Reviews For What They Do
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: hznne Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/19/17 05:52 pm Title: What They Do

I CAN'T BELIEVE I NEVER READ THIS I was scared by Manzini in the banner I guess (don't even ask why, I have no idea now that I think about it) but well, at least it was new and exciting for me now.

I LOVED IT even though it was very painful at some point - combined with me being on my period omg - and my heart ached for the poor twins and I just felt like shouting at you for being mean. Lucky for you, you weren't online hahah xxx But I knew this was going to end happily anyway.

.. And some painful fics are worth going through the worse parts, and this definitely was one of them. I literally cried when they finally made up.

They were hot and sweet and amazing as always.

I have too many feelings now about this THANK YOU I LOVED THIS. Putting it in my favorites right now.

Author's Response: Haha glad you finally read it! It was painful to write D:

Reviewer: sibyl1887 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/14/13 08:01 am Title: What They Do

can't love it more! sometimes i just wanna shout loud:"let them be togther again !fucking forgive bill ,tom and damn leave that guy bill,you two are so silly!"but the ending is so sweet!

Reviewer: fyredancer Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/20/12 12:37 am Title: What They Do

Love love love this. :)

Reviewer: Annalas Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/19/12 10:48 pm Title: What They Do

I LOVE this! Thank you so much for writing it!

Reviewer: Lix Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/30/11 07:45 pm Title: What They Do

Amazing, definitely one of my favourites!!!.. I have no words really... it has all the things I like in a fic...
LOVED IT

Reviewer: ladyX Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/20/11 12:03 am Title: What They Do

^_^ They fixed it.

Reviewer: puddin Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/21/11 05:35 am Title: What They Do

Awesome story! Totally brilliant. Thanks for introducing us to Manzini.Must check him out! Saw his pics on myspace. Very sexy bod.
Thank you. You are a genius! ~_-

Reviewer: TomtwincestBill Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/15/10 05:05 pm Title: What They Do

.fuck..fuck..fuck..fuck..fuck..fuck..fuck..fuck..fuck. like noooo way *_*
so many emotions,I mean you get so many emotions by reading this,once I was laughing-once crying x__x I loved it!!!!

Reviewer: fyredancer Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/15/10 09:34 am Title: What They Do

This story is perfect to me. I've read it several times and each time I enjoy it just as much as the first.

Reviewer: Remy Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/14/10 10:06 pm Title: What They Do

Ahhhh, I loved rereading this so much! This is one of the most realistic stories I've seen on the site, and the way you ended it was just perfect. I'm so glad it got featured! < 333

Reviewer: musicfreak101 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/14/10 07:57 pm Title: What They Do

too hot!!! :)

Reviewer: Synnie Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/14/10 07:43 pm Title: What They Do

Honestly, I think it could have been better. It dragged on for way too long. Yeah, how long it went on between them was important, but I think it may have been better if it was cut down. It was repetitive and that was without reading every single paragraph.

Also, it was so long for a oneshot. There is absolutely nothing wrong with taking a oneshot and making it a two shot if the word count is that high.

The writing itself was good. I didn't notice any mistakes.

Reviewer: Babel Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/12/10 04:46 am Title: What They Do

amazing!
thanks

Reviewer: green_and_blue Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/13/10 05:11 pm Title: What They Do

Damn great!
Dialogues were SUPERB, twin chemistry amazingly natural and real (as always in your fics, lol) and plot was innovative, greatly developed, never slipping into cliche and predictability.

Thank you!

Reviewer: EmilyExorsist Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/30/10 07:04 am Title: What They Do

Soooooo perfect, every time :)

Reviewer: EmilyExorsist Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/04/09 03:21 pm Title: What They Do

This was the first twincest I ever read. And I love it even more the 2nd... 3rd... 50th time I've read it. It's so wonderful and so hot and I love it so very much :D

Reviewer: tokiohotelds Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/24/09 07:33 pm Title: What They Do

sighs in happiness :)

Reviewer: qt_2t94 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/30/09 09:48 pm Title: What They Do

Perfect.

Reviewer: brotherlylove Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/05/09 09:49 pm Title: What They Do

:)

Reviewer: Macbeth Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/28/09 11:35 pm Title: What They Do

I love all of the G's new names for Manzini! They were so funny! There were parts of it that were so funny, and then there were others that really weren't. At all.

Speaking of those parts, the part where Tom realizes that it's all his fault, that Bill was trying so hard and Tom was pushing him away, made me cry. Then again, it's late...so maybe that was it. But this is definately one of my favorite fics of all time.

You must login () to review.