Reviews For Christmas Lights
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: Angeleyes Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/22/17 06:58 am Title: Christmas Lights

It was very cute and i love it. I wish i could read more about there first date....

Author's Response: Aww, thank you :) unfortunately there won't be more in this universe. But feel free to fantasize about it ;3

Reviewer: s_n_a_r_k Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/10/16 07:30 am Title: Christmas Lights

love it

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: TomsParkingOnly Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/06/16 01:53 am Title: Christmas Lights

Love it!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: SparkM Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/06/16 01:24 am Title: Christmas Lights

It was so cute I wanna cry :')

Author's Response: Aww :)

Reviewer: KureSdentS Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/04/16 03:41 pm Title: Christmas Lights

poor Bill, in fact he was only sad to be lonely and peharps a bit in love with his neighbour but with no hope in sight. But I would have loved to know why he said 'I didn't think I would enjoy christmas again'. Anyway it was a nice little story. Thanks for it

Author's Response: He was just lonely, the poor thing :)

Thank you!

Reviewer: inlovewithTom Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/30/16 09:48 am Title: Christmas Lights

Well this is pretty cute lol this is super weird but it reminds me of the man who lived next door to Kevin in home alone... never mind no, well yeah it still does. Lol anyways loved it! I'm also a start Christmas in November kind of person. Our tree has been up since the week of thanksgiving

Author's Response: Haha, maybe! I haven't watched that movie in years so I don't remember him :D

I'm Bill lol, I hate Christmas xD Why can't I have a neighbor Tom that'll come and invite me over? *sigh*

Thank you!

Reviewer: Absinthe Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/30/16 06:07 am Title: Christmas Lights

Awwwwww I'm totally cinnamon-rolling about this. All fluffy and christmassy. THIS IS MORE THAN LOVE.

In the last few years I haven't been a lot in Christmas spirit early (it's more of a "whoa already but August was like five minutes ago" those days), but I used to, so I understand Tom. Christmas is one of the best time of the year, and I kinda miss those times where I was excited about it in September. (Even the 23th of December was fun to me - because Christmas was so close you could actually feel it)

I understand Bill too, though. Christmas is all about sharing, about being with people you love (*coughs* okay about presents and stuff too). If you're alone... It's not the same thing !

Anyway, I loved Tom and Bill's interactions at the start of the story. I truly think despite all his grumpyness, Bill is adorable (which he turns out to be then - he's like and adorable kitten who just need to be cuddled). And Tom is the Christmas spirit in person, positive and kind ! The man could go with a Christmas garland on him all the time, it wouldn't be shocking.

(Sadly I don't have time to write a longer review because work and such, but just know that this was awesome ! I loved it !!)

Author's Response: I'm not a fan of Christmas, but I do love the Christmas stories haha. It's fun and fluffy to write.

Bill's always adorable. I don't know how he does it. Damn guy.

Thank you! <3

Reviewer: Mizuky Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/29/16 07:51 am Title: Christmas Lights

So cute. I loved this Tom so eager for Christmas and his grumpy Bill. I loved it. Thank you.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: elvisfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/28/16 06:30 pm Title: Christmas Lights

yay for nosy, mistletoe-hanging sisters!

and bill is totally right, of course. you can totally be too early with all the christmas cheer.

Author's Response: Yes!

Yes. You so can. December, people!

Reviewer: Daissa Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/28/16 05:43 pm Title: Christmas Lights

This was so adorable!!! ^^ And omg, "lips gently touching" 💖 Must reread right now ^^

Author's Response: Aww <3

Reviewer: ingold Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/28/16 02:54 pm Title: Christmas Lights

I love you little stories!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: bookme Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/28/16 01:07 pm Title: Christmas Lights

sweet

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: cigimuz Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/28/16 09:29 am Title: Christmas Lights

I swear to god, either you can read minds or we have the same prompt-pusher lol. I've literally planned to write a "Bill hates xmas - Tom fucked St. Nick he's so into it - Neighbours" kind of story. Just like this. Although, mine was set in an apartment complex, it would be from Bill's POV and Tom was MUCH more annoying... But still the same!

I'm glad you wrote it though, I don't think I would've ever gotten around to it, cause I've been planning to start writing it for over 2 weeks now... Oh well! I loved this so much! Also, I'm a total sucker for Tom having a sister! :D
Hope you're feeling better! *hugs*

Author's Response: Haha, I don't think it's a very rare Christmas prompt to be honest :3 you should have written it!

Thank you! <3

Reviewer: The_poltergeist Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/28/16 07:39 am Title: Christmas Lights

God, this was so sweet - I absolutely loved it. ^-^ Tom is such a sweet person, it warmed my heart! Bill is such a grumpy ass, but Tom still does his best to help him - and I can't get enough of this. :)) Loved how Tom's sister shipped them right from the beginning with begging Tom to invite him and all ^-^ loved, loved this!!

Author's Response: Tom's adorable. We should kidnap him.

Thank you!

Reviewer: MissAnna Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/28/16 05:57 am Title: Christmas Lights

I laughed so hard when Riley asked who the hell is this guy. Ppl usually react that way when I say I've never watched GoT. It's like against morals not to watch it or something?

Author's Response: Haha, it seems like it is! I've only made it through first season so I don't get what people love so much either x)

Reviewer: Jazmyne Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/28/16 12:48 am Title: Christmas Lights

OMG, you've done it AGAIN! Made me smile when I've been so down for so long now, thank you, thank you thank you!
Made my heart warm & soul fuzzy. This little jewel is going straight to favs.

Author's Response: Awww, you always make me so happy, dear. Thank you <3

Reviewer: username bi Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/27/16 10:29 pm Title: Christmas Lights

It's beautiful!!! So beautiful!!! The perfect way to kick off the Christmas season. Thank you, darling!

Author's Response: Awww, thank you!! <3

You must login () to review.