You must login () to review.
Reviewer: jesseforever69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/18/13 07:25 am Title: Chapter 12: Under the Table

this is a really good story!

Reviewer: Nessie-san Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/30/12 11:35 pm Title: Chapter 7: Separation

Wait... was English not your first language??? 0_0 I can't tell at all - your grammar's awesome, and your vocabulary's rather large, even for people who learned English as a first language... Wow.

Reviewer: Ema21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/27/11 07:46 am Title: Chapter 12: Under the Table

Awwww, I actually liked the ending. I think it's kind of realistic, it fits, it makes sense.
I know there's a sequel to this fic, but u havnt finished the sequel!!! Grr. :( I want to read the end. *whines* lol
I like the emotions in this fic, I think it's really cool how you can portray different nuances so well. Even though you never said what Tom was thinking or feeling, u kind of just get a feeling of it. Interesting. I'm curious to know what Tom is feeling. He's my fav character in this fic, every scene, I just wanted to see more into his psyche.
I think this story is amazing and more complex than at first glance. I think I've read it before, a few years ago? I'm not sure TBH. Lol. I know I love this story though. Very well done, a few typos/grammar but it's no problem, it's well written and superbly engaging. I think you're an amazingly skilled author, you know how to convey emotion, feeling, unspoken words. Loved this. Keep writing, finish the sequel, I want to read it!!!!!!! :)

Reviewer: jesseforever69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/30/11 12:47 pm Title: Chapter 12: Under the Table

this is a really good story!
u should do a sequel to this!

Reviewer: lovemykaila Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/08/10 05:26 pm Title: Chapter 12: Under the Table

Aww i wanted tom to love bill by the end :[

Reviewer: myv-th-princess Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/14/09 04:06 pm Title: Chapter 4: Lies

really great one too. :3

Reviewer: myv-th-princess Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/14/09 04:02 pm Title: Chapter 3: The Fantasy

hhehe gotta love the tension here..

Reviewer: myv-th-princess Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/14/09 03:58 pm Title: Chapter 2: That was close

sweet :3

Reviewer: myv-th-princess Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/14/09 03:37 pm Title: Chapter 1: The Fight

I gotta say I really adore your writing style. Itīs very classic.. like in the sense you only write what needs to be said.. never too much.. I like that.

Reviewer: Deni_Cookie Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/18/09 07:29 am Title: Chapter 12: Under the Table

Yesterday night I've just found this amazing story! Like first, I read something else from you, but then... I have to read this and all I can say is: AMAZING, FASCINATING, BREATH TAKING, PERFECT!
You got a talent for writing and I already love your stories! Really, this story was perfect! Sometimes lil' bit depressed, but I loved it!
Good work!!

Reviewer: Katanasai Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/06/09 01:51 pm Title: Chapter 12: Under the Table

Awww. So bittersweet. :)

Reviewer: foxypunx Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/17/09 01:36 am Title: Chapter 4: Lies

*giggles*

Reviewer: ichliebedreads Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/05/09 01:27 pm Title: Chapter 12: Under the Table

I don't know how I stumbled to this fic this late but, this is fucking killing me. This is so beautiful. I'm so getting into cheesy hurt/comfort fics..

Author's Response: Wow, thank you SO SO much! :D

Reviewer: ikilledemilyx Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/02/08 01:31 pm Title: Chapter 1: The Fight

is there going to be a sequal soon !.

please say there is ive been checking every day for 4 weeks straight ! X)

Author's Response: Haha there is one! It's called "Forever Fades Away" if you want to check it out. I'm writing the second chapter ^^ Thanks for the review :D

Reviewer: violet_star77 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/29/08 09:52 pm Title: Chapter 12: Under the Table

ahhhh! i can't wait for the sequel. this is so well written, you express bill's pain and anguish so well. keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thank you so much ^^ It makes me happy that people think I can write :P The sequel is up! Well, the first chapter of it. Thank you for the lovely review ^^

Reviewer: ikilledemilyx Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/24/08 01:57 pm Title: Chapter 12: Under the Table

THIS WAS A FANTASTIC STORY!. I COULD'NT TAKE MY EYES OF IT, !!! THIS IS AMAZING YOU HAVE A REAL TALENT DEFENETLY MAKE A SEQUEAL.

AND THE ENDING BRUNG ME TO TEARS....FABULOUS STORY!

Author's Response: Oh wow, thank you SO MUCH! Your review made me grin like a goof. It makes me so incredibly happy that you liked this and that you think I have talent for this *blushes* I'll post the first chapter of the sequel as soon as I can! Thanks for reading and reviewing! ^^

Reviewer: Remy Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/21/08 09:49 am Title: Chapter 12: Under the Table

Aww, Tom needs to love Bill back! Soon! I still liked this chapter though. :)

Author's Response: Thanks! Let's see what happens ;)

Reviewer: VampSenn Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/16/08 12:41 am Title: Chapter 12: Under the Table

....Wow! Hey, this is a little late, but can I make you banners? One for this story and one for the sequel? Btw, is that out yet?

Author's Response: Oh, that would be amazing and I'd be forever grateful! Nope, the sequel's not out yet, but it will be soon! Thanks for reading and reviewing! ^^

Reviewer: Hekki Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/15/08 08:34 pm Title: Chapter 12: Under the Table

Thank you for the happy ending and the promise of a sequel. I like how everthing ended on a positive note but there's still plenty of places to go. Looking forward to your next story!

Good job.

Author's Response: Awww, thank YOU! I'm so glad that you like this ^^ I'll write the sequel as soon as possible! :D

Reviewer: billtom_lover Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/15/08 04:12 pm Title: Chapter 12: Under the Table

awwww cute cnt wait for tha sequel lolz

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked ^^

You must login () to review.