Reviews For Masked Stranger
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: jesseforever69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/24/17 03:34 pm Title: Chapter 15

i saw that you put that the story is done! i really loved this story!!
an i would love if you could maybe do a sequel to this?

Author's Response:

I won;t done a multi-chpater sequel as such but I will most likely be doing a series of one-shots in the universe. I appreciate your interest and continued support for my writing.

Reviewer: GermanOoOGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/22/17 01:13 am Title: Chapter 15

Nah, I'm not sorry if my thoughts helped you and you are happy with the end now - more happy as with the end you wrote before :)

Good you think there could come some more of this unsiverse in the future. I would like to see how they are doing in the future, maybe a decate later, or so :D
Just in a Chapter or two.

It's good you ended it at this point. You gave the reader some insight for a few things and the problem was solved. Not too long and not too short.

Author's Response:

I was just worried you had decided no more long reviews because you felt guilty. I was very happy with this end. I definitely think there will be more of this universe in the future. I already have most of a one shot finished. I just have to find the papers (oops.) I am glad you liekd the ending and I hope you enjoy any and all stories in the future.

Reviewer: jesseforever69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/21/17 04:41 pm Title: Chapter 15

this was a really good chapter!!
i cant wait for the next chapter!!
i am so happy that bill got to stay an be with tom!

Author's Response:

Thanks for taking the time to read and review. I really appreciate it.

Reviewer: GermanOoOGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/21/17 03:00 pm Title: Chapter 15

I like how it went. Now Bill is a Vampire and can share with Tom the eternity :)

Author's Response:

I really hope you don't feel bad about making me expand the ending. I enjoyed it and I had so much fun with these characters. I really appreciate the inspiration your reviews give me. You see angles I sometimes don't and that allows me to take the story in a different direction. When you suggested that Tom might be human now I spent a whole hour actually considering rewriting the end, again because it was an awesome idea.

rn

I am glad you are satisfied with this. I have offically made this the end. I have some other stuff typed up in this universe so I doubt this is the last we will see but for now I am putting this story to bed. It has been a crazy ride. Thanks for all the encouragment, motivation and inspriration. I find your reviews to be some of my favorite.

Reviewer: MissAnna Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/21/17 08:47 am Title: Chapter 15

I'm satisfied with the way things have turned out.

Author's Response:

Good I'm very glad. This was not orginially intended to be the last chapter but I changed my mind. I might have enough material for a few one-shots but for now this story is finished.

Reviewer: jesseforever69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/16/17 01:49 pm Title: Chapter 14

this was a good chapter!!
i cant wait for the next chapter!
i hope that bill an tom will be ok

Author's Response:

Thanks for taking the time to read and review. I really appreciate the continued support.

Reviewer: GermanOoOGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/16/17 06:01 am Title: Chapter 14

Oh gosh, did you really let them all die and it was a sad end? :O
Or why did you rewrite this? Now I have a guilty conscience, I didn't wanted to sound negativ, or did I hit the point with my thoughts? :D Now I'm really curisous :D

So that chapter ... It was a big fight that is over now ... The end lets me wondering. Hands that are warmer es toms and he looks in toms face ... Is Tom human now? (Bill got the magic off zander, so it could have consequences for tom?)Or weren't it toms hand?
So ... Tom can make him a vampire, can't he?(When he still is a vampire...) Bill can't die now :O

Great chapter, can't wait for the next.
And yeah, I'm happy the end is longer now. I kind of got sentimental when I read in the last chapter, it will be the end in the next, when it seemd in the last chapter, that it's in the middle of the story. You shocked me :O

Author's Response:

It wasn't really a sad ending I just kind of phoned it in. I didn't really spend alot of time or effort on it. I got a little tired of the story and it was like early in the morning after pulling an all nighter. I spent like a week agonizing over how fake it felt until I rememebered. It's my story I can do whatever I want with it. Don't have a guilty conscience this story deserved a better end than I orginally gave. The whole thing with the curse was planned as soon as I made Bill all witchy. Other than that I winged it. Thanks for taking the time to read and review and convincing me to write out the ending better.

Reviewer: jesseforever69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/14/17 07:38 pm Title: Chapter 13

i hope that bill an tom will be ok
i cant wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

Thanks for taking the time to read and review.

Reviewer: GermanOoOGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/14/17 05:36 pm Title: Chapter 13

Okaaaaaay ... Thats ... I think its a dream. I dont believe Bill, Georg, Andreas and Ria are dead.
It also could be a trick, if it wouldnt Toms POV, that shows his feelings. So its a dream. Maybe even everything is a dream?
Not sure. Ether way, I hope for a BillxTom happyend.

Interesting chapter, even everything happened really fast. I hope the last chapter is long, so its not too fast :D

Cant wait for the last chapter :)

Author's Response:

I couldn't think of a way to answer this review without giving everything away so I waited, I am glad you liked everything. It was also this comment that encouraged me to expand on the ending.

Reviewer: jesseforever69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/08/17 09:25 pm Title: Chapter 12

this was a really good chapter!!
i can not wait for the the next chapter!! an i am glad that you are done with hiatus.

Author's Response:

I am so glad you like the story. The hiatus was good for me. I needed that battery recharge. Thanks for the review. Enjoy the newest chapter.

