You must login () to review.
Reviewer: Billitz Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/18/16 01:39 pm Title: Chapter 6

This fic is solid and compact. I totally enjoyed reading it. Oh, and Gustav's thought known by Tom was hilarious.....you carried the story really well! :)

Reviewer: Zuzu21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/12/14 04:09 pm Title: Chapter 6

Beautiful story :)

Reviewer: username bi Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/14/14 12:40 am Title: Chapter 6

Love it!!

Reviewer: billzluv1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/26/13 10:56 pm Title: Prologue

Loved this story so much. They are both sweet. Loved Bills thoughts, so hot!

Reviewer: billzluv1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/26/13 12:17 am Title: Prologue

Intriguing so far.

Reviewer: Enigma Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/30/13 03:30 pm Title: Chapter 6

Your story was fantastic! A friend recommended it to me and wow! It was worth!
Can you give me permission to translate it into Spanish? I would like the girls to see it :) SlasHeaven
I will respect your opinion, if you do not want to translate it :)
contact me if you agree with my proposal :)
Many kisses, girl * - *

Author's Response: Hi! Thank you for your kind words :) Of course, go ahead and translate, I'd be honored!

Reviewer: BVB Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/03/13 05:28 am Title: Chapter 6

Really great fic. There are a few grammatical errors and I think the part where Tom wakes up was a bit rushed, but the storyline is so good that I couldn't help but continue reading. Great work :D

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: DevilishRoh Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/07/13 08:01 am Title: Chapter 6

Hi, bab3. Nice job! I love this stoyry, it's so romantic and dramatic :) Sorii for my bad english, I'm speak english a littlebit
Very good 'A Penny For Your Thoughts', again :D
This is my Facebook:
Roh Trumper Manson
I needed talk with you about your fanfic
KUSSES

Author's Response: Hi, thank you for your kind comment! I don't really use facebook, but you can contact me here : http://fiction.tokiohotelfiction.com/viewuser.php?action=contact&uid=717

Reviewer: Frozen Reapper Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/13/12 08:57 pm Title: Chapter 6

I loved this! *-* great job!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: tearsofaclown Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/11/12 02:31 am Title: Chapter 6

sexy hexy ;)

Author's Response: Thanks :)

Reviewer: Nessie-san Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/20/12 02:28 am Title: Chapter 5

"…If Prince Charming were Princess Charming, would Sleeping Beauty be a guy? Or would they both be girls? Can there be lesbians in a fairy tale? Or maybe they were both men. Prince Charming and male Sleeping Beauty… Hum, but would a male Sleeping Beauty touch the spindle of a spinning wheel in the first place? That's not a very manly thing to do, to spin wool… Well, but if he was gay, he could very well have touched the spindle. But still, can there be queers in a fairy tale? What if there were gay fairy tales? That would put the seven dwarves living together without ever seeing any woman into perspective…" That was fucking hilarious XD Sounds like your Gustav's a little ADD XD (I would know 'cause I'm ADD, and my mind does that exact same thing... rambling on tangents that seem almost to make sense, until you look back on them XD) Well done so far, Winry-san ^-^

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

Reviewer: LilianLabry Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/06/12 04:37 am Title: Chapter 6

Oh my gosh. I loved it. It was soooo sweet. Bill's thoughts were like, awesome, and Gustav's were helarious.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot!

Reviewer: KaulitzHumanoid Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/02/12 10:26 pm Title: Chapter 6

I loved this story so much. It was amazing!

Reviewer: Ema21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/01/11 08:24 am Title: Chapter 6

This was super cute and such a joy to read. I know I've read this before, probably a few years ago, but I still loved it. I loved the plot idea and how you built everything up. So interesting. It's not a complicated story line, but just very captivating. I like your twins in this fic, funny, witty, naughty, sexy. My only criticism is that since English isn't your first language, you should watch your grammar. ;)
But it was still very nicely narrated. It was just super fun to read this fic. Well done! I think it's definitely worth reading again. :)

Author's Response: Hi! Thank you so much for the very kind review. I'm really pleased that you thought this was worth a re-read. The fic was beta-ed but of course mistakes can always slip under the radar. If you can point them out to me, I'll gladly edit the story :)
Thanks again!

Reviewer: LucylleMayllee Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/04/11 05:25 am Title: Prologue

No words for this. It is so beautiful!

Author's Response: Thank you very much :)

Reviewer: MiseryRebel Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10/14/11 06:13 pm Title: Chapter 6

 I love the combination of complete adorableness and utterly amazing sexy and hotness!

 Sweet moments blend with the incredibly errotic ones perfectly, I LOVE it♥♥♥
 Great ... no, PERFECT job Love^^



Author's Response: Thank you very much! So glad you liked it :)

Reviewer: MiseryRebel Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10/13/11 09:42 pm Title: Prologue

 Oh my God ....

 1) You are a terribly amazing author :D
 2) TOM! D: Bill, save Tom!

Reviewer: TomsParkingOnly Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/28/11 11:10 pm Title: Chapter 6

Fantastic!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Ewa Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/23/11 01:08 pm Title: Prologue

so beautifull! love it!
please write more!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I have not written more for this fic but I have a few others on THF. But I mainly write in French so...

Reviewer: maddepiie Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/16/11 03:26 pm Title: Chapter 6

AAAAAAHHHH.... this was so freaking good... I love it I love it I love it... Tihi...

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :D

You must login () to review.