Reviews For Moving On
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: Davina Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/02/18 09:58 am Title: Moving On

This was deliciously sad.

"he would’ve traded Bill for the brunette in a heartbeat" It's painful. It must be hard for Bill to accept it and its show how much he loves Tom.

Love can be hard.

That was a beautiful story.

Reviewer: TuesdayReyn Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/26/17 12:11 pm Title: Moving On

This was short, but took me forever to read because I started crying halfway through. This was so sad, but so beautiful and now I’m a mess. The ending was happy, but my heart is hurting for Tom and Geo.

Author's Response: It's over 3k words? How is that a short?

Good! Then I did it right ;) I cried a lot writing it, to be honest. I also had to google Geo about 5 times just to make sure he was actually still alive lol. I still haven't really forgiven myself for killing him. I should have killed Bill instead :P

Thank you!

Reviewer: Lahven Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/16/17 12:00 pm Title: Moving On

Ah, my heart > _ <
You've done it this time. Yet again, you've done it before: you just make me get into the story so much that when they hurt it hurts me and when they're in trouble I get sincerely worried and... And I really hope he'll move on T_T
Such a great story. Thank you for sharing.

Author's Response: He will move on, with some help from Bill :) I'm sure he will. Thank you! <3

Reviewer: Jazmyne Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/14/17 11:40 pm Title: Moving On

Another a Kleenex story! Beautiful but also sad. Thank you!

Author's Response: Those are the best ones ;) Thank you! <3

Reviewer: mcr1970 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/14/17 09:50 pm Title: Moving On

Love it. You are so good a describing feelings.

Author's Response: That means a lot to me, thank you <3

Reviewer: TomsCanadianGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/14/17 08:38 am Title: Moving On

Oh my heart! How sad and beautiful this was. You definitely have a way with words, my dear. This was such a beautiful story and I really enjoyed it

Author's Response: That means so much to me to hear. Thank you so much <3

Reviewer: dasendederzeit Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/14/17 08:06 am Title: Moving On

I'm bawling my eyes out! I'm a mess! This was so sad, but yet so beautiful. Thank you!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! <3

Reviewer: moppipoika Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/14/17 07:46 am Title: Moving On

Like you said over at twitter, you really are worse than Satan... My heart's in a million pieces...

Author's Response: Hahaha, that I am ;) but you like me a little bit anyway ^_^

Thank you!

Reviewer: The_poltergeist Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/13/17 09:13 pm Title: Moving On

AND OMG. I WASN'T FINISHED SCREAMING WHAT HAPPENED. ANYONE I LOVED THIS. THS IS BEAUTIFUL GOOD JOB SHIIIIET!

Author's Response: !!!!

Reviewer: The_poltergeist Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/13/17 09:10 pm Title: Moving On

SANDRA, SANDRA SANDRA. *screams at you for all eternity.

To maybe make you feel a bit better, the character in question has been dead for years when this story is taking place, but you know, he's still very much dead. I AM LAUGHING AND CRYING AT THE SAME TIME GIRL WHAT ARE YOU DOING TO ME!!!

SWEET JESUS. I swear sandra. I SWEAR.I HAVE NOT CRIED LIKE THIS --- LIKE THIS --- SINCE OLT.!!! HOLY SHIT.

i mean i knew this would be a good one and also a painful one BUT OMG OMG OMG OMG THERE WERE SO MANY TEARS ROLLING DOWN

SO MANY TEARS

GIRL THE WAY You describe things! thats TALENT

PURE FUCKING TALENT

I CANT

I MEAN THERES THIS PIZZA THING

THE BACKSTORY

BILL BEING SO UNDERSTANDING

TOM BEING SO HONEST

GEORG TELLING JOKES AND BEING SO NICE

AND JUST... TOM LOOKING FOR A SIGN TOM TALKING TO GEORG AND BEING ALL I CANT BE WITH YOU ANYMORE BUT I WILL ALWAYS LOVE YOU

this. is. amazing.

like painful. but amazing

AND THE SIGN

HOW DO U DO THIS

SERIOUSLY 😭😭😭😭😭 THE WIND. THE FEELING IN HIS HEART. I CANT 😭😭d84;d84;d84;d84;d84; i love this but im crying

HE WOULD TREAT BILL FOR GEORG AND OMG THAT IS SO BEAUTIFUL AND CRUEL AND PAINFUL AND AMAZING AND UGH

I AM GOING INSANE THIS IS SO GOOD. I MEAN. DONT BE OFFENDED THAT IM CRYING. IT IS A GOOD THING

IM IN PAIN BUT IM ENJOYING IT

make him stay even though there was nothing to stay for OOMG MY FEEELING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AHHH HELP ME.

this. ALSO TO ASK THE MAN HE HAD ONCE MARRY FOR PERMISSION. PERMISSION TO MARRY BILL INSTEAD

ALL THe love

[22:15, 12.12.2017] +47 452 71 042: also tom putting a christmas wreath on georg's grave 😭d84; B EA U TIFUL

tom reading the quote and HEARING georg say it!!! i can also hear georg say it. and i can HEAR tom's sobs.

"that man loved him more than he deserved." I feel this in my heart

He swallowed, remembering the first time Georg had smiled at him, and how his whole world had seemed to stop when he did. Not because he had fallen madly in love that same second, but because he was having a crappy night and because Georg had been there, showing a stranger some kindness, without even knowing what was wrong. OH MY GOD. GEORG.

And he couldn’t forget the sound of the doorbell, or the feeling in his stomach as he saw the two policemen standing outside. He would never be able to forget how his breathing had stopped, and how he had known exactly what they were going to say before they had even gotten the chance to introduce themselves. OMG I JUST WANNA JUMP INTO YOUR STORY AND ATTACK TOM AND HUG HIM.

Bill gave him a warm smile, then he leaned in, but not all the way. He let Tom decide, and with a smile of his own, Tom pressed their lips together, kissing him softly.

IT. IS. SO. BEAUTIFUL SANDRA. I AM AMAZED.

im so heartbroken that tom and geo didnt get their lives together but bill is the right one to take care of tom

Author's Response: I think this review is longer than the story itself xD Thank you, dear <3

Reviewer: Cerru Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/13/17 05:53 pm Title: Moving On

I'm crying. That's all I have to say
Great job :)

Author's Response: Aww, thank you!

Reviewer: Absinthe Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/13/17 04:51 pm Title: Moving On

"he's still very much dead"
I'll review tomorrow but still

FUCK YOU

Author's Response: Well! He is xD

:D

You must login () to review.