Reviews For #1 Fan
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: Jejja Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/10/16 04:24 pm Title: Slave 4 U

OMG EM THAT WAS SO SWEET i loved it!! and i can relate to Bill ahah i was a little bubble of anger too

Reviewer: LuckyDeathStar Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/07/16 07:47 am Title: Slave 4 U

Bwhahah the silly thing is I can see this actually happening, Bill is such a diva

Reviewer: Ema21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/04/16 02:46 am Title: Slave 4 U

Actually, thank you, cuz I'm listening to Britney megamixes right now cuz of you. Hahaha

Reviewer: Ema21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/04/16 02:30 am Title: Slave 4 U

HAHAHA, this is so great. It brings me back to all the times Bill has sung Britney Spears songs. :)

Reviewer: elixirsix Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/01/16 02:24 am Title: Slave 4 U

*the trauma of queueing* been there! Hahaha ;)

Reviewer: Jumbie22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/31/16 11:05 pm Title: Slave 4 U

Awww that was so adorable! Hope everyone trying to get tickets can be as lucky as Bill! :)

Reviewer: crankytiger Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/31/16 09:58 pm Title: Slave 4 U

Totally captured the mood of the day!

Reviewer: The_poltergeist Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/31/16 07:25 pm Title: Slave 4 U

Omg hahaha, this was hilarious! I so needed this after this long day! Maybe Tom can get us all the tickets we want?

Reviewer: Haylz Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/31/16 07:13 pm Title: Slave 4 U

Hahahahaha omg I'm crying right now probably because I'm so tired, I love yoooooou and I love this and I love the twins and FUCK IT ALLLLLLL 💗

Reviewer: lea3107 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/31/16 07:08 pm Title: Slave 4 U

This is so freaking cute. Bill is Us and Tom is the most caring twin ever.

Thank you so much for making me smile today of all days haha ! xxx

Reviewer: hznne Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/31/16 07:05 pm Title: Slave 4 U

Haha, I love how you used all this time to actually do something productive and create this cute little thing! Cheers me up to read something like this while waiting! Haha, especially liked the "I'm too sad for Britney right now".

We're all Bills expect for the fact that we won't give up. ;) AND WE'RE GOING TO SEE THE BOYS!

See you in Londooon with the damn tickets we're going to get eventually xx

Reviewer: Ghostie Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/31/16 06:48 pm Title: Slave 4 U

Lmao Em I love you 😂😂😂😂 I am like thankful I'm too fucking poor to think about VIP packages. I'm sorry for everyone else tho ;( anyway this was a delight, Tom is such a good brotherlover d84;a039;

You must login () to review.