Reviews For Snuggles
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: jesseforever69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/23/17 07:03 am Title: Snuggles

please do a sequel to this!!!

Reviewer: lea3107 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/22/16 04:46 pm Title: Snuggles

I've just realized I forgot to leave a review on the ending, shame on me !!

So: this was both PAINFUL and so GREAT. I'm such a die hard fan of horror movies and books and this was truly a good one. Just imagine being in Tom's place...most certainly seeing or aware of everything that's happening but being unable to do anything ! Ugh.

Also I'm pretty sure he only got possessed towards the end...which is a kind of a relief haha ! I was feeling so ill at ease during all this chapter, oh my...you just knew shit was going to hit the fan.
When Bill said "of course, the most obvious way to get close to me would be to take Tom's appareance...and even his body" I was like "OH SHIT" !

Also I'm interpreting Snuggles as some sort of demon rather than a ghost. He seems truly not human, really devious and smart, capable of mimicking Tom to the perfection...even though Bill knows him way better than anyone.

I can't waaaaait for the sequel, if you're still motivated to write it at some point !! < 3

Reviewer: s_n_a_r_k Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/17/16 02:05 pm Title: Snuggles

wow. I read the whole story through. Just wow. Please let there be a part two or something. I want to know what Snuggles is, and I want to get Tom back. You did an amazing job on this story.

Reviewer: blame_my_dirty_mind Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/07/16 12:36 am Title: Snuggles

Awww I really liked how it ended. I was on the edge of my seat, I have to say, you kept it really mysterious, but I'm actually glad to know who Snuggles really was. :) Loved it.

Reviewer: ura_hd Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/05/16 01:22 pm Title: Scaredy Cat

I am so excited that you gonna write a sequel!!! Thanks!

Reviewer: Daissa Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/05/16 06:07 am Title: Snuggles

PS: Also, just read some of the other reviews and your replies, and PHEW, Tom hasn't been possessed for years. And lol, yeah, if Tom was present for that first kiss, it *must* have been the lamp falling that signaled the takeover! =O

Reviewer: Daissa Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/05/16 06:04 am Title: Snuggles

This was stomach-chilling XD

Omg, I was all happy, thinking 'Aww, it's just Tom's subconscious touching him.' BUT NOPE. And yes, I do feel dirty XD Dear lord, and not in a good way, either...

*shudders* This was a good scare.

Reviewer: Steinsgrrl Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/02/16 01:58 pm Title: Snuggles

Omg I was slow on the uptake here! Fuuuuck! Well done, you!

Author's Response: Thanks girl!!!! 💗

Reviewer: Steinsgrrl Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/02/16 01:50 pm Title: Billy Is Not Okay

AHHHHH!

Reviewer: Steinsgrrl Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/02/16 01:38 pm Title: Sleeping Beauty

Also pretty sure Bill is me, watching conspiracy videos in bed. *-*

Author's Response: lolololol sometimes I find I've wasted hours on stuff like that on Youtube.

Reviewer: Steinsgrrl Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/02/16 01:36 pm Title: Sleeping Beauty

Nervousss!

Reviewer: Steinsgrrl Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/02/16 11:28 am Title: Just The Wind

Eep! Curiouser & curiouser

Reviewer: Steinsgrrl Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/02/16 11:09 am Title: Scaredy Cat

Gahhh this is so well written & suspenseful! I love it!

Reviewer: hznne Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/01/16 08:13 pm Title: Snuggles

I'LL JUST GET BACK TO THIS LATER OKAY. I want to leave proper reviews for fics I loved and this was the best and most exciting thing I've read in a while BUT I'M SHOOK AND SPEECHLESS AND

I just want to caps lock everything I. NEED. MORE.

Author's Response: THANK YOU JANINE.

Reviewer: hznne Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/01/16 07:07 pm Title: Just The Wind

THIS IS SO EXCITING.

I had something else to add but I think I'll just move on to the next chapter. I want to know what/who Snuggles - love the name though - is!

I love Tom being all protective big brother (well, eventually, at least), and I was surprised by Simone's response - I would've expected for her to shrug it off and maybe tell Gordon about it but not the cute little twins.

"At least not at first" OMG

Reviewer: FishieLPKaulitz8 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/01/16 02:10 pm Title: Snuggles

OMG NO. YOU AWFUL PERSON. I know it's still Toll, but it's not the same when something has possessed Tom in order to get to Bill!!! I feel so bad for Tom! I want him to break freeeeeeee 😭

Author's Response: I want him to break free too! Thanks for reading, sorry I am awful 😭

Reviewer: FishieLPKaulitz8 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/01/16 01:50 pm Title: Billy Is Not Okay

Omggggg cliffhanger. I'm secretly hoping that it's just Tom doing astral projection in his sleep without knowing or something. But then the shower scene wouldn't make sense 🤔 Onward!

Reviewer: FishieLPKaulitz8 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/01/16 11:59 am Title: Sleeping Beauty

If only it had been... You're such a terror. I really wanna know wtf is happening to Bill lol And whoever keeps appearing in that sheet is a real creep.

Reviewer: FishieLPKaulitz8 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/01/16 01:41 am Title: Just The Wind

You're really freaking me out and me reading this in the dark in my bed isn't exactly helping matters 😆 I really loved this chapter though. As creepy as it was. I'll come back tomorrow to finish!

Reviewer: FishieLPKaulitz8 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/01/16 12:54 am Title: Scaredy Cat

It seemed cute at first, but now it's just incredibly creepy. I'd be freaking out right now if I were Bill.

You must login () to review.