You must login () to review.
Reviewer: Bizackiuke Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/17/16 01:38 pm Title: I Love You

I'm in class and I made myself bleed biting my TONGUE so I wouldn't squeal in dead silence

Reviewer: flooruria Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/10/16 01:44 am Title: I Love You

Hello! My name is Florence. I tried to communicate with you by e mail and could not. I'd love to ask permission to translate this beautiful story. My e mail is thflordefan@hotmail.com. I wait your answer!

Reviewer: ElyaTranshy2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/15/14 01:15 am Title: Little Brother

You motherfucker! :D

Oh my god I was like not crying but sad to death,
You made me cry when they kissed again!

*Dies!

I played the Automatic’s bridge when the G’s saw Tom, I felt like I was there seeing the whole thing, each beat of my heart the world stops,

YOU’RE FUCKING AMAZING.

Reviewer: ElyaTranshy2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/15/14 01:08 am Title: Little Brother

You motherfucker! :D

Oh my god I was like not crying but sad to death,
You made me cry when they kissed again!

*Dies!

I played the Automatic’s bridge when the G’s saw Tom, I felt like I was there seeing the whole thing, each beat of my heart the world stops,

YOU’RE FUCKING AMAZING.

Reviewer: bettametta Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/16/13 10:17 am Title: I Love You

A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!! Thank you so much for writing this. So great story... :)

Reviewer: lnv1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/20/13 09:48 am Title: I Love You

thank you very much for a kind story. i spent pleasant moments while reading it. thanks again and keep writing!)

Reviewer: xMiyoChanx Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/05/13 03:41 pm Title: I Love You

I swear this story gets me every single time. god dammit I nearly cried xD

Reviewer: xMiyoChanx Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/05/13 02:32 pm Title: Baby Of Mine

I just watched that part from Dumbo and I cried.. Again.. lol.
Anyway I simply love this story!
Even though it's been years since I last read it, it still goes straight to my heart.
Great job!

Reviewer: Suende Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/16/13 05:40 am Title: I Love You

Please forgive me for posting a review now… after it is already several years ago since I read this wonderful story. (better late than never, right?)
I just wanted to let you know, that I liked it so much and it is one of the best stories I read so far. I really enjoyed reading this one.

Reviewer: pinky Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/07/13 04:53 pm Title: I Love You

Awww..PERFEKT ENDING. Such a sweet series. I enjoyed it very much:)

Reviewer: sweetjazminelee Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/30/13 12:31 pm Title: I Love You

I love you so much right now... I am so happy that this was a happy ending.

Reviewer: jesseforever69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/20/13 10:51 pm Title: I Love You

this was a really good story!!

Reviewer: CandLilly Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/25/12 01:59 pm Title: Parts of Memories

I've been reading the translate version of your fiction on "Fiction Tokio Hotel France" but there was only one chapter, what I couldn't handle because your fiction is such a really good story. So I couldn't help it, I had to read it on the orignial version and... I love it! Well done.

Reviewer: Raveness Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/23/12 03:36 am Title: I Love You

great story...

Reviewer: twincest-tombill Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/04/12 06:36 am Title: I Love You

i loved your story and it made me cry and i really dont cry often well i never cry and its a miracle that i did keep it up you are a good writer i loved this story and i hope to see more like this one
im your fan :)

Reviewer: danradfan84 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/03/12 10:23 pm Title: Love And Enemies

I really like this story and Bill's biological parents are bastards. Glad they aren't mine.

Reviewer: THE Queen of Bad Puns Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/01/12 02:28 pm Title: In The Favor Of...

YOU BITCH! WHY WOULD YOU DO THAT!? Dammit note I'm crying because of it! I cried earlier too because Forgotten Children came on at the beginning of the chapter.

Reviewer: THAngelSonja Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/29/12 11:35 am Title: I Love You

YOU...u and ur story you really made cry when Tom was "dead" and then when they got together i cried again and with that joke about bride i laugh then i cried again when Bill met his "parents" and with Tom's words but when i cried MOST was at the last part the last 2 sentences and now FINALLY i have a head ache. xD I LOVE U AND THE WAY U WRITE THANK U SO MUCH FOR THIS STORY. oh god i am a mess right now this was too much for me to handle thanks again this is my favorite story EVER!!!!!

Reviewer: pinkfillette Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/08/12 10:42 pm Title: I Love You

Oh my god! This is one of my favorites! You made me cry from sadness and happiness

Reviewer: Alabasque Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/20/12 03:54 am Title: I Love You

I went from excited, to worried, to scared, to pissed off, to ithinkimgoingtoripsomeonesheadoff, to crying! God, that was amazing. Thank you for almost giving me a heart attack. :)

You must login () to review.