Reviews For 24 Hours
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: danradfan84 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/30/14 12:43 am Title: 18:00:00

I really liked the first story to this and I am really liking this, but I wonder if you'll ever be continuing this, or if your just abandoning this. I hope one day you'll consider continuing with this. It's really sad when authors abandon their stories when they are so good.

Reviewer: Drew Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/18/14 07:22 am Title: 18:00:00

I really can't wait. Dear my writer,please update soon!

Reviewer: Drew Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/18/14 07:21 am Title: 18:00:00

I really can't wait. Dear my writer,please update soon!

Reviewer: Drew Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/18/14 07:06 am Title: 19:00:00

Wow ! my god! I really love kind of story like this. It makes me exited.

Reviewer: Drew Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/18/14 06:44 am Title: 20:00:00

Oh no...l really don't want anything gets Bill hurt.

Reviewer: Drew Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/18/14 06:27 am Title: 21:00:00

I really want to be one of this story (what now!?)

Reviewer: Drew Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/15/14 03:11 am Title: 22:00:00

Omfg! Oh no Bill...oh my babe...

Reviewer: Drew Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/15/14 03:10 am Title: 22:00:00

Omfg! Oh no Bill...oh my babe...

Reviewer: Drew Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/15/14 02:50 am Title: 23:00:00

Oh no Bill...

Reviewer: Drew Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/14/14 06:18 am Title: 24:00:00

I love kind of fic like this story.

Reviewer: Lovetokiohotel Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/12/13 01:41 am Title: 18:00:00

Please continue the story end it please I love it poor Bill

Reviewer: TimePassed Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/14/13 07:34 am Title: 18:00:00

Omggg. . Please more? I love it!

Reviewer: TimePassed Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/23/12 12:17 pm Title: 18:00:00

No no no no no no no no no no!! DONT STOP NOW! (well.. Dont ever stop) ITS FUCKING TO EXITING TO QUIT NOW! IM BEGGING YOU, PLEASE WRITE MORE!
It's awesome.. xD

Reviewer: BillKaulitzObssessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/20/11 07:46 pm Title: 18:00:00

Omg please update this again soon! I'm sitting on the edge of my seat here!

Reviewer: BillaKaulitz89 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/19/11 04:32 pm Title: 18:00:00

i would say, right now as i am waiting for the next chapter and have been for a while....a 95. LOL jk, more like an 80

Reviewer: GCTH09 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09/24/10 03:20 pm Title: 18:00:00

OMGOMGOMG i love this story!!
Please update soon!
-Mollz xXx

Reviewer: lililu7777777 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/20/10 09:45 pm Title: 18:00:00

please write the next chapter as soon as posible!!

Reviewer: lolzxdollz Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/29/10 11:33 pm Title: 18:00:00

OMG SO GOOD!!!! i think it is amazing and totally dramatic in a good way. but POOR BILL!!!!! and its sooooo cute in a mildly twisted way how they both want 2 die for each other. please update soon :) (btw this is my 1st review so i'm sorry if it totally sucks)

Reviewer: lolzxdollz Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/29/10 11:33 pm Title: 18:00:00

OMG SO GOOD!!!! i think it is amazing and totally dramatic in a good way. but POOR BILL!!!!! and its sooooo cute in a mildly twisted way how they both want 2 die for each other. please update soon :) (by the way this is my 1st review so i'm sorry if it totally sucks)

Reviewer: TwinSwords1991 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/25/10 02:29 am Title: 18:00:00

drat, i really don't like cliffhangers.... not at all.... oh, well, for the awesomeness that is this story i suppose i shall just have to deal with them.... *sigh* (translation: UPDATE SOON, BITTE!!!!!!!!!!!!)

You must login () to review.