Reviews For Acceptance
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: benotafraid Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/25/17 12:20 am Title: Merry Christmas

i'm so glad bill was able to help tom. i'm so invested in them now, i worry about your little hints that everything wont be smooth sailing. hopefully it isn't anything to awful. and i'm really curious about the young man that's attached to tom's dad. oh! and also the others you mentioned, hanging around the station. i see you are on hiatus, but i do hope you come back to this someday. it's so sweet and hopeful. and i am very much in love with this bill. take care.

Author's Response: There will be more stories, and hopefully all your questions will be answered :) I'm not sure when the next one will be up, but eventually this series will be continued!

Thank you!

Reviewer: Sturmfrei Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/22/17 03:17 pm Title: Merry Christmas

What!! You didn't show us their Christmas or Bill meeting Tom's parents??? Nooooooo, that would've been so awesome!

I mean, this chapter is still adorable. They really are meant for each other, you can tell. I love how they discuss their feelings and perspectives, it shows how much they trust each other :)

This was such a heartwarming chapter and story, thank you for sharing! b29;b29;b29;

Author's Response: Yeah... I was going to, but then I didn't feel like it anymore. I lost almost all motivation to write this so I decided to just get it over with *sigh*

Thank you :)

Reviewer: Sturmfrei Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/22/17 03:15 pm Title: Is he here?

I'm so glad you reminded me to read this! This is not a scene I would've wanted to miss!

I love your descriptions in this chapter, the atmosphere and the melancholy fit so well with what's happening. And it's such an important subject to write about; even if most people don't have psychic!Bill to help them through it, which would make things so much easier, letting go of loved ones is super difficult and something most people will have to deal with at some point in their lives.

This was such a lovely and emotional chapter < 3

Author's Response: Unfortunately we don't all have a psychic!Bill. Would've made so many things so much easier. But letting go is still a huge part of life, and thankfully Tom could finally do it, with some help from his Bill.

Thank you <3

Reviewer: SparkM Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/16/17 12:09 am Title: Merry Christmas

Well here I am, late like I promised lol.
It's so good that Tom and Connor had their farewell finaly. I want to see what will be of Tom without that weight in his heart.
Every time I read this serie, I remember that Bill knows so much. I can't imagine how it must be for him, "he knew things about their future that he would prefer not to know", like, damn...

I'll be here on the next one, even if late :)

Author's Response: I'm so glad you're still here <3

Yeah, Bill knows a lot more than he would prefer to. Sometimes it must be so difficult to him.

Thank you!

Reviewer: elixirsix Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/06/17 10:33 am Title: Merry Christmas

Love this series!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: jesseforever69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/27/16 06:37 am Title: Merry Christmas

this was a good story!
i cant wait for the next part

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: inlovewithTom Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/27/16 02:28 am Title: Merry Christmas

Meeting the parents!! Oouuuu I like that! This is super cute!

Author's Response: Glad you like it! Thank you!

Reviewer: sylvia1000 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/26/16 05:35 pm Title: Merry Christmas

Great last chapter :) I'm so in love with this universe :)

Author's Response: So am I! Thank you!

Reviewer: The_poltergeist Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/26/16 09:53 am Title: Merry Christmas

Perfect ending to this wonderful series! I loved every bit of it, and the ending was so romantic and moving. And who is this person? I gots to know! Thank you for writing!! ^^

Author's Response: Maybe one day you'll get to know! ;3 Thank you!

Reviewer: cigimuz Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/26/16 05:41 am Title: Merry Christmas

Gaaaaah! Now I wanna know who that Mark is and what his connection is!! I wish I could be like Bill and see into the future, cause I'd know how many in this universe you'd write and know if I would be satisfied with it!! I LOVE THOS SO FRIGGING MUUUUCH!!

Author's Response: Hahaha, maybe we'll get to know one day ;) I have lots of plans for this universe!

Thank you!

Reviewer: kiza Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/25/16 11:06 pm Title: Merry Christmas

Beautiful end!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Mizuky Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/24/16 07:52 am Title: Is he here?

I knew it has something to do with Connor. I'm really happy that Tom finally has accepted that he wasn't guilty for his friend's death. Bill is with him and he is going to help him to get over this situation. I wonder if you are going to write about the dinner with Tom's parents cof cof cof. I really want that Bill feels accepted by someone else apart from Andreas and Tom (and the police team, of course) I want Bill to be happy… please.

Author's Response: Of course it was Connor :) it was time for him to move on :)

Mmh, we'll see soon! :) Thank you!

Reviewer: username bi Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/21/16 08:54 am Title: Is he here?

I loved it 💜💜💜💜

Author's Response: Thank you! <3

Reviewer: Absinthe Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/20/16 04:45 am Title: I'm sure

Aaaaand I'm glad I've been late as fuck, because this suspens would have killed me ! I really want to know what's going on for Tom.

The beginning of the chapter was really sweet, I love how the G's are more and more friendly with Bill. Sure, Gustav may seem a bit more distant, but I think that's more because it's who he is, than because of Bill himself. Guess that's who he is with everybody.

And Georg's "what did I want today" got me dying with laughter ! It's SO Georg ! It's veeeery funny and at the same time, totally logical and perfect and I don't even know I just love it.

Also I forgot, the explanation about Christmas' effect on spirits ! It seems quite logical and almost normal, in fact. I'm still amazed at the universe you created here, it all makes sense. Everything has its place, its explanation. I like that.

I have to go, I'll read the next chapter tonight ! Just know that it was great and that I love you < 3

Author's Response: It's just Gustav's character, yes :) he's not as bubbly and chatty as Georg, he's more laid back and calm :)

I'm glad you like the explanations. I think the hardest part with this story is for things to make sense haha!

Thank you! <3

Reviewer: sylvia1000 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/18/16 05:35 pm Title: Is he here?

Great chapter :)

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: The_poltergeist Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/18/16 04:32 pm Title: Is he here?

I should probably stop screaming so much at you on whatsapp, because I never know what to write here anymore, you already know my thoughts. xD

Nah, who am I kidding, I am not going to stop screaming at you haha!

I loved this, so much! With the light breeze when connor left, to how bill mentioned he loves how tom sees him! It was wonderful, so wonderful! It made me shiver a little!

I love this universe!!

Author's Response: xD noooo, keep screaming! You can repeat it all here later on, I don't mind ;)

Thank youuuuu

Reviewer: cigimuz Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/18/16 03:26 pm Title: Is he here?

OH goodness... This made me tear up! Well, I was reading this in bed this morning, one eye open and all - after reading it, I went back to sleep and not even kidding, I slept till 12:30!
This was so good, I love this universe so so so so much - I keep telling you, but it's true!!

Author's Response: Awww <3 Thank you so much <3

Reviewer: MissAnna Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/18/16 08:48 am Title: Is he here?

Omg as soon as Connor left the breeze blew my curtains. I was freaking out Lmao.

Author's Response: Spooky :o

Reviewer: jesseforever69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/18/16 06:30 am Title: Is he here?

this was a good chapter!
i cant wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: inlovewithTom Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/18/16 02:25 am Title: I'm sure

I guess that would make sense that Christmas would be a busy time for him as well. I mean there are a few people I'd love to talk to, even for a second...
Excited about this Christmas story!

Author's Response: Yeah, and around the holidays we miss those people even more.

Thank you!

You must login () to review.