Reviews For 8:48 p.m.
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: Ninel Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/14/16 08:16 am Title: Chapter 46

Omg súper good fic. So intense! Please update soon! :)

Reviewer: Silverxxx Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/04/15 10:31 pm Title: Chapter 1

This is amazing

Reviewer: KureSdentS Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/21/15 02:29 pm Title: Chapter 46

Is it really the end ?
Well, I loved reading this story !
The way you described Tom was very tender.
And Bill's way of thinking was very close to what a human living such a life could thing of himself and the others.
And of course, it was difficult to imagine Bill being definitely out of danger after being back in his dad's hands. But it's hard to just finish like that.
Could we imagine that finally, Andy has given the call and the police arrives quickly enough to save them. And after a long time in hospital, Bill finally manages to get over all this horror and goes back to Andy's to find Tom...
Well, anything sweet and sugary but no death end, please :)
But anyway, it was a very nice story and even if you decide to keep it realistic, I really loved it.

Author's Response: Surprise! It's not the end there's another chapter or two left! I'm just always super busy so it's taking a while to finish but I'm glad you stuck with it and enjoyed it! rnFern xx

Reviewer: Miriamel Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/27/15 09:30 pm Title: Chapter 46

An interesting story. I'm glad I stuck with it. With Bill being so broken mentally there's going to be no easy way to end this.

Reviewer: Miriamel Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/26/15 08:27 pm Title: Chapter 9

Little quibble I guess, and it's probably a bit late to be picking on this detail now, but prostitutes tend to make more money underage. The taboo market is huge and people will pay a lot if you even look too young. Good fic though, I'll keep reading.

Reviewer: heleng Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/22/15 02:58 pm Title: Chapter 46

Thank you for updating, so sorry you've been having a shitty time. I'm so happy they've found Bill...but how can you leave it there!!!! Gustav has to be alright, and please God that he shot Gordon before the man could stab either of the boys. Please, please update again soon. Love and hugs, Helen xx

Reviewer: Lulaxth Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/18/15 05:35 pm Title: Chapter 8

so sad

Reviewer: Lulaxth Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/18/15 05:29 pm Title: Chapter 7

really interesting story. never read anything like that b4

Reviewer: Lulaxth Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/18/15 05:13 pm Title: Chapter 5

wow

Author's Response: Thanks :) xx

Reviewer: Lulaxth Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/18/15 04:49 pm Title: Chapter 2

great

Author's Response: Thanks :) xx

Reviewer: heleng Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/26/14 04:50 pm Title: Chapter 45

Thank you for updating at this time of year. I want them to find Bill soooo badly. I know he'll be an absolute mess when they do and it will be just as hard to get him to accept help and to see that he is worthy of a better life but I can't wait for his reunion with Tomi and to see where the relationship with Andi might go. Please, please tell me things are going to get better soon. Fingers crossed. Hope you had a great Christmas and you have a happy New Year. Love, Helen xx

Author's Response: Same! And i hope it gets better, but tbh it all depends on my personal headspace, if I'm feeling shitty then someone's probably gonna die in a fiction :') but they are gonna find him next chapter, but we'll have to wait for his reaction :L I had a relatively quite Christmas but that's the way I like it :) and same to you dear, thank you for being such a loyal reader <3rnFern xxx

Reviewer: heleng Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/30/14 04:10 pm Title: Chapter 44

Gustav's story is so sad, but it makes him able to empathise with Bill. I love that it's Tom who has given them the clue to Bill's whereabouts. Now they just have to find him and race to the rescue. Another great chapter, thanks for updating.

Author's Response: Thanks for a lovely review, and yeah I needed someone to understand what he's going through and I needed it to be Tom because he is the only one who knows! Thanks again!rnFern xx

Reviewer: omgthatshot05 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/28/14 10:37 pm Title: Chapter 44

I hope they find him soon

Author's Response: It'll be soon don't worry! Thanks for leaving a review! <3 rnFern xx

Reviewer: heleng Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/30/14 12:13 pm Title: Chapter 43

Quick review using my phone coz I'm on holiday in Scotland right now. So happy to have an update but what a sad chapter. My heart aches for Tomi, and Andreas having to deal with Tomi's grief and acting up while fretting over Bill's disappearance himself. And Bill kidnapped by Gordon, stripped-down and chained to the bed...saddest of all, knowing it could have been avoided if he's stayed with Andi and Tomi. I hope you'll update again soon after such a cliffhanger. You certainly know how to keep the tension going. Not such a short review after all...but too much to comment on. Hugs, Helen x

