You must login () to review.
Reviewer: username bi Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/28/17 10:42 pm Title: The Wishes of Your Heart

This was so precious!!!

Reviewer: Jazmyne Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/27/17 12:00 am Title: The Wishes of Your Heart

Beautiful! Thank you +heart emoji+

Reviewer: bookme Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/26/17 07:38 am Title: The Wishes of Your Heart

Sweet

Reviewer: benotafraid Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/25/17 03:17 pm Title: The Wishes of Your Heart

ohhh what a dear and tender story! so soft and sweet and safe!

i'm going to imagine that the food containers refill magically and that bill comes to visit tom again.

i hope you had a beautiful christmas!

Reviewer: ingold Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/25/17 01:20 pm Title: The Wishes of Your Heart

Merry Christmas!!

Reviewer: Nade Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/25/17 06:29 am Title: The Wishes of Your Heart

It was soooo beautiful! Many thanks.
Marry Christmas and happy new year.

Reviewer: THMom Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/25/17 01:48 am Title: The Wishes of Your Heart

This story is what the true meaning of Christmas is all about. What a lovely way to end my Christmas Eve. :)

Reviewer: The_poltergeist Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/24/17 09:38 pm Title: The Wishes of Your Heart

also. forgot to add, we love you too and will always be around to talk/scream abt fan fic, and everything else, really!

Reviewer: The_poltergeist Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/24/17 09:37 pm Title: The Wishes of Your Heart

ah thank you for this, it was truly beautiful. I love it, so so so so much!

there were just so many things that had me going here. tom being cold, just wishing to be warm, walking through the mall on his way home to get some warm in him. ahhh. and when he wakes up and bill is down arranging stuff and he is all "what?" and bill tells him that they heard him thinking that he wants something better, just food, not much, and that's why he's there. it's just brilliant and heartbreaking and just everything you can ask for. and tom feeling selfish for just wanting some food? oh poor little tom no. you are not selfish my precious little one.

I love how bill explained everything. how it's all connected. how tom's mystery gift disappeared after he stopped believing and just... the whole thing with santa just made so much sense and I love it. It's almost poetic and very well written. and santa-helper bill is my hero.

i also swear my own eyes teared up when tom's mom's eyes did and they had food. and the end note. oh gosh. Bill. bill was so sweet and precisely what tom needed. and i hope tom never stop dreaming again.

thank you so so so so so so much for writing this gooorgeous story!!!

Reviewer: benotafraid Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/24/17 04:16 pm Title: The Wishes of Your Heart

i love gen! i will come back, read, and review tomorrow! i hope you have a lovely holiday!

Author's Response: I hope you'll like it <3 Thank you, happy holidays to you <3

Reviewer: Zuzu21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/24/17 03:48 pm Title: The Wishes of Your Heart

Thank you for this beautiful story and Merry Christmas!!!

Reviewer: haruxita Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/24/17 02:10 pm Title: The Wishes of Your Heart

Thanks for this beautiful fantasy.

Love Bill the Elf.

Merry Xmas!

You must login () to review.