Reviews For Kindred Spirits
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: benotafraid Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/27/17 02:19 am Title: Part 2

sorry i'm so late but ahhh this was so goood!

i looove creepy th fics and this was one of the best.

i adore that you included natalie and andy. you have the perfect cast of characters!

and it's splendid that you incorporated such a sweet romance in with the creep!

i live a bill centric life, so his characterization is very important to me and i've fallen for this bill! i love how sweet he is, how compassionate.

i love the atmosphere too. not just creepy but also melancholy and a dense heaviness.

i shall love rereading this in october!

👻🎃💀🖤

Reviewer: s_n_a_r_k Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/17/16 02:29 pm Title: Part 2

Almost cried. Well done.

Reviewer: hznne Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/07/16 09:32 am Title: Part 2

Bill clapping about the boyfriends-thing reminded me of Sims, haha! Glad they got their Halloween anniversary, hope the next one won't be so scary to them.

Interesting turn of events with the Duke etc, very Halloweeny! Poor Bill being the one in a dress.

ALSO Gs DON'T STOP THE TOLL

Reviewer: FishieLPKaulitz8 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/01/16 12:49 am Title: Part 2

Here's your second review because I'm a dumbass and didn't realize that reader view incorporated ALL chapters lmao So yaaaay! They confessed. That made me happy. But as I said in the other review, that was slightly creepy what happened to them in that weird vision dream thing. Love that they got together though ;) Satisfied my Toll craving.

Reviewer: FishieLPKaulitz8 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/31/16 11:55 pm Title: Part 1

Yes. This was a bit creepy! Not too bad, but the whole vision sort of thing was in a way. Sad, too :( I'm such a hopeless romantic. By the way, that is the wimpiest Andreas I've ever seen. I loved it xD

Reviewer: jesseforever69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/31/16 08:39 am Title: Part 2

this was a good story!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much!!!

Reviewer: MissAnna Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/31/16 06:46 am Title: Part 2

Bill cracked me up with the Halloween anniversary bit. Only a girl would think that far and a super girl at that lol. I liked the ending.

Author's Response:

Haha, well, Bill is really into Halloween 😂 So glad you enjoyed!!

Reviewer: Kaulalii Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/31/16 05:18 am Title: Part 2

I just can say I LOVE IT! i'm so full of emotions and just...wuaaa! It has so nice atmosphere! Really happy Halloween thanks to you :)

Author's Response:

Thank you so, so much! What a wonderful review, I'm so happy that you enjoyed it so much! Thanks for reading and reviewing 😊

Reviewer: Haylz Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/31/16 02:39 am Title: Part 2

Oh, shit, it finally happened 😂 I love that line so much. Eeeeeee perfect romantic Halloween story! I don't always get into AU twins but I find these two completely adorable ^_^

Author's Response:

Thank youuuuuu!!! Very glad I could suck you into the AU magic because idk how to do real twins at all 😂 I'm glad you liked my sappy Halloween twinsies, and thanks for all the help & encouragement along the way!

Reviewer: Haylz Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/28/16 06:16 pm Title: Part 1

Perfect Halloween story! And yes I am ready for part 2. I wonder what's going to happen 👀

Author's Response:

I WONDERRRRR. Haha, thank you for reading again, you were my cheerleader d84;a039;a039;😘d84;a039;a039;😘 Thanks so much!

Reviewer: Zarlina Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/28/16 08:24 am Title: Part 1

I also wanna go visit an old castle where people have died. I mean I've been in castles because Sweden got bunch of them and I'm sure someone's died there but I wanna go to an empty and abandoned one where I can hunt some ghosts!

Also I love their friendship, all of them. But I think Georg and Natalie are the ones that amuse me the most tbh. Poor Nat haha!

Author's Response:

Find one and I'll come with you! I'd love to do it, too.

rn

So glad you enjoy the friendships. Thanks so much for reading (again) and leaving me a review 😘

rn

 

Reviewer: hznne Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/27/16 06:03 pm Title: Part 1

HEY sweetie, look, I made it - I read it on time!

LMAO @ Gustav's hairspray and lung cancer comment. Your Gustav is quite .. Gustavish all in all, haha. I really like his comments in this! I like how all the characters react differently to the events and their surroundings; made me think about how each of my friends would react, who'd be the scary one like Andreas etc, haha. And it seems very Bill-like to be so interested in all the drama and stories of the castle.

Of course it's storming on a Halloween eve! Haha, no, it fits the story - doesn't it always when it comes to creepy things? Nice describing of their surroundings; I'd love to explore abandoned buildings like that as well.. not as scary and Halloweeny though. Luckily Bill has a protector. ;)

The ending though!! I'm curious to read the next part!

Author's Response:

Aww, thanks so much for reading and reviewing, friend! And what a lovely review it is! 

rn

Very glad my Gustav is Gustaving enough for you. People seem to be enjoying the characters, which is making me super happy because I have a tendency to flat out ignore anyone other than the romantic interests in my writing, so I set this as a challenge for myself. :)

rn

Lol, well it's storming because...isn't it always in Europe? :P Okay, maybe this should have been set in Finland, haha. IF YOU FIND AN ABANDONED CASTLE, I'M COMING WITH. 

rn

Glad you're enjoying and curious!!! 

rn

 

Reviewer: endless-tide Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/27/16 03:36 pm Title: Part 1

Oooh man! I LOVE halloween stories! This first part is awesome, I'm a sucker for old places and creepy atmosphere, I've done some urbex so totally getting the feels while reading this, well done. I was as excited as Bill about the whole murder story thing, I can't wait to see what happen with the duchess ghost! Also, I really enjoyed the bonds between all the characters and the sassy talk. See ya ;)

Author's Response:

Thank you so much! Ooh, urbex sounds fascinating, I've never really done it myself, but I'd love to. Thanks for letting me know I captured it! I tried really hard not to skimp on the characters and friendships in this one as I tend to do, I'm so glad you enjoyed! Can't wait to see what you think about part 2!

Reviewer: anemone Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/27/16 02:32 pm Title: Part 1

This is so stunning! Friendship between your characters is very enjoyable to read about. I also loved the atmosphere and the sense of place. I'm captivated by this story already and can't wait to read more :).

Author's Response:

Wow, you are too kind! Thank you so so much for the review, I am so glad you are enjoying it! I hope you enjoy part 2! Thank you!!!

Reviewer: Zuzu21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/27/16 01:26 pm Title: Part 1

This is amazing! I can't wait for the second part!!!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and letting me know you enjoyed!! 😊 I can't wait for you to read part 2!

You must login () to review.