10 06:01 am Title: Lovesick Lavender

wow...

Author's Response: thank...you? xD

Reviewer: kireinayorudakara Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/08/10 12:56 am Title: Lovesick Lavender

.........ummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm, i liked this, idk if that's a good thing XD interesting

Author's Response: it's a good thing xD I promise~

You must login () to review.