Reviews For All Wrapped Up
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: clarisback Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/02/18 02:54 am Title: Jingle Bells

Author's Response: THANK YOOOOOU (You'll get one)

SORRY FOR STALKING BUT WHENNNNNN *cries in pain*

Reviewer: Vzbura Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/13/18 07:17 pm Title: Jingle Bells

I'm smiling like an idiot, this is soo cute.Bill's idea to put label on coffee machine means that he knew about the fact Tom is lost in him long since. I need more, please, I want to know how their realtionship will continue b29;b29;b29;

Reviewer: FishPanda Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/12/18 01:54 pm Title: Jingle Bells

So adorable!

Reviewer: Steinsgrrl Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/10/18 03:26 am Title: Jingle Bells

Oh my word, this is so freaking adorable! I grinned through the whole story. Such sweet, lovely fluff. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like it :D

Reviewer: ScimitarMoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/01/18 06:00 pm Title: Jingle Bells

I wish Tom jingle my bells at least once :v
It was really fun reading this :))

Author's Response: Don't we all LOL.rnrnThanks for reading, I'm glad you enjoyed!

Reviewer: username bi Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/28/17 10:38 pm Title: Jingle Bells

The last line really got me. I haven't laughed this hard in weeks!!!

Author's Response: It's my favourite line too! Thank you very much :D

Reviewer: sacredtom Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/28/17 12:29 pm Title: Jingle Bells

THAT WAS SO CUTE AND PERFECT!! LOVED IT!!
THANK YOU HAYLZ!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

Reviewer: ceciliawashere Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/28/17 09:27 am Title: Jingle Bells

UGHHH THAT WAS THE CUTEST THING EVER and i need a smutty sequel right about now thanks

Author's Response: THANK YOOOOOU (You'll get one)

Reviewer: The_poltergeist Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/28/17 12:14 am Title: Jingle Bells

this is absolutely, fucking adorable. :) I love it!

Author's Response: No, you are! Thank you! ^_^

Reviewer: Ghostie Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/27/17 09:51 pm Title: Jingle Bells

TOM YOU DUMBASS...............lmao i cannot believe that he seriously bought 3-4 weeks worth of presents just to flirt with a cute boy. I mean let's not lie, I probably would too if it were Bill but like. Come ON. Bill is a saint for waiting that long honestly, I would have given up long ago.

Also, them making out at the kiosk, that was the best thing ever and the only appropriate ending. I'm glad Tom finally got to fuck him before Christmas was over lmao.

Thank yoooou for this cute xmas story!!!!!

Author's Response: You're welcome! Thank yoooou! You know I love to drag it out lol

Reviewer: elixirsix Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/27/17 03:35 pm Title: Jingle Bells

Loved this!

Author's Response: Thank you!!

Reviewer: Zuzu21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/26/17 11:27 pm Title: Jingle Bells

Such a wonderful story!!! Do cute and sweet and funny. I love it! :)
Do you mind if I translate it? Thank you!

Author's Response: Thank you! Of course you can :D

Reviewer: TomsParkingOnly Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/26/17 04:42 pm Title: Jingle Bells

Love this!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: benotafraid Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/26/17 04:01 pm Title: Jingle Bells

ahhh this is one of those stories that makes me have to wriggle and hug myself and smile and giggle at the ceiling! so adorable and sweet! bill is perfect and tom is such a goober. 🤣

Author's Response: Aw thank you! Poor, clueless Tom XD

Reviewer: MOCHAMONA Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/26/17 02:36 pm Title: Jingle Bells

Super cute! Thank you!

Author's Response: Aw thank you! Glad you liked it :D

Reviewer: haruxita Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/26/17 10:43 am Title: Jingle Bells

Just three words "i love it".

Author's Response: Thank you very much!! :D

Reviewer: Laysidel_Dekie Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/26/17 09:26 am Title: Jingle Bells

I WANT A SEQUEL RIGHT NOW 😍😭🙏🏻

Author's Response: Working on it! Thank yoooou

Reviewer: GermanOoOGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/26/17 07:21 am Title: Jingle Bells

A wonderful little masterpiece. Funny, cute, romantic, and exciting. I loved this little oneshot. Thank you for sharing it with us :D

Author's Response: Aw thanks so much!

Reviewer: clarisback Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/26/17 07:01 am Title: Jingle Bells

I DIDNT WANT THIS TO EVER END AND NOW I NEED THE SEQUEL LIKE NOW LIKE, RIGHT NOW I’M NOT EVEN JOKING.

Author's Response: Thank you! I am working on a sequel :D

Reviewer: Jejja Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/26/17 02:25 am Title: Jingle Bells

I LOVED IT SO MUCH!!!! Oh my god I love me some cute funny fluff from time to time and I absolutely adored your idea of making Bill a gift wrapper!! That was a delight to read, going straight among my faves, thank you so much for sharing d84;d84;d84;

Author's Response: Aw thanks for reading! I'll try to get you a smutty sequel ASAP *_*

You must login () to review.