You must login () to review.
Reviewer: Casper Woods Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/10/15 07:17 pm Title: "Fuck Georg, I want Tom."

Wow, that was amazing! I'm definitely going to check out your other stories. Usually I read Kaulitzcest stories but don't particularly enjoy them because in all of the ones I've read, they hook up and then go back to being nothing more than brothers. How close they still were at the end and the mention that this wasn't their first time doing this together really makes yours stand out.

Reviewer: Gatt0fMischief70k1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/10/14 03:56 pm Title: "Fuck Georg, I want Tom."

I died after reading "holy chickens" XD

Reviewer: empathee101 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/11/13 08:20 am Title: "Fuck Georg, I want Tom."

Ehehehe this is great, i love it! pouty bill is funny

Reviewer: Sam Kaulitz Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/02/13 02:01 pm Title: "Fuck Georg, I want Tom."

Bill is so persistent!! ^-^ I love this

Reviewer: eilonwe Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/28/12 02:55 am Title: "Fuck Georg, I want Tom."

nice one... though Tom maybe shouldn't have annoyed him so much - then again with bill so needy, they got to screw harder than they ever have. hehe... wait till he finds the tantric ones....

Reviewer: SharonLovesTom Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/01/12 12:41 am Title: "Fuck Georg, I want Tom."

holy shit! this was hot. damn. *fans self*

Reviewer: Beth Fuller Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/18/11 12:34 pm Title: "Fuck Georg, I want Tom."

This was really amazing! I got told to shut up, I was laughing so hard at some parts :)

Reviewer: InnocentEyesGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/14/11 05:22 pm Title: "Fuck Georg, I want Tom."

God, I love this story. It's like...I don't know.

Just amazing. ^^

Reviewer: jesseforever69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/04/11 01:31 pm Title: "Fuck Georg, I want Tom."

nice

Reviewer: Billa Vanilla Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/24/11 01:07 am Title: "Fuck Georg, I want Tom."

oh oh! oh ! damnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn more more that was awesome

Reviewer: Tomis_pervline Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/20/11 05:58 pm Title: "Fuck Georg, I want Tom."

that was mmmhhh

Reviewer: SmileyClouds Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/14/10 09:34 pm Title: "Fuck Georg, I want Tom."

This was so hot and I loved it so much.
Bill fucking himself with "georg" to make Tom jealous FTW

Reviewer: LovinTokio Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/08/10 01:11 am Title: "Fuck Georg, I want Tom."

"Greedy and impatient," Tom chuckled, shaking his head. He quickened his pace, if that was even possible. He was nearly crashing down from the speed her was pounding into Bill with. How much faster and harder could he go?

There is a typo in this paragraph. It should say he was pounding...and it says her...sorry...just thought you should know.

Reviewer: rose_levres Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/03/10 12:50 am Title: "Fuck Georg, I want Tom."

Hot as hell!

Reviewer: HaiZOE Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/28/10 04:17 pm Title: "Fuck Georg, I want Tom."

Hot. Very very hot. I must say, my favourite line was definitely “You named it?... After our bassist!?”. That had me smirking for the rest of the story. I loved it!

Reviewer: innocent as far as you know Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/23/10 09:52 pm Title: "Fuck Georg, I want Tom."

you should continue to do this, it would be an interesting plotline, each chapter a different postion

Reviewer: sONAlykesTacos Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/19/10 11:33 pm Title: "Fuck Georg, I want Tom."

bahaha! that was cute, sexy, and humourous! i enjoyed reading this :) thank you :)

Reviewer: XxHalleyrockzXx Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/17/10 04:13 am Title: "Fuck Georg, I want Tom."

hehe Georg is on the floor lonley XD

Reviewer: Hatsumomo-chan Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/29/10 12:07 pm Title: "Fuck Georg, I want Tom."

Too many tense mistakes, makes reading quite difficult.

Reviewer: RachellelovesLA Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/06/10 08:37 am Title: "Fuck Georg, I want Tom."

A M A Z I N G

You must login () to review.