Reviews For Silent Night
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: VierAchtDrei Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/24/18 01:55 pm Title: Chapter 1

Well that was just lovely :3 I almost feel sorry for David, but I used to have neighbours like him, so meh xD

I have to wonder, though, whether you got that prompt by accident, or if you went through the generator a few times to find one that fitted :P Either way, it worked out perfectly.

Author's Response: David deserved getting ate. I bet there were people with babies living nearby. BABIES. You finally get that kid to sleep and BAM, the loudest bass line in the world, and then a screaming infant all over again.

I think this was, quite literally, the third result I got. I hadn't planned on writing anything, then I got this prompt almost immediately and went '...well fuck.'

Reviewer: cigimuz Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/24/18 11:48 am Title: Chapter 1

To be honest, I actually had a strong feeling that it was you who wrote this amazing story! Mostly cause of the amazing portrayal of the twins as vampires (and the similarities to For Charity) This was so good!

Author's Response: In my head, it was absolutely the For Charity vamp twins, ngl. Taking over Georg's old place has been great, but man do the neighbours suck. ;)

Reviewer: BrokenMirror Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/24/18 01:26 am Title: Chapter 1

I’m not surprised to see who wrote this! Voted for this, it was so deliciously dark and evil.

Author's Response: I am nothing if not slightly predictable. ;) Thank you for the vote. *hearts*

Reviewer: Davina Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/22/18 08:28 am Title: Chapter 1

I loved the characters !
And they seem so hot as vampires !
Thank you for this.

Author's Response: The twins make lovely, lovely vampires. :D

Reviewer: Steinsgrrl Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/19/18 03:06 pm Title: Chapter 1

This was fantastic & perfect. I loved everything about it.

Author's Response: Why thank you, madame. :D

Reviewer: elixirsix Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/09/17 08:51 pm Title: Chapter 1

Loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Maiwen Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/08/17 01:27 am Title: Chapter 1

I absolutely love this! It's so adorable and vicious at the same time. Nothing makes me happier than vamp!twins.

Author's Response: *bite bite bite* ;)

Reviewer: Ghostie Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/07/17 01:03 pm Title: Chapter 1

yesssss give me all the lusty vampire twins for christmas. fabulous.

Author's Response: Lusty vamp twins for ALL the holidays! *starts petition*

Reviewer: ANTi_POP_CHiC007 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/06/17 04:37 pm Title: Chapter 1

Nothing says Christmas spirit like vampire twins. Nothing!

Bill and his stolen tinsel are precious, by the way. This also encourages me to keep wrapped presents around yearly just to be safe.

This manages to be morbid yet humorous and I like it. :)

Author's Response: Nothing says Christmas like a bloodbath! There's a reason Santa wears red.

Bill's going to keep his shiny new tinsel scarf until long after he forgets where he got it and why it's around. It'll be part of their world until it finally falls apart.

You must login () to review.