You must login () to review.
Reviewer: jesseforever69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/12/12 10:10 am Title: December 25th

this was a really good story!

Reviewer: JAYSON Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/01/11 12:52 pm Title: December 25th

THIS WAS AWESOME!!!!!!
thaks for such a grat story, its the best, you are awesome, Im officially your fan

Reviewer: Sm1l3y16 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/22/11 11:39 am Title: December 25th

Awsome :) Absolutly luv it :)

Reviewer: Doos Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/19/11 01:56 pm Title: December 25th

Awhh cuteeee

Reviewer: LelleMecKii Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/20/10 06:58 pm Title: December 25th

aww! Cute!

Reviewer: elljackson Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/14/10 07:36 pm Title: December 25th

This was so beautiful and gentle. Great job! I loved it so much!

Reviewer: mrsjennakaulitz Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/10/10 11:11 pm Title: December 25th

WOW!!!!!!!WHAT AN AMAZING STORY!!!!!I LOVE IT I LOVE IT I LOVE IT!!!! PLZ WRITE MORE!!!!!!THIS WAS A BEAUTIFUL OVE STORY BETWEEN TWO BEAUTIFUL PPL....THANKS FOR WRITING THIS!!!!1

Reviewer: xjuliaaax Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/07/09 08:57 pm Title: December 25th

Yeah, it's like a year later, but this story was AMAZING. Out of all the stories I have read, yours really pulls out the sensitive side of Tom, and the less whiny side of Bill. It was a good balance of the twins. I've taken writing classes to write stories like these, and you did very well in my opinion! Keep up the good work :]

Reviewer: Mizuky Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/01/09 05:43 pm Title: December 25th

I read the story when was ended but I hope you get this message anyway, I love it, the idea of Tom being so sweet with Bill and Actually being so romantic that Bill fell in love with him, I really love it

Reviewer: iloveandy Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/11/09 08:34 pm Title: December 25th

I LOVED IT! IT WAS THE GREATEST CHRISTMAS STORY I'VE EVER READ!

Reviewer: Rockrchickk65 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/16/09 08:36 pm Title: December 8th

I'm really digging this story so far but,

For future reference...

Get a better beta. o.O

Reviewer: twincestkindom Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/21/09 04:47 pm Title: December 25th

ahhhh!!! it was beautiful !!!! thanks!!! awwww!! ^^

Reviewer: PoseidaLunar Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/26/09 08:13 pm Title: December 25th

Oh God, that was so fluffy it made me cry. It didn't help that I was listening to James Morrison's Broken Strings. Sorry for not reviewing for your previous chapters, but I wanted to read it through! Keep writing!

Reviewer: Jumbie22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/31/09 03:30 pm Title: December 25th

awww very cute story :P enjoyed it a lot !

Reviewer: Jumbie22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/31/09 02:24 pm Title: December 12th

Awww this story is so damn cute !!! next chap now :P

Reviewer: LYNgo85 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/18/09 03:40 am Title: December 1st

Aww they are so adorable.

"What do you want Tomi?" Bill asked with a smile.

"I have everything I want right here in my arms," Tom said getting up enclosing Bill and a big hug.


I loved that part

Reviewer: Sarajuly382 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/19/09 11:41 pm Title: December 1st

(music)All I want for Christmas is youuuuu.

Reviewer: BillsFreak Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/09/09 08:02 pm Title: December 25th

Aww that was just cutes christmas story. I want someone like Tom! - No fair..

Reviewer: Kiri Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/04/09 01:14 pm Title: December 25th

Merry Christmas! I'm happy you finidhed but sad it's over - does that make any sense? Well done and I absolutely love it!!

Reviewer: zimmer483TDK Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/01/09 08:29 am Title: December 25th

awwww(:

You must login () to review.