You must login () to review.
Reviewer: CatzRuleMe Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/06/11 06:26 pm Title: 'You're Such A Great Dad'

Aww, this was sweet. ^^

Reviewer: MissAnna Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/30/10 08:09 am Title: 'You're Such A Great Dad'

That was unremarkably sweet ^_^

Reviewer: tokioblue Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/20/10 04:54 am Title: 'You're Such A Great Dad'

Beautiful fluff!!!!

Reviewer: QTPieS Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/08/10 07:15 am Title: 'You're Such A Great Dad'

THAT'S SO ADORABLE!!! this is the first Mpreg i've read and i loved it!!! it was written so sweetly as well!! ah!!lovedlovedloved it!! great job!! :]

Reviewer: Crimson_Sakura Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/20/09 06:37 pm Title: 'You're Such A Great Dad'

I can read this story over and over, but I still can't get enough of it.
*hands cookie*

Reviewer: Red Rose Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/15/09 12:25 am Title: 'You're Such A Great Dad'

I'm kinda confused. In the beginnig r they reflecting on the news of Georg's pregnancy.

Reviewer: SnowCherry Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/22/09 11:43 am Title: 'You're Such A Great Dad'

Wow, very beautiful story! (:

Reviewer: LostChild Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/09 04:09 pm Title: 'You're Such A Great Dad'

Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwws. So cute! I can just imagine baby Koen. And how sweet he would look with Georg and Gustav holding him. xx

Reviewer: Alice_V Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/07/09 08:27 pm Title: 'You're Such A Great Dad'

that was so cute

Reviewer: xxbillkaulitzxxx Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/19/09 12:39 am Title: 'You're Such A Great Dad'

aaawww so much fluff cum on ppl feel the fluff read the fluff love the fluff ur good at writting fluff

Reviewer: TechnoDarkStar1983 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/01/09 11:40 pm Title: 'You're Such A Great Dad'

I love these type of enduring love stories that always have a happy ending.

And this is the greates I've read so far.

Reviewer: rachmoncol Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/17/09 08:25 pm Title: 'You're Such A Great Dad'

awww! i loved it hehe. it was so cute!! x3

Reviewer: tinkersowner123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/17/09 07:40 pm Title: 'You're Such A Great Dad'

awwwws that story was adorable

Reviewer: robbieerave Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/22/09 11:34 am Title: 'You're Such A Great Dad'

D'awh.
I loved this.
:D

Reviewer: kimi483 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/01/09 08:58 pm Title: 'You're Such A Great Dad'

I know it was only a one shot but please write more! Its so good! *tries to bribe you with muffins* xD xxx

Author's Response: I am actually considering a sequel to this but it would bring another baby.

Reviewer: Misstkaulitz Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/31/08 09:06 pm Title: 'You're Such A Great Dad'

awww thats soo cute its wierd reading about georg nd gustav being gay and georg haveing a rare condition??? stranger..
yet nice story!!!

Reviewer: georgsgirly Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/09/08 09:34 pm Title: 'You're Such A Great Dad'

wow that was over quickly,i should probably read to see if it has more than 1 chappie first next time

Reviewer: tokio_hotel_luver Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/01/08 09:20 pm Title: 'You're Such A Great Dad'

awwwww this is so cute this is one of the g's first fluff i have read , is sooooo cute maybe u should make a series outta of this

Author's Response: I have bounced around the Idea of a series...

Reviewer: GustavsGirl7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/04/08 12:48 pm Title: 'You're Such A Great Dad'

Awww. that is so cute.

Reviewer: krissa Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/14/08 10:40 pm Title: 'You're Such A Great Dad'

This is beautiful! Two thumbs up :)

You must login () to review.