Reviews For # 815
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: hurricaneandsun Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/05/17 06:22 am Title: The Newcomers

This is one of my all time favourite stories!! I cried so much while reading this but I loved it.

Thank you for writing it!! :)

Reviewer: winterspirit Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/10/17 03:58 pm Title: Partner in Crime

Oh my god, you had me sobbing. I'm reading this in like 2017 and I'm usually not fast to cry, but I've been sobbing for the last...7 or 8 chapters, god. What a great story.

Reviewer: TwincestAddict483 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/12/17 02:10 pm Title: Limbo. Part II

Who turned on these taps in my eyes

Reviewer: TwincestAddict483 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/12/17 12:09 pm Title: Over

Oh no :'( Poor Bill

Reviewer: TwincestAddict483 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/11/17 09:09 pm Title: Temptation

It's gone 2am, I should be going to bed, but I cannot put this down. I want to read it all in one go but at the same time never stop reading. It's so damn good!

Reviewer: littlegloom Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/06/16 03:14 pm Title: The Newcomers

This chapter flowed well, with great use of description used throughout, which made it quite interesting. I would only suggest to shorten some sentences, as some of them are quite long.

Reviewer: hznne Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/15/16 01:20 pm Title: Partner in Crime

I have not much to comment just yet but I felt the need to come and comment here anyway

I read some of the chapters years ago and LOVED them. Then, for some reason, I stopped following this (and had a long break from fan fiction in general, too) but I have never forgotten about this, and my aim has been to read this one day.

I simply ADORE your writing and this fic.. or the chapters I have read, anyway. Now I bumped into this again, and ..well, kind of read some of the ending because I was damn curious and DAMN I REALLY NEED TO READ THIS WHOLE THING.

The ending was so painful and pure, yet in a twisted, 815ish way happy. I don't think a story - that is still incomplete to me, not having read it all I mean - has ever raised such strong feelings in me in only a few paragraphs.

So, I promise you to try my best to read this before autumn. I will start when I only have time and when I am emotionally ready - the latter will be harder! I know this is going to make me simply nuts.

So, see you around! xxx

Reviewer: silverturns Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/05/16 05:03 pm Title: Partner in Crime

hey, I'm reading this a couple of years later and literally it was the best thing i've ever read in my whole life!! i loved the way you made up your characters and everything ..

Reviewer: Jejja Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/05/16 04:29 pm Title: Partner in Crime

I can't believe i've just read the ending of this story! It's been... 7 years i think? i was even a translator, but between internet issues and me leaving the fandom i never got to read the last ten chapters. i recently resumed my passion tho and i reread the whole thing because i remember it to be awesome, and im so glad i did! this is one of the best story i've ever read, and i feel this... strange sense of closure now lol?? after all these years. maybe i kind of ""hoped"" for a bad ending but i knew that wasn't happening, idk i just knew. but im a sucker for happy endings anyway so no way im complaning! plus, this is so bittersweet. it leaves me wondering what's going to happen, and i really have clue. it breaks my heart that Bill thought that killing himself was the easy way out, and that he was willing to do it in front of Tom even, how could he? the fact that we don't get to see his reaction when the gun isn't loaded makes me even sadder :( mmm i'll probably think about this story for a long time! thank you so much for everything b29;

Reviewer: alexalien Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/24/16 05:49 pm Title: Partner in Crime

OMG, that was so AMAZING!! If anyone ever told me that I would read fick about Bill and Tom lovers, I wouldn't believe them, but it was so amazing, so HOT, I just couldn't stop reading. I really see Bill and Tom differently now, and they are so sexy... hahaha :) Thank you very, very much!!

