Reviews For Cheyenne Aeneva
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: Annalas Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/24/17 09:33 pm Title: Chapter 1

This is so cute! I almost cried with all the feels. And now I've read all the Cheyenne one-shots...Maybe you could write another set after Georgie finds him again?

Reviewer: Phantazia Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/05/17 04:45 am Title: Chapter 1

Hi,
I just finished all of your Cheyenne stories and they are just completely awesome!
I can't wait for the next one!
I was wondering if you were planning to write something about the Cheyenne marriage proposal?
'Cause I can't stop thinking about Tom leaving a couple of horses before Bill's tepee, with maybe some bottomBill smut after ;)
Anyways, your writing skills are amazing and I can't thank you enough for writing these stories
Have a nice day, and plenty of inspiration for your next stories! :D

Reviewer: SparkM Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/11/17 01:54 am Title: Chapter 1

ohhh you've brought me so much happines! Bill and Tom and the Cheyenne do. I'm in love with this universe, I've probably already said that lol, but it is true!!
Tears totally weted my eyes when Tom received his "gift for your christmas" . So cute!!
Tell me please that you will write me the wedding, I beg you! :')

I'll be waiting, love love love.

Author's Response: I will definitely be writing about the wedding :) I can't say when you'll get to read it, but it's definitely in the works! So happy you love this so much. I do too! < 3

Reviewer: kireinayorudakara Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/09/17 06:17 pm Title: Chapter 1

Aawwwwwwww 😍😭 this is so sweet and a bit melancholy. It goes into Tom's feelings so well, and Bill is the sweetest cookie. I am glad they will be keeping each other warm and I NEED an awkward recollection or one-shot about their first time in the family tent because that sounds like it will be all kinds of eventful 😂 



Author's Response: Welllll I wasn't going to write about that first time or even have them HAVE a first time in Bill's family tepee lol But... I might. Perhaps Tom stays with them at first after they're married and then decides he wants their own place ;) Who knows.

Reviewer: Lizard Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/30/16 06:12 pm Title: Chapter 1

Mwah! This is such a wonderful little story. The best present Tom gets is a sweetheart Bill doing all this stuff for him just out of love. I wish I could order a Bill like him for myself! ^_^

Author's Response: I think so many of us would love to have a Bill like that lol Glad you loved this little story < 3

Reviewer: Lulaxth Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/24/16 07:14 pm Title: Chapter 1

Merry Christmas and thanks for this...i missed being there..

Author's Response: You're so welcome :) I hope your Christmas is great!

Reviewer: MissAnna Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/24/16 04:52 pm Title: Chapter 1

So sweet! I hope the day comes when we can see where you left off with Georgie meeting Tom again.

Author's Response: Oh, you will ;) No worries there.

Reviewer: username bi Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/24/16 08:31 am Title: Chapter 1

Every single review I leave tells you that this series is perfect and I mean it with my whole heart and soul. Bitch, I love it!!!!!! Merry Christmas and thank you! 💜💜

Author's Response: :D I know you have loved everything I've written, but I wasn't sure about this one! Thank you so much for continuing to read and love on my Bill and Tom < 3

Reviewer: Burning Hole Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/24/16 08:21 am Title: Chapter 1

I'm so in love with this universe and everything that comes with it!

Author's Response: I'm in love with it, too! That's why I keep adding onto it :) And I might start moving toward the sequel after Christmas. Thank you so much for reading < 3 Your love keeps me going.

You must login () to review.