Reviews For For Charity
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: crankytiger Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/01/17 11:03 pm Title: Bill and Tom

I love the painting scene - such amazing imagery.

I had actually forgotten how this story ended. Our poor, sad, evil twins.

Author's Response: Those boys definitely made their fun while they had the chance. *loves*

Reviewer: crankytiger Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/01/17 10:52 pm Title: Jenny

Naked in the Living Room Day is a truly sacred holiday that must be observed with reverence. And snacks. (solemn nod)

Author's Response: No one respects Naked in the Living Room Day anymore. And they can't even make promotional t-shirts to raise awareness because, well, kinda defeats the point.

Reviewer: ANTi_POP_CHiC007 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/31/17 03:31 pm Title: Bill and Tom

Poor deviants. :(

(Although I absolutely laughed at Georg's reaction to his recently dusted place being covered in blood and Stabby Joe.)

I'm glad this story was back. It was nice reading it again. :)

Author's Response: Poor, poor babies. :( They deserved better.

Georg worked SO HARD to make the place nice, and now there's just blood and hooligans on everything.

I'm glad that peeps are happy to see the story again. It's been a long ass time.

Reviewer: Zuzu21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/31/17 03:05 pm Title: Bill and Tom

:,( :,( :,(

Author's Response: *sends tissues*

Reviewer: ANTi_POP_CHiC007 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/28/17 12:26 am Title: Jenny

I was about to be so mad at Georg for draining a minor, because morals or something, but then he didn't let me down. Georg is the friendliest vamp.

Bill is such a tease. Poor, innocent G's! Lol. (Ha! That rhymed.)

Author's Response: Georg is a nice boy. He's not going to murder a wee baby like that. :D

Bill loves to tease. It's in his top five fave things.

Reviewer: VierAchtDrei Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/24/17 07:21 pm Title: Violet

I love that the Blondes still think Bill is a girl (': Poor Troy though, having to give them up to go watch Bill and Tom murder a girl and have sex. Not his ideal night, I'd imagine.

How does Tom still get jealous when knows it's all an act? Jeez, dude, it's called 'pretending to like someone so you can eat them'. Watch Hannibal once in a while. (':

Rather... nice chapter, I think. Good balance of sweetness and drama. I liked :)

Author's Response: Damn pretty Bill. He's so confusing when you're drunk. And, nah, Troy was not having a great night.

Tom's wired for jealousy, Even if Bill is all an act, it's an act that knows all the right buttons to push.

It can't all be gore. ;)

Reviewer: Zuzu21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/24/17 03:59 pm Title: Violet

Oh, here comes the trouble...

Author's Response: Dun Dun DUN.

Reviewer: ANTi_POP_CHiC007 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/24/17 02:23 pm Title: Violet

So, Troy is officially traumatized. Should have minded his own business with the blondes.

Also, darn Bill and his obviously quick metabolism!

Author's Response: Traumatized forever. He'll never get over it. Even the Blondes can't help now.

Bill can't help it, people are just so tasty!

Reviewer: VierAchtDrei Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/20/17 07:37 pm Title: Gary and Stacey

Uh oh, amateur detectives!

Ah, those boys. Giggly, happy, sadistic boys. < 3

Well they are getting far too close for their own good. I hope someone stops them before they figure things out. >.>

Author's Response: Detective Popcorn is on the case!

They really do love their murders. It's like a trip to a carnival and a candy store all at once.

Yeah, wandering into a vampire lair kinda sounds like a bad idea.

Reviewer: VierAchtDrei Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/20/17 07:03 pm Title: Onya

Smart Georg.

That was rather sweet, damn.

Author's Response: Clever, clever boy.

Twinsies? I'm gonna assume you mean the twinsies. They love each other ever so much. Even if sometimes they get extra bitey. :)

Reviewer: ANTi_POP_CHiC007 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/20/17 06:42 pm Title: Gary and Stacey

Angry brothers, bonding G's, and deviants, oh my!

Though I believe they'll be surprised to find out about that alleged one freak with a death wish.

Author's Response: Everything is coming up vampires!

Quite surprised.

Reviewer: VierAchtDrei Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/20/17 06:21 pm Title: Charity

Well now, those two certainly enjoy their work, don't they?

Oooh, grumpy Gustav. They did kinda deserve that though, for winding him up. Poor old man.

I like where this is going, it's a lot darker than I expected.

Author's Response: Killing is The Best. That's why they do it so often.

They really just need to get Gustav a nice soft bed by the fire, like the old, grumpy bloodhound he is.

See, it doesn't all have to be happy couples and puzzles by the beach. :P

Reviewer: VierAchtDrei Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/20/17 05:04 pm Title: Spree

All of the drama! Really enjoyed this one. I'm loving Gustav < 3

Gah to people who cut for attention >_> Also, elitists, ew. (':

Did I mention I love Gustav? < 3

Author's Response: Gustav is a bitey puppy.

Right?

Hmmmm, I'm not sure.... ;)

Reviewer: VierAchtDrei Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/20/17 04:32 pm Title: Mouse

It doesn't surprise me that that's Georg's thing, it suits him (':

Was a bit shocked at Gustav though, he's normally so quiet and reserved, but this suits him too, I like it. :3

Ffs, he said not in the living room! God (':

Rather enjoyed this one :3 Nice work.

Author's Response: Georg like to have his victims go out with a bang. ;)

Gustav hates everyone and everything.

ALWAYS in the living room! And bedroom, and foyer, and roof, and and and....

Reviewer: VierAchtDrei Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/19/17 08:30 pm Title: Dawn

Fine, you win, here I am :P

Interesting start, not what I was expecting. I like how Bill was the bait (': But did no one ever teach them not to play with their food >.>

Poor Dawn. So pushy and trusting.

I look forward to reading the rest tomorrow :3

Author's Response: All the reading for me!

If Bill asked you to go for a walk, would YOU turn him down?

Never trust a vampire. That's, like, rule one.

*waits for more readings*

Reviewer: crankytiger Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/17/17 11:11 pm Title: Onya

Awwww! Cute evil twins!

Author's Response: They're just the meanest little puppies.

Reviewer: crankytiger Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/17/17 10:56 pm Title: Charity

Charity is kind of awful. Not that it makes it okay to murder her but I didn't have a lot of sympathy for her, she's just sooo cringy. But that's probably the point as she's not the star of the show.

Author's Response: She is so so so cringey. Just trying to get one foot higher on that social ladder, whatever it takes.

Reviewer: ANTi_POP_CHiC007 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/17/17 04:30 pm Title: Onya

A slightly disappointing snack for Georg and a little background on the twins! I like getting more history on them all. :)

Author's Response: Background info is always fun. :D

Reviewer: ANTi_POP_CHiC007 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/16/17 02:30 pm Title: Charity

Yay, long chapter!

The number of fantastic one liners in this is ridiculous.

Also, let this just be a lesson to anyone considering turning down a piggyback ride from Tom. It will not end well!

Author's Response: Long chapters are fun! Sometimes?

You gotta keep up them bants, yo.

Always let Tom carry you around. It makes the world a shinier place.

Reviewer: Zuzu21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/13/17 03:31 pm Title: Charity

I feel like I should find this gross and disgusting, and yet I find it ultimate amusing and interesting :D :D :D

Author's Response: It may be murder, but just look how much fun they're having!

You must login () to review.