You must login () to review.
Reviewer: Android in the Closet Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/26/14 03:12 pm Title: There's a Guest Lurking

This looks like it'll be funny. I'd love to see how it ends!

Reviewer: Dancer Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/20/13 09:32 am Title: There's a Guest Lurking

Lucky girls lol. Good beginning, wish there was more.

Reviewer: Darkfyre3000 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/23/09 11:19 pm Title: There's a Guest Lurking

WOW. Sounds like me and my friend. Freaking wow.......I'm eatable too!!!

Author's Response: haha awesomern

Reviewer: DomiRae Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/30/09 07:51 am Title: There's a Guest Lurking

Love it! =D

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: xKristyxKilljoyx Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/24/09 03:04 pm Title: There's a Guest Lurking

Haha I love it =] It's Interesting...defentitly reminds me of me and people I know XD

Author's Response: Well, thankies.

Reviewer: TOKIOHOTELROCKS123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/31/09 04:02 am Title: There's a Guest Lurking

ok i'm interested..
prove to me that this story can be great
like i think it can be

Author's Response: I will, as soon as I have a break. I'm very busy at the current moment. I have an idea for this, but it'll be a while before it's up.

Reviewer: notlistening08 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/19/08 11:31 am Title: There's a Guest Lurking

omg lol the y'all totally reminds me of one of my friends. and i love chrlie and teh choco factory, lol good times good times. Well I rally want to know what teh presents are, I'll be checking up :) hope you post soon!

Author's Response: Thank you :)

Reviewer: notlistening08 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/19/08 11:30 am Title: There's a Guest Lurking

omg lol the y'all totally reminds me of one of my friends. and i love chrlie and teh choco factory, lol good times good times. Well I rally want to know what teh presents are, I'll be checking up :) hope you post soon!

Author's Response: I shall certainly try.

Reviewer: Redrabbits Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/05/08 10:53 pm Title: There's a Guest Lurking

i want to see where this goes. more

Author's Response: Dun worry. I make my Latin class interesting by writing this stuff [and yet miraculously I have an A]

Reviewer: Remy Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/30/08 05:19 pm Title: There's a Guest Lurking

Hey, one can dream, right? If you meet Bill, tell him hi for me.

Author's Response: Hehe. I will. I'm going to be making a series of fics with me in them, because who do you know would react better than yourself?rnrnThank you for reviewing, and while you wait go here: Billy Bonkers and the Chocolate Factory, Don't Go, Desert Stars, Cinderbilla.

You must login () to review.