Reviews For For Charity
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: VierAchtDrei Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/20/17 07:37 pm Title: Gary and Stacey

Uh oh, amateur detectives!

Ah, those boys. Giggly, happy, sadistic boys. < 3

Well they are getting far too close for their own good. I hope someone stops them before they figure things out. >.>

Author's Response: Detective Popcorn is on the case!

They really do love their murders. It's like a trip to a carnival and a candy store all at once.

Yeah, wandering into a vampire lair kinda sounds like a bad idea.

Reviewer: VierAchtDrei Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/20/17 07:03 pm Title: Onya

Smart Georg.

That was rather sweet, damn.

Author's Response: Clever, clever boy.

Twinsies? I'm gonna assume you mean the twinsies. They love each other ever so much. Even if sometimes they get extra bitey. :)

Reviewer: ANTi_POP_CHiC007 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/20/17 06:42 pm Title: Gary and Stacey

Angry brothers, bonding G's, and deviants, oh my!

Though I believe they'll be surprised to find out about that alleged one freak with a death wish.

Author's Response: Everything is coming up vampires!

Quite surprised.

Reviewer: VierAchtDrei Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/20/17 06:21 pm Title: Charity

Well now, those two certainly enjoy their work, don't they?

Oooh, grumpy Gustav. They did kinda deserve that though, for winding him up. Poor old man.

I like where this is going, it's a lot darker than I expected.

Author's Response: Killing is The Best. That's why they do it so often.

They really just need to get Gustav a nice soft bed by the fire, like the old, grumpy bloodhound he is.

See, it doesn't all have to be happy couples and puzzles by the beach. :P

Reviewer: VierAchtDrei Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/20/17 05:04 pm Title: Spree

All of the drama! Really enjoyed this one. I'm loving Gustav < 3

Gah to people who cut for attention >_> Also, elitists, ew. (':

Did I mention I love Gustav? < 3

Author's Response: Gustav is a bitey puppy.

Right?

Hmmmm, I'm not sure.... ;)

Reviewer: VierAchtDrei Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/20/17 04:32 pm Title: Mouse

It doesn't surprise me that that's Georg's thing, it suits him (':

Was a bit shocked at Gustav though, he's normally so quiet and reserved, but this suits him too, I like it. :3

Ffs, he said not in the living room! God (':

Rather enjoyed this one :3 Nice work.

Author's Response: Georg like to have his victims go out with a bang. ;)

Gustav hates everyone and everything.

ALWAYS in the living room! And bedroom, and foyer, and roof, and and and....

Reviewer: VierAchtDrei Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/19/17 08:30 pm Title: Dawn

Fine, you win, here I am :P

Interesting start, not what I was expecting. I like how Bill was the bait (': But did no one ever teach them not to play with their food >.>

Poor Dawn. So pushy and trusting.

I look forward to reading the rest tomorrow :3

Author's Response: All the reading for me!

If Bill asked you to go for a walk, would YOU turn him down?

Never trust a vampire. That's, like, rule one.

*waits for more readings*

Reviewer: crankytiger Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/17/17 11:11 pm Title: Onya

Awwww! Cute evil twins!

Author's Response: They're just the meanest little puppies.

Reviewer: crankytiger Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/17/17 10:56 pm Title: Charity

Charity is kind of awful. Not that it makes it okay to murder her but I didn't have a lot of sympathy for her, she's just sooo cringy. But that's probably the point as she's not the star of the show.

Author's Response: She is so so so cringey. Just trying to get one foot higher on that social ladder, whatever it takes.

Reviewer: ANTi_POP_CHiC007 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/17/17 04:30 pm Title: Onya

A slightly disappointing snack for Georg and a little background on the twins! I like getting more history on them all. :)

Reviewer: ANTi_POP_CHiC007 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/16/17 02:30 pm Title: Charity

Yay, long chapter!

The number of fantastic one liners in this is ridiculous.

Also, let this just be a lesson to anyone considering turning down a piggyback ride from Tom. It will not end well!

Reviewer: Zuzu21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/13/17 03:31 pm Title: Charity

I feel like I should find this gross and disgusting, and yet I find it ultimate amusing and interesting :D :D :D

Author's Response: It may be murder, but just look how much fun they're having!

Reviewer: Zuzu21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/11/17 05:17 am Title: Spree

Bill is so genial, I absolute adore him!

Author's Response: He absolutely knows how to play the game. :D

Reviewer: ANTi_POP_CHiC007 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/10/17 11:22 pm Title: Spree

Oh, man. It's Charity! I'm thinking she's about to wish she wasn't so "cool".

Also, manners lessons with Bill is fantastic.

I still think Gustav is wonderful and I may not have a soul. He said lollygag! I just can't help but be a fan.

Bring on Friday!

Author's Response: Charity! Oooh, like the story title!

Bill may be a monster, but he's a well mannered monster. He knows that manners are a good way to go. Sometimes it helps you get a free meal.

Ah, Gustav, you old bastard. He's a Grumpy Cat made human made vampire.

Reviewer: crankytiger Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/08/17 10:27 pm Title: Dawn

I am so happy that you decided to put this back up for Halloween - I love this story! Your twins are so awesomely creepy and cute all at the same time.

Author's Response: This story has been off in the ether for awhile, so it seemed like a good time to let it come back. :)

Reviewer: Zuzu21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/07/17 11:52 am Title: Mouse

Oh, the G's on the scene! And I love their characters! The four of them make an interesting pack of vampires, I almost wish I could be one of them! :)

Author's Response: I have a feeling that being part of this crew could be dangerous. :D

Reviewer: ANTi_POP_CHiC007 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/06/17 05:37 pm Title: Mouse

Hello, G's!

Ah, Georg. I figure he's about as friendly as someone that needs to murder people and drink their blood to survive can be, yeah? He's a likable vamp for sure.

I should not be thinking that rage riddled Gustav is adorable. I'm not sure what this says about me.

Also, I must say that I love that this is twisted yet hilarious at times. Its a good balance. :)

Author's Response: We simply couldn't leave out the Gs!

Georg is a good time right up until that last minute or two. But hey, it's a real good time up until then.

Oh, Gustav, you grumpy little butt. He hates everything and everyone.

Sometimes you need a little humour in your horror. Keeps it from getting stale. ;)

Reviewer: Absinthe Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/01/17 04:34 pm Title: Dawn

Interesting ! I'm sorry for Dawn, it's not her fault she encountered Bill and Tom... But well, I'm eager to see more of them !

Author's Response: Sometimes you just end up in the wrong place at the wrong time, and then you get vampire murdered. *head shake*

Reviewer: Annalas Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/30/17 07:36 pm Title: Dawn

Stupid, stupid Dawn. She was sooooo annoying. That being said, when is the next masterpiece coming out?

Author's Response: She just wanted Bill's nuts. We can't blame her for that. ;P

If by 'masterpiece' you mean 'chapter', that'll be next Friday, and then Tuesday and Friday until it's alllllll gone.

Reviewer: Zuzu21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/29/17 02:29 pm Title: Dawn

I like this very much an canīt wait for moreee!!!!!

Author's Response: This is all ENTIRELY WRITTEN (since it's not new, whoops), so there's a posting schedule planned out and a set ending and everything! So def more coming, and coming with regularity. :D

You must login () to review.