Reviews For ... what the fuck?
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: Scarebell Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/18/12 06:14 pm Title: II

Omg! I Love this story! You have to write more! :D Please! :)

Reviewer: BVB Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/31/12 12:02 pm Title: II

I LOVE these freaky friday storylines. I didn't know it would be like that when I read the summary, so I almost skipped it.
I'm glad I didn't, this is well-written and very enjoyable. I can't wait to see what will happen next.

(If you have a mailing list, can you add me at:

Reviewer: BellaMgal Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/04/11 11:12 am Title: II

I LOVE the story!!!Pleaseplease upload the next chapters!!!

Reviewer: LovelyBizarre Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/27/10 04:51 pm Title: Prologue

Oh my god if Tom actually dressed like he is in the banner I think I would just die of hottness. It'd be nice to see them in reversed clothing, even for just a day.

Reviewer: Mistress Fang Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/16/10 09:51 am Title: II

I LOVE IT! I can't wait to see what happens next!! Oooh, Tom having to learn how to sing and dance like Bill! Hahahah, more bitte!

Reviewer: Beth x Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/12/10 05:11 pm Title: II

I am officially loosing hope. :(
Your not writting any more are you?

Reviewer: Beth x Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/05/10 04:18 pm Title: II

Loooove it. Post soon and keep working hard :) :) :)
Very good.

Reviewer: thedarkangeldee Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/18/10 06:34 pm Title: II

This is FUNNY!

Reviewer: bobbit Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/09/10 06:45 pm Title: II

OMG THIS IS SUCH A FANTABULOUS STORY!!! UPDAAAAATE! I LOVE YOU! Its so well-written, I cant get over that! Usually stories with plots like these are written so badly that it just ruins it for me..but IM LOVING THIS STORY!!!

Tom needs to be nicer to his twin, hehe. Omg I think you've got Tom DOWN TO A *T*. I laughed so hard about the womb thing, where Bill supposedly forced Tom out to make his way easier. HAHAHAHAH!! I love your Bill & Tom. They are perfect ^_^ I hope they get some loving soon, though, dont want our favorite twins to kill each other :)

Reviewer: sweetascAndie Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/01/10 02:07 pm Title: II

ahh so good!!! i know you haven't updated in a long time but please i hope you pick it back up, it's a really great idea!

Reviewer: bri93 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/05/09 10:25 pm Title: II

I missed this story gurl!!
Thankies bunches for continuing with an awesome chappy XD

Reviewer: TKBKGurl89 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/03/09 01:20 pm Title: II


Reviewer: TKBKGurl89 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/03/09 01:00 pm Title: I


Reviewer: TKBKGurl89 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/03/09 12:41 pm Title: Prologue

Well, the title definately fits..

Reviewer: AMSilva Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/02/09 04:07 pm Title: II

lol this is funny i hope you make more :)

Reviewer: tamahav Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/06/09 01:42 pm Title: II

O please please please write more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: HappyHeidi08 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/27/09 08:15 am Title: II

Been waiting for this a long time!! I love it! Worth the wait, thank you :)


Reviewer: cChompinAa Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/22/09 11:22 am Title: II

i loooove this. the whole "ok, is it tom speaking? no, wait it's bill but he's in tom's body so it's actually bill" thing is freaking me out a bit...but nevermiiind, i'll get over it (hopefully) xD btw the last part had me laughing for half an hour, soooo freakin funny :)
i want moooore, update asap please!
much love, chiara

Reviewer: tammyagel777 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/21/09 01:04 am Title: II

its going good keep it coming XD

Reviewer: billatomi Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/11/09 11:33 pm Title: II

that is great i cant wait for more

You must login () to review.