Reviews For Little Things
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: SparkM Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/16/17 12:39 am Title: Chapter 2

How could you leave it at that?! I need more, like a sequel or more chapters, whatever you prefer...
Lol, I'm the worst, sorry xD
It was so cute, really. I love this little christmasy thingies. And I know it's already not xmas anymore, but whatever, I love it.
And I totally felt Bill thinking "He just had to be hot, too, didn't he?" It was awesome :D

Reviewer: KureSdentS Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/01/17 08:30 am Title: Chapter 2

It was a really nice story. Only one finding another without more. But all that we can imagine. I really enjoyed it :)

Author's Response: Awh, thank you so much for reading! <3

Reviewer: Ema21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/28/16 04:54 am Title: Chapter 2

Very cute. I skipped some unnecessary filler parts while reading, but this was sweet. Great choice of prompt! :)

Author's Response: lol it's all good. xD I'm glad you liked it! Thank you so much for taking the time to read!

Reviewer: Cg81 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/27/16 10:24 pm Title: Chapter 2

Lovely story!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading!

Reviewer: Ewa Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/26/16 07:19 pm Title: Chapter 2

You're not rusty at all, this was amazing!

Author's Response: Awh, thank you! And thank you so much for taking the time to read! I'm so happy you've enjoyed it! <3

Reviewer: GermanOoOGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/26/16 08:05 am Title: Chapter 2

I liked that little story. it was nice, sweet and yeah ... It was great. And the End tastes like a sequell, but its also good as it is :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! There might be more in the future, but I didn't make any actual plans for one. We'll see! :D

Reviewer: elixirsix Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/26/16 07:17 am Title: Chapter 2

Yay! You are back!

Author's Response: Yaaaaaas, it's been a while! Hopefully, I'll have more to contribute more, before I have to go back to school. I really missed this! <3 Thank you so much for reading!

Reviewer: ingold Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/26/16 05:57 am Title: Chapter 2

This is cute! Merry Xtmas!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading! Hope you had a great holiday!

Reviewer: Zuzu21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/26/16 04:25 am Title: Chapter 2

What? I want to know more about them! At least about rest of the evening....
It was sweet and I liked it :)

Author's Response: Ha- I guess your imagination will have to narrate what happens next? :} hehe Thank you so much for taking the time to give this a read, I really appreciate it.

Reviewer: ura_hd Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/26/16 03:22 am Title: Chapter 2

This was a very sweet romantic story. Christmas miracle. Everyone loves them. Me too. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much, doll! I'm glad you liked it! <3

Reviewer: ura_hd Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/26/16 12:19 am Title: Chapter 1

I am super excited about the new story from you! Will read it before bed today but will teview probably tomorrow. Long day, :)

You must login () to review.