You must login () to review.
Reviewer: ElyaTranshy2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/30/14 03:27 pm Title: Chapter 2

I’M SCARED SHITLESS.

Reviewer: ura_hd Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/22/13 10:22 pm Title: Chapter 2

cool!

Reviewer: MicroNinjaMonkey Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/21/10 08:00 pm Title: Chapter 2

Holy shit! You are like a GOD xD I loved it, only way to describe it is
"AMAZING"
I'm a Halloween lover also ;D

Reviewer: AndeinerSeitenureineWeile Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/21/10 12:51 pm Title: Chapter 1

It's no where near Halloween right now, but I'm totally in the mood to read this story.

And I've been watching a ton of horror movies recently. October needs to come faster.

Reviewer: icemaker Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/26/10 05:41 am Title: Chapter 2

oh my fucking god!!!!the eyeballs and shit oh my fucking god im scared!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Haleema Kaaulitz Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/14/10 09:53 pm Title: Chapter 2

OMG!!! I almost pissed myself I was so scared!!!

Reviewer: Kulta Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/06/09 08:28 am Title: Chapter 2

{:O AHHHH!! i was scared

Reviewer: kissandtell Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/17/09 09:58 pm Title: Chapter 2

That was fucking creepy!!! OMG I like it though. I was so scared and then when Georg and Gustav were like "We weren't outside" and the last sentance. Freaking BRILLIANT!!! I'm still scared though.

Reviewer: kissandtell Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/17/09 09:55 pm Title: Chapter 2

That was fucking creepy!!! OMG I like it though. I was so scared and then when Georg and Gustav were like "We weren't outside" and the last sentance. Freaking BRILLIANT!!! I'm still scared though.

Reviewer: Toms1andOnly Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/18/09 12:49 am Title: Chapter 2

I loved it. And ever good author knows that readers love a story that ends like this one does.

Reviewer: inselkind Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/30/09 09:29 am Title: Chapter 2

GREAT story:). really loved it, both funny and scary.

Reviewer: ShootingStar Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/21/09 08:52 pm Title: Chapter 2

It's 3AM here. Thank's a lot. Now I won't have trouble sleeping at all.

*stares at you evily*

That's one good scary story.

Reviewer: LYNgo85 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/14/09 10:12 pm Title: Chapter 2

OMG OMG OMG I absolutely loved it. I felt like I was watching a movie, I was actually freaking out too, wow good job with this story.

Reviewer: alice445 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/07/08 04:52 pm Title: Chapter 1

LOLz,after I read this I checked every door and window in my home!XD
But still,amazing job =]

Reviewer: Ejymo-kun Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/27/08 10:37 pm Title: Chapter 1

O_o First thing that came to mind when I finished it was Oh My Shit! I love this and it creeped me out...*shivers* Good story and the guy in the window at the end, besides being geneious, scared the hell out of me!

Reviewer: batty_goth Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/15/08 10:57 pm Title: Chapter 2

That ending scared the living hell out of me! Now I'm all paranoid and every door and window is locked. XD

Reviewer: InstravenousKiss Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/03/08 10:25 am Title: Chapter 2

SKARY!! POOR BILL;[
lol great story

Reviewer: Ankoku Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/01/08 07:19 am Title: Chapter 2

that scared me to lol 2 thumbs up!

Reviewer: slashluvr234 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/06/08 12:26 am Title: Chapter 2

u noe it doesn't help that i'm alone in the house right now and in the basement while reading this...

i swear to god the ending made me cringe.. im a visual person so i can see face and picture the chainsaw n shit...
MOMMY!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: billiluver89 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/04/08 01:36 am Title: Chapter 2

my heart was racing and i was really freaked out. the end scared the sh*t outta me!

You must login () to review.