Author's Response: Aww bless you! I hope my depressing story doesn't ruin it for you! But I hope you're having a fabby time <3 haha I'm terrible with cliff hangers lol but hopefully the next chapter won't be too long in coming since it's already started, trouble is I'm so busy! But thanks (as always!) for a lovely review and I hope you enjoy Scotland! rnFern <3

Reviewer: heleng Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/07/14 03:10 am Title: Chapter 42

OMG. What a cliffhanger. I'm guessing its Gordon since he called Bill his toy and Bill thinks of him as 'daddy'. The last thing they need is him turning up. Poor Bill, trying so hard to do the right thing but never really getting a break. Would love an insight into how Tomi's been coping without his brother. I love Andreas' loyalty, especially as Bill's tried so hard to push him away. Please update again soon. Love Helen x

Author's Response: Haha I'm sorry! I wont keep you hanging too long I promise :) and well guessed! I know, I feel sorry for my characters sometimes lol :L I will make things right for him eventually! I will hopefully be getting the next chapter written this week as I'm about to receive a new iPad Air for my birthday on Thursday so I'll want to get using that more for my word processing :) rnThanks for being such a lovely reader! I always look forward to your comments <3 rnFern xxx rn

Reviewer: omgthatshot05 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/07/14 12:01 am Title: Chapter 42

Oh who could it be?!?! =) thanks for the update and can't wait for more

Author's Response: Hehe, you're going to hate me when you find out! and you're welcome <3 thanks for always rnleaving me nice comments <3 <3 rnFern xxx

Reviewer: MissAnna Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/19/14 07:40 pm Title: Chapter 41

Omg he plans to leave Tom there I can imagine the freak out.

Author's Response: I know! Things aren't going to be easy for him, for anyone really...new chapter will be coming soon! Thanks for leaving me a review <3 rnFern xx

Reviewer: heleng Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/19/14 10:58 am Title: Chapter 41

This was a short but brilliant chapter; you've developed the characters so well and made Bill's situation and his emotions so real. And...oh, poor Bill. He's managed to convince himself he's of absolutely no value to anyone, not even Tomi. The only hopeful part of this chapter was Andreas refusing to give up on him. Let's hope that eventually Bill will start to see that he deserves to be loved and cared for as much as anyone else and Andi is the person to do just that. But I'm sure there's a long way to go until that realisation. And how can he think Tomi will forget about him; his brother adores him. I'm so fearful for Bill right now, and I'm already anxious about Tomi waking up and finding Bill's gone. Hoping for another update soon. Love, Helen x

Author's Response: Wow thank you so much! I always write like it's a script (probably why it's very speech heavy) I tend to speak it out loud and put myself in my characters shoes to really know what they would feel...acting has been very helpful to me! :L I'm really excited to write the next chapter actually :) I always love your reviews, thanks! rnMuch love, Fern xx

Reviewer: Steinsgrrl Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/19/14 02:31 am Title: Chapter 41

You're welcome! Glad to help. :)

Author's Response: <3

Reviewer: heleng Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/07/14 03:27 pm Title: Chapter 40

So sad. Bill's at the point of rejecting the chance of a new life because he doesn't feel he deserves it. He's pushing Andreas away and feeling so insecure he's going back to the only thing he knows how to do, letting people use his body. But he can't walk away from Andi and his parents; if he does what will happen to poor Tomi? He has to put his own misgivings aside to give his brother some security and comfort. The only thing I'm beginning to wonder is when he'll feel he has to try and repay Andreas' family for their kindness and just how he'll go about that. Will he take on more clients so he feels he's paying his way? What will Andi have to say about that if he finds out? And he will find out, won't he because he'll wonder where Bill got the money. Sorry, there I go again speculating. I just really feel so badly for Bill and Tom. Hoping for another update soon. Hugs, Helen x

Author's Response: I always look forward to your reviews on every chapter! You just get exactly what I'm trying to put across =3 me too! I'm not sure how that's all gonna go down yet but I'm sure the characters will tell me eventually :L rnThanks for being your amazing self! rnFern <3

You must login () to review.