Reviews For Snuggles
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: VierAchtDrei Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/21/17 08:04 pm Title: Snuggles

Wow. Not what I was expecting, though I figured it had to have something to do with Tom. Not sure what to think of the ending, that was pretty creepy. Some entity has possessed Tom to get close to Bill? But why? I wonder who it is, and if Tom will ever get rid of it.

Really enjoyed this, good work :3

Reviewer: VierAchtDrei Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/21/17 07:52 pm Title: Billy Is Not Okay

Oooo. Definitely creeped out now. Almost enough to not want to continue, but I shall anyway.

Reviewer: VierAchtDrei Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/21/17 07:36 pm Title: Sleeping Beauty

I'm not sure whether to be creeped out or not. Head massages are nice, even if they are coming from a disembodied soul. Still, I hope that's all Bill gets from it.

Reviewer: VierAchtDrei Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/21/17 07:22 pm Title: Just The Wind

Damn, poor Bill. Not having his parents believe him must be difficult, especially when he's so scared. I hope he and Tom figure something out soon.

Reviewer: VierAchtDrei Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/19/17 08:48 pm Title: Scaredy Cat

It's cool, I didn't need to go to sleep anyway.

That was creepy, I liked. Well done. :)

Reviewer: Absinthe Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/30/17 06:31 am Title: Snuggles

I was in need of Halloween stories last night so I read that one (yay me for reading spooky stuff before going to bed !), and I still can't get over it.

It's funny how Snuggles is an almost sweet/cute name. I find tht so ironic and so fitting, I can't !

It's... I don't know. It's awesome, this story is awesome. I love the pace it had, slowly getting creepier and creepier - yet being scattered through the years, giving the twins a sensation of false safety. It's different from the scary movie when you can SEE something is wrong and you feel like screaming at the screen. Here you don't know where the creepy part starts, it's subtle, and ugh. I love it.

I really hope you have a sequel planned, I really would like to see more of this !

Reviewer: Daissa Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/10/17 04:14 am Title: Snuggles

Just read this again. Absolutely the scariest fic I've read on the site D: My whole body is crawling. Creepy af!

Reviewer: jesseforever69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/23/17 07:03 am Title: Snuggles

please do a sequel to this!!!

Reviewer: lea3107 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/22/16 04:46 pm Title: Snuggles

I've just realized I forgot to leave a review on the ending, shame on me !!

So: this was both PAINFUL and so GREAT. I'm such a die hard fan of horror movies and books and this was truly a good one. Just imagine being in Tom's place...most certainly seeing or aware of everything that's happening but being unable to do anything ! Ugh.

Also I'm pretty sure he only got possessed towards the end...which is a kind of a relief haha ! I was feeling so ill at ease during all this chapter, oh my...you just knew shit was going to hit the fan.
When Bill said "of course, the most obvious way to get close to me would be to take Tom's appareance...and even his body" I was like "OH SHIT" !

Also I'm interpreting Snuggles as some sort of demon rather than a ghost. He seems truly not human, really devious and smart, capable of mimicking Tom to the perfection...even though Bill knows him way better than anyone.

I can't waaaaait for the sequel, if you're still motivated to write it at some point !! < 3

Reviewer: s_n_a_r_k Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/17/16 02:05 pm Title: Snuggles

wow. I read the whole story through. Just wow. Please let there be a part two or something. I want to know what Snuggles is, and I want to get Tom back. You did an amazing job on this story.

Reviewer: blame_my_dirty_mind Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/07/16 12:36 am Title: Snuggles

Awww I really liked how it ended. I was on the edge of my seat, I have to say, you kept it really mysterious, but I'm actually glad to know who Snuggles really was. :) Loved it.

Reviewer: ura_hd Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/05/16 01:22 pm Title: Scaredy Cat

I am so excited that you gonna write a sequel!!! Thanks!

Reviewer: Daissa Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/05/16 06:07 am Title: Snuggles

PS: Also, just read some of the other reviews and your replies, and PHEW, Tom hasn't been possessed for years. And lol, yeah, if Tom was present for that first kiss, it *must* have been the lamp falling that signaled the takeover! =O

Reviewer: Daissa Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/05/16 06:04 am Title: Snuggles

This was stomach-chilling XD

Omg, I was all happy, thinking 'Aww, it's just Tom's subconscious touching him.' BUT NOPE. And yes, I do feel dirty XD Dear lord, and not in a good way, either...

*shudders* This was a good scare.

Reviewer: Steinsgrrl Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/02/16 01:58 pm Title: Snuggles

Omg I was slow on the uptake here! Fuuuuck! Well done, you!

Author's Response: Thanks girl!!!! 💗

Reviewer: Steinsgrrl Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/02/16 01:50 pm Title: Billy Is Not Okay

AHHHHH!

Reviewer: Steinsgrrl Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/02/16 01:38 pm Title: Sleeping Beauty

Also pretty sure Bill is me, watching conspiracy videos in bed. *-*

Author's Response: lolololol sometimes I find I've wasted hours on stuff like that on Youtube.

Reviewer: Steinsgrrl Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/02/16 01:36 pm Title: Sleeping Beauty

Nervousss!

Reviewer: Steinsgrrl Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/02/16 11:28 am Title: Just The Wind

Eep! Curiouser & curiouser

Reviewer: Steinsgrrl Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/02/16 11:09 am Title: Scaredy Cat

Gahhh this is so well written & suspenseful! I love it!

You must login () to review.