Reviewer: AngeloKau8889 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/22/16 03:12 pm Title: The Newcomers

Hello, BrokenMirror! :) What's up?
I start to read your fic, and I just wanna say that I am a student-translator, I need some practice in it. I have been looking for some occupation and the best there is!
I love good slash fanfictions, one of my friends had recommended YOUR fic to me, she said that it's the best and the most famous slash-fic in our fandom.
So I decided to translate it just for myself. Unfortunately, nobody had translated your fic into Russian, but I would like to do it and to share with people. If you don't mind, I'll gradually start to translate. If you don't agree - just say, I'll translate only for myself, but me and hundrends of people will be dissapointed in this case :(
Good luck, waiting for the answer! (sorry, if I made some rude mistakes)

Author's Response: Hi! I'm glad you enjoyed this story so much, thank you! When it comes to translating, I no longer allow anyone to translate my stories. I've had a lot of issues (still do) where people steal the translated versions and post them other places without any credit or links. It was translated into Russian several years ago and it had a lot of readers, but I think the forum it was on is gone now. I would appreciate it if you didn't translate it at all, even just for yourself, because you still don't know for sure where the file could end up eventually. So I'm sorry! I hope you understand :/ However there are plenty of great authors on this site who wouldn't mind at all of you translated their stories (as long as you ask first)! :)

Reviewer: alexalien Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/14/16 01:11 pm Title: All the Best Cowboys Have Daddy Issues

OMG, I'm finally reading this story and it's really... HOT *o* It's fully conquered my mind *o*

Reviewer: Vzbura Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/30/16 11:01 am Title: Partner in Crime

I want to thank you, you are an amazing author! I read this story on czech site twincest, because my English is not so good , so thank you for approval to translate your story.You are soo talendted - so many emotions in every single part, the way you choose words is perfect, there were many exciting scenes. I also laughed a lot because some lines entertained me a lot, thanks for that ) . I love all of characters - Tom as a cop ? Oh my God yes !!! Sexy uniform, gun , handcuffs b29;b29; what else I need to die :)) . The sex scenes in prison were so hooooot.
Although I read the last part already, still wondering why Bill has done the crime....
I would like to know if Prison Break was your inspiration ... I watched this series but it wasn't as good as your story, don't worry .
Thank you for happy end, I felt every emotion in this story very strongly so I'm not sure what will hapend to me If this doesn't have a happy end, so thank you for a happy end, you did it right.Thank you and please, continue writtting b29;b29;b29;

Author's Response: Haha, thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it so much :) I've never watched Prison Break though, except for the first few episodes, but that was more recent than this story. The show Lost was my inspiration actually!

Reviewer: Natsumi_kaulitz Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/26/16 07:20 pm Title: Partner in Crime

Thank for this history brokenmirror , really thank you.
I'm natsumi from mexico

Reviewer: alienseok Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/25/16 01:07 am Title: Partner in Crime

Wow

Reviewer: LoveMeSomeGustav Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/08/16 09:27 am Title: Partner in Crime

LISTEN I HAVENT LOGGED ONTO THIS SITE IN FOUR YEARS I CANT EVEN BELIEVE MY ACCOUNT WAS STILL ACTIVE IN THE MOST BASIC SENSE OF THE WORD BUT THIS FIC IS FINALLY DONE AND I SOMEHOW FEEL A CALMNESS AND RELIEF KNOWING THAT THIS WAS SEEN TO TO COMPLETION SO THANKS I GUESS NICE WORK

Reviewer: MySacred Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/10/16 09:10 pm Title: Partner in Crime

I have to say that I originally read this story in Spanish and I always wanted to read the original English version. Now that I'm here, I just wanted to let you know that, although I've read many stories in my life, THIS is one of my favorites. The ending was beautiful, the beginning was beautiful, the whole thing was just perfect. I still remember how I felt the first time that I read it; I cried, I laughed... I think I'll never forget this fanfiction. You're an awesome writer and I admire you for that. And yeah, I really LOVE this story, just wanted you to know

Reviewer: ElyaTranshy2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/20/15 12:06 pm Title: Partner in Crime

The thing is that they never said "I love you." To each other.

Author's Response: True, they didn't. They still love each other though :)

Reviewer: Lulaxth Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/24/15 08:18 am Title: Partner in Crime

best story

Reviewer: inlovewithTom Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/14/15 12:56 am Title: Partner in Crime

This was absolutely one of the most beautiful stories I've ever read. I have honestly been non stop reading since yesterday and wow I just. I loved it. Even when I was crying a bit I still loved it

You must login () to review.