You must login () to review.
Reviewer: Daissa Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/23/17 06:15 am Title: He can't stand it

Woah, how the heck did I miss this update? And it was put up almost a month ago.

If you would just let me get my wand I could fix it. — Nooooo, Beel. No magic outside of school!

And yeah, I can more than understand not wanting to see a relative for that reason, even if he remains civil =/

And ohhhh, seventeen years old.

Author's Response: No magic! As frustrating as it is haha!

Yeah, I wouldn't want to see him either.

Thank you! <3

Reviewer: Sturmfrei Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/03/17 10:13 am Title: He can't stand it

Bill's drama about the cup, hahahaha :D Still though, I can see why it's frustrating that he can't just cast a spell and fix it. I'm like that, when I know I can fix something I want to do it, even if it takes time or effort or someone says it isn't all that important. Sadly I don't have magic though.

And he's warming up! He's being friendly! I loved their interaction at the end, talking about themselves and sharing things and being regular teenagers and SMILING :D And Bill is just really insecure, isn't he? That's why he's always being so bitchy, to cover up how fragile he is. Poor baby needs some Gryffindor love, I think.

This is such a lovely universe < 3

Author's Response: Yeah, he just wants to fix what he broke xD poor thing! He's not used to things just staying broken, haha!

Bill's not a bad person, he's just... well he got his reputation and well, it's not always easy being a teenager. Hopefully Tom can help him see he doesn't have to be an ass all the time.

Thank you <3

Reviewer: Sturmfrei Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/03/17 10:08 am Title: You told them?

Alice is a treat, I want a sister like that. Tom's family as a whole is just so nice and warm and friendly, reading about them makes me happy :D

Bill does need to learn to relax. And to appreciate people for who they are, not how magical they are. Although years of brainwashing by his stupid family can't help, the decision to change is up to him, and he has to take it. At least he's there with Tom, that's something.

I'm rambling, I'm gonna go read the next chapter instead. So far this is great < 3

Author's Response: I love Alice! She's so sweet! And yeah, Tom's whole family seems pretty damn nice :) I like them!

Yeah it's not easy after the way he's grown up. We'll get to learn more about that later. I think.

Thank you!

Reviewer: Sturmfrei Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/03/17 10:03 am Title: I get it

Of course Slytherin!Bill would think it's about revenge. I'm not saying Slytherins are evil people (one of my best friends is a Slytherin and the sweetest person you'll ever meet) but they're definitely the most likely House to get revenge, and Gryffindors aren't.

I just hope that Bill comes to his senses a little and realizes that Tom's just trying to be nice and include him and be with him. He can't be a bitch for a week, right?

Author's Response: Yeah, that and together with him being quite unsure. I feel sorry for him.

Let's hope so :)

Thank you!

Reviewer: Sturmfrei Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/03/17 09:59 am Title: I tend to stay away

Bill is such a drama queen, hahaha. It's cute how nervous he is, though. And Tom staying calm through it all is kinda hilarious, I can totally picture them sitting next to each other like that.

I'm wondering how they met though, did that come up in the first story? It's been a while since I read that one. How did Bill even notice Tom, and the other way around? It's fascinating.

Anyway, off to the next chapter I go :D

Author's Response: He is xD But I love him. He's cute.

I don't think I ever mentioned how. Maybe I will in one of the future stories :P

Thank you!

Reviewer: Sturmfrei Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/03/17 09:56 am Title: Ignore Them

HELL YES, TOM, TEACH HIM SOME OF THAT GRYFFINDOR BRAVERY

I'm a Ravenclaw myself, and some of my best friends are Slytherins, but I'm rooting for Gryffindor in this one. Bill needs to cut the bullshit and become all loving and adoring, and Tom needs to help him :D Christmas with Tom's family sounds like a dream tbh! Can't wait to find out what it'll be like for Bill < 3

Author's Response: Hahaha <3

I'm Slytherin! (surprise surprise, evil as I am)

Reviewer: kireinayorudakara Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/28/16 10:29 am Title: He can't stand it

Bill's so cute about the cups etc. stays broken???



Author's Response: I love him <3

Reviewer: kireinayorudakara Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/28/16 01:38 am Title: You told them?