Reviewer: GermanOoOGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/08/17 11:32 am Title: Chapter 12

It came a bit unexpected that they are in bondage now and to be honest I hope they dont get to deep into it, but it was kind of fresh to not see a regular sexscene.
I think the 'big' moment will come soon? Even If I dont hope that there will a 'big fight' as in movies, but some acting. Maybe it wasnt ria who was trying to get into bills head ... I hope for some little things that lead one thing to another.
I think (and actually hope, lol) there will some difficult moments for tom. Bill doesnt seem nearly ready for me and I dont know why the bad dudes should wait too long. They should know that tom and bill try to find a way to win ....

Naaa, we will see :D
Happy to see you back, btw.
And happy to be able to read this story again :)

Author's Response:

The bondage thng was something I wanted to mess around with. I honestly didn't expect it. I am glad it was refreshing not to see a normal sex scene. I hope the fight lives up to yoru exopectations without being too much more than what you want. I will hopefully be posting the end soon.

Reviewer: GermanOoOGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/28/17 02:02 pm Title: Chapter 11

Hey!
I'm happy to see this new chapter online. I missed this story really much.

This chapter had much to show and happen. I like what got revealed and what up and dows were visible. I'm sure there will happen much more and I hope there will much billxtom time too :) I'm looking forward to see what happens next, so I give you some imaginary motivation and hope I dont have to wait that long for the next chapter :D

Author's Response:

This was really the slump buster. It had been nearly finished for months I just had to get some details straight for myself. I am always glad for motivation. i hope you will enjoy the newest chapter and the ending.

Reviewer: jesseforever69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/28/17 12:00 am Title: Chapter 11

this was a really good chapter!!
i cant wait for the next chapter!!
i am so happy that u have updated this!!

Author's Response:

I am glad you liked the chapter. I hope you will enjoy the newest chapter and the ending.

Reviewer: MissAnna Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/27/17 06:51 pm Title: Chapter 11

Lol would we get to see a Ria and Andi moment? I love how your Geo is lifelike and stern get playful.
The fight will be epic I can feel it.

Author's Response:

Ria and Andreas came out of nowhere. My characters constantly defy expectations or any pre-set plans. Thanks for taking the time to read and review. I hope the fight lives up to your expectations.

Reviewer: GermanOoOGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/27/17 03:32 pm Title: Chapter 10

*Comes in the chapter*
*Looks to her left and her right*
*It's so lonley here.*
*Sniffs*
*Can you give me a new chapter, so it's not so loneley here?*

*Shoves some motivation into your fingers*

Author's Response:

Thanks for this review. It made me continue to try even though I got pretty discouraged about whether this story would be finished ever.

Reviewer: GermanOoOGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/08/17 12:34 pm Title: Chapter 10

Dont be sorry. If anyone has to be sorry, its your really lazy readers. I mean, 100 Readers per Chapter but 2-6 comments, most of the time 3? Thats embarassing.
I hope for you to get some more readers that are not so egoistic to read this story but to lazy to comment it.

Sorry, but I think its really not nice of me, but it makes me sad and angry to see an good author like you, with that lazy or egoistic readers.
I hope you dont let that demotivate you, because you do great what you do! And maybe, when I have bit more time and some work done, we could talk about you writing professionall. I think I'm strage maybe is in lenght and story a potential story to become a book. me as a professional author could try to help you, if you are interested. The story could be translated into german or published in english in germany.

To the chapter:
Well, Tom and his love is so cute. He really would commit himself so Bill could be happy. I just wonder when Bill will be turned - if they both agree they are mates, even Bill should understand, that he has to be turned. But I think there will come some drama first, right?
A good thing is, that Tom should already got a bit stronger, because he already killed and sucked from people ( At least the teens at the party) The question is, how long it needs to become stronger.
The blood sucking remembered me on donating blood. You were allowed to donet ... i think it was 500 ml in 4 weeks :O And bloodplasma every 5 days 500 to 750 ml. After it you got some saltshit. I always felt high after it xD

ps.: Nice lemon, I love to see them both together :3

Author's Response:

I loved writing this story because I can go with my own mythology. There is definitely no shortage of drama. I dontae plasma twice a week and sometimes blood usually only once a year but it makes me sick so... I am glad you liked the story.

Reviewer: JessBlue Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/07/17 06:55 pm Title: Chapter 10

This story gets better with every chapter. I think it's one of the best Halloween stories I've ever read. Can't wait to know what happens next!

Oh, and happy new year!

Author's Response:

I am glad you liked the chapter. I definitely have had a lot of fun writing this story. Thanks for the New Year wishes. Thanks for taking the time to read and review.

Reviewer: MissAnna Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/01/17 04:19 pm Title: Chapter 9

zander is a jerk stain.

Author's Response:

Yes, yes he is. Thanks for taking the time to read and review.

Reviewer: jesseforever69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/29/16 06:32 pm Title: Chapter 9

this was a good chapter!
i cant wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

Thanks for taking the time to read and review.

Reviewer: GermanOoOGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/29/16 07:36 am Title: Chapter 9

Aaaah, I knew it! I said it was tom, but he was controlled :D Okay he wasnt everything but yeah ... And I already expected it to be his creator! Didnt it expected to be Zander, but okay :D I just dont understand why Zander wants Bill to be dead. Maybe because of his family/blood? Monica said something about his blood. Probably Bill is from some high-mighty-bloodline :D

I'm happy that Tom can get happy know, because Bill isnt mad at him anymore. But I also think there is some shit coming :O

Thanks for posting ^^

Author's Response:

I appreciate the review. I hope you will like the new chapter since it was this review that made me decide to go in the direction it did. There is definitely some shit coming. Thanks for taking the time to read and review.

You must login () to review.