Reviews For Wonder Snow
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: username bi Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/16/17 06:02 am Title: 4. If you say so

A new chapter!! Yay!!!! They are so perfect for each other. Just reading this story gives me such a warm feeling inside 💜💜💜

Reviewer: sylvia1000 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/11/17 05:21 pm Title: 4. If you say so

Great chapter :)

Reviewer: jesseforever69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/11/17 04:02 pm Title: 4. If you say so

this was a good chapter!
i cant wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: TomsParkingOnly Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/11/17 03:50 pm Title: 4. If you say so

Love it!

Reviewer: Zuzu21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/11/17 01:24 pm Title: 4. If you say so

They are sweet! And Tom was cute when he was trying to figure out how he could invite Bill for another day :)

Reviewer: Jazmyne Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/11/17 02:09 am Title: 4. If you say so

For a couple of people who wanted alone time they sure are enjoying together time! I love it. Thanks for the new chapter, very appreciated!

Reviewer: The_poltergeist Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/10/17 11:13 pm Title: 4. If you say so

I can't get over how adorable this is! I just love them both, so much!

Reviewer: angelsdonotcry Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/10/17 12:19 pm Title: Prologue.

I really like reading the story! I hope you can get your motivation back. I soo want to read more from this :)

Reviewer: Jazmyne Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/09/17 04:15 am Title: 3. Lumps or no lumps?

Ok, I have to ask...what the hell is going on? Why why why is there not more reviews for this awesome story?!?! Come on people, if you take the time to read, take a few seconds more and review...even if it's just "thank you"...that's something. Appreciate the authors or they may not be around in the future! *rant over*

Author's Response: I don't know, but it has for sure killed my motivation to keep writing it. I haven't even felt like posting the chapters I already have done because it feels kinda pointless. Guess I should post the next one soon, though.

Thank you <3

Reviewer: jesseforever69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/03/17 01:35 pm Title: 3. Lumps or no lumps?

this sounds like a good story!
i cant wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: sylvia1000 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/01/17 05:14 pm Title: 3. Lumps or no lumps?

Great chapter :)

Reviewer: Jazmyne Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/01/17 02:24 am Title: 3. Lumps or no lumps?

God I love this more with each chapter!!

Reviewer: The_poltergeist Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/01/17 01:24 am Title: 3. Lumps or no lumps?

tom is so smooth :))) I love this more than I love strawberries on my chocolate pudding

Reviewer: TomsParkingOnly Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/31/16 12:29 am Title: 3. Lumps or no lumps?

Love this!

Reviewer: Zuzu21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/30/16 11:06 pm Title: 3. Lumps or no lumps?

Bill is sooo sweet and cute. I was grining the whole time... :)

Reviewer: The_poltergeist Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/28/16 03:59 pm Title: 2. I don't mind

THE ADORABLE, IT'S ALMOST TOO MUCH!

Reviewer: sylvia1000 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/27/16 05:52 pm Title: 2. I don't mind

Great chapter :)

Reviewer: Zuzu21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/27/16 04:17 am Title: 2. I don't mind

They are so cute :D

Reviewer: The_poltergeist Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/25/16 07:53 pm Title: 1. I'll remember that

what's wrong with people, why aren't they reading! I am in love with this one! And Bill! And Tom! And their connection

everything. i am in love with everything.

Reviewer: sylvia1000 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/25/16 05:16 pm Title: 1. I'll remember that

Great chapter :) On Christmas eve I went to church and today my grandparents came for dinner :) And tomorrow I'm going to my uncle, aunt and cousins to have dinner there, so yeah, my Christmas is great :)

You must login () to review.