Just pick whatever is brave for pizza toppings. Has Bill had pizza before?



Author's Response: I don't know! Maybe he hasn't?

Reviewer: The_poltergeist Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/26/16 09:54 am Title: He can't stand it

I like Alice! She's wonderfuuuul! :D

And awwww bill I know what you were thinkg you closet romantic you!!!! ;*

Author's Response: She is!

;)

Reviewer: cigimuz Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/26/16 05:27 am Title: He can't stand it

Aww I really like Bill being this... well, wizard and... hmm... wanting to use magic all the time! HE IS SO CUTE WHEN HES NOT MEAN!!

Author's Response: Hahaha, ikr? When he's not being an ass he's really sweet!

Reviewer: Zuzu21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/26/16 04:08 am Title: He can't stand it

Oh, I thought that Alice is younger than Tom, I have no idea why... :D But I like her, she is an amazing sister!

Author's Response: I love her, she's so much fun to write about :3

Reviewer: Mizuky Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/24/16 07:44 am Title: You told them?

My poor Bill still thinks that Tom is trying to get revenge, but things are not like that. I love Tom's sister, I've got a brother like that, he always make everyone happy, he is super funny. I hope Bill finally understands the true meaning of Christmas with a muggle family. Thanks for the chapter.

Author's Response: Alice is amazing, and Bill really needs to understand that Tom's not doing this to get revenge, but because he really likes him. My poor thing.

Thank you!

Reviewer: Daissa Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/24/16 04:48 am Title: You told them?

Oh, I'd assumed the "You told them?" line was going to be regarding their relationship.

Also, more prickly Bill =O

I like Alice :) If they're 15, how old is she?

Author's Response: Mmh, it's a bit up and down here :P

We'll get to know Alice's age in next chapter :)

Reviewer: Daissa Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/24/16 04:32 am Title: I get it

Hehe, I don't mind the ambivalence of the setting.

Crap, problems I didn't even see coming! D: It all seemed to be pretty good, and then woah, swing back to iciness :(

Ah, and if you don't mind my saying this, in English "lied down" should be "lay down", at the end there.

Author's Response: Good! An au of the au, lmao!

Yeah, not easy for our Bill.. he's got some trust issues, for sure.

I don't mind at all. I think that's what I struggle most with when it comes to grammar. My teacher always told me that lied/lie etc is for people and lay etc is for items, but I guess that's not always correct? I'm so confused.

Thank you!

Reviewer: Daissa Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/24/16 04:22 am Title: I tend to stay away

Reading the rest of this :D Lol, Tom is a saint. I couldn't be with someone who thought my whole kind was inferior.

Author's Response: He's something special, that's for sure! Or he really, really likes Bill, haha!

Reviewer: The_poltergeist Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/23/16 11:57 pm Title: You told them?

Siiiiimply amazing ;) I like Alice and all the details about Tom's world. I coud totally relate :D Awesome chapter, as usual!

Author's Response: I loooove Alice! She's the best!

Thank you!

Reviewer: kireinayorudakara Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/13/16 02:03 am Title: I get it

PrickleBill



Author's Response: Awh <3

Reviewer: Mizuky Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/11/16 08:40 am Title: I get it

No Bill, don't think it's about revenge. Tom loves you so much that he is showing you his real life, with his muggle family. This is so much more than revenge. Aaaww. You must understand, Bill. Love the chapter. Thank you, my dear.

Author's Response: Yeah, hopefully Tom can show him that it's not about hurting him in any way. Bill just needs to get over his trust issues, poor thing.

Thank you!

Reviewer: MissAnna Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/09/16 05:03 pm Title: I get it

Insecure much? Lol he needs to chill out.

Author's Response: Just a bit ;)

Reviewer: The_poltergeist Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/09/16 03:51 pm Title: I get it

Ahaha, I love Bill. I do. I love how hes so nervous he finds it easier to be angry xD I wanna marry that guy!
And omg, yes! I need a chapter with muggle borns complaining about not playing pokemon go inside the castle!
Always excited for more ;*

Author's Response: I'm pretty sure Tom won't let you marry him, no matter how unsure he is about his feelings about him ;)

Thank you!

You must login () to review.