Reviews For Tarzan & Jane
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: jesseforever69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/01/17 12:31 pm Title: Chapter 1

this was a good story!
u should do a sequel to this!

Reviewer: Daissa Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/06/16 03:10 pm Title: Chapter 1

Eeeeeeee! This was so absolutely wonderful!! *hearts* I loved all the shyness and little moments throughout. I could just eat these twins up ^^

Reviewer: Ema21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/04/16 04:50 am Title: Chapter 1

Ahhhhh, I freaking love the idea of Tom as Tarzan asking Bill to be his Jane. I melted, seriously. You wrote such wonderful tension between them throughout the story. Love this!! :) Really well done.

Reviewer: hznne Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/27/16 06:46 pm Title: Chapter 1

Hahah, their conversation in the beginning is hilarious! So brotherly teasing yet sweet. And aww their little crush throughout the story!
(Oh, and I liked Andreas lol he was hilarious)

I love the way you write, it's so enjoyable to read! You describe all so well; the feelings and all the little details that make the scenes so realistic and nice.

And LOL at the Bay Watch. Didn't expected that

This was so cute and I WANT THE 10 YEARS LATER ONE!

Reviewer: kireinayorudakara Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/26/16 06:13 pm Title: Chapter 1

AAHHHHH. So silly and so cute, teenage twinnies getting their first twin kisses 😍😍😍 I loved it. Thanks for the sweetness!!! And where's that epilogue? Hahah 😘 I still feel Tom deserves a little more punishment for wanting Bill to dress up like Jane, lol. Talk about the girlies of the girlies. Buuuut his intentions were good, so I guess Bill can't mind that much.

Author's Response: Hahah the epilogue is sitting on my laptop, it's shitty tho but maybe I'll bulk it out and add it in... maybe. Hahaha yeah I felt a bit bad because we we know, Bill is NOT a girl but it was fun. Thanks so much darling!!

Reviewer: lipa Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/26/16 04:43 pm Title: Chapter 1

I have to admit I was absolutly sure you were going to give us a "years later/nowadays" at the end and I couldnt wait to get there, Your adult twins are my favorite....so..cant you surprise us and share the epilogue????

But anyway, this is so sweet I Love how you portrait time :) thanks for this!

Author's Response: Awww I'm so sorry to disappoint! Maybe I will add my little epilogue here sometime. It wasn't that good that's why I didn't post it. But don't worry I will be writing lots of adult twins in the near future :) Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: Mizuky Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/26/16 08:53 am Title: Chapter 1

I want to say so many things, but with an "I loved it" it's all said. Thank you for this cute story.

Author's Response: Aw, this is so sweet, thank you :)

Reviewer: Zuzu21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/26/16 05:18 am Title: Chapter 1

This is sooo adorable!

Author's Response: Thaaaanks!

Reviewer: Jumbie22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/25/16 11:07 pm Title: Chapter 1

Awww that was so adorable! Maybe not the scariest but that's fine by me! It was so much fun to read, thank you !

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

Reviewer: crankytiger Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/25/16 10:29 pm Title: Chapter 1

Tom with dreads dressed as Tarzan. That's an unbelievably vivid image!

Author's Response: Isn't it tho?! I'm hoping he'll surprise us and dress up as Tarzan this weekend.... rnrnThank you for reading!

Reviewer: ura_hd Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/25/16 09:43 pm Title: Chapter 1

Very cute story

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: The_poltergeist Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/25/16 08:54 pm Title: Chapter 1

awww so cute ^^

Author's Response: thaaaanks!

Reviewer: Haylz Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/25/16 07:27 pm Title: Chapter 1

Yaaaaaaassssss this is the cutest Halloween story ever!!! And I loved the ending so much, you definitely need to write a sequel, I will hold you to it!

Author's Response: Awwww thank you!! Haha maybe I'll bulk out that epilogue and turn it into a sequel...

Reviewer: karowro Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/25/16 06:57 pm Title: Chapter 1

lovely story! thank you!

Author's Response: Thank you :)

You must login () to review.