Reviews For Masked Stranger
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: GermanOoOGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/27/17 03:32 pm Title: Chapter 10

*Comes in the chapter*
*Looks to her left and her right*
*It's so lonley here.*
*Sniffs*
*Can you give me a new chapter, so it's not so loneley here?*

*Shoves some motivation into your fingers*

Reviewer: GermanOoOGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/08/17 12:34 pm Title: Chapter 10

Dont be sorry. If anyone has to be sorry, its your really lazy readers. I mean, 100 Readers per Chapter but 2-6 comments, most of the time 3? Thats embarassing.
I hope for you to get some more readers that are not so egoistic to read this story but to lazy to comment it.

Sorry, but I think its really not nice of me, but it makes me sad and angry to see an good author like you, with that lazy or egoistic readers.
I hope you dont let that demotivate you, because you do great what you do! And maybe, when I have bit more time and some work done, we could talk about you writing professionall. I think I'm strage maybe is in lenght and story a potential story to become a book. me as a professional author could try to help you, if you are interested. The story could be translated into german or published in english in germany.

To the chapter:
Well, Tom and his love is so cute. He really would commit himself so Bill could be happy. I just wonder when Bill will be turned - if they both agree they are mates, even Bill should understand, that he has to be turned. But I think there will come some drama first, right?
A good thing is, that Tom should already got a bit stronger, because he already killed and sucked from people ( At least the teens at the party) The question is, how long it needs to become stronger.
The blood sucking remembered me on donating blood. You were allowed to donet ... i think it was 500 ml in 4 weeks :O And bloodplasma every 5 days 500 to 750 ml. After it you got some saltshit. I always felt high after it xD

ps.: Nice lemon, I love to see them both together :3

Reviewer: JessBlue Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/07/17 06:55 pm Title: Chapter 10

This story gets better with every chapter. I think it's one of the best Halloween stories I've ever read. Can't wait to know what happens next!

Oh, and happy new year!

Reviewer: MissAnna Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/01/17 04:19 pm Title: Chapter 9

zander is a jerk stain.

Author's Response:

Yes, yes he is. Thanks for taking the time to read and review.

Reviewer: jesseforever69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/29/16 06:32 pm Title: Chapter 9

this was a good chapter!
i cant wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

Thanks for taking the time to read and review.

Reviewer: GermanOoOGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/29/16 07:36 am Title: Chapter 9

Aaaah, I knew it! I said it was tom, but he was controlled :D Okay he wasnt everything but yeah ... And I already expected it to be his creator! Didnt it expected to be Zander, but okay :D I just dont understand why Zander wants Bill to be dead. Maybe because of his family/blood? Monica said something about his blood. Probably Bill is from some high-mighty-bloodline :D

I'm happy that Tom can get happy know, because Bill isnt mad at him anymore. But I also think there is some shit coming :O

Thanks for posting ^^

Author's Response:

I appreciate the review. I hope you will like the new chapter since it was this review that made me decide to go in the direction it did. There is definitely some shit coming. Thanks for taking the time to read and review.

Reviewer: jesseforever69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/28/16 01:33 pm Title: Chapter 8

this was a good chapter!
i cant wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

Thanks for taking the time to read and review.

Reviewer: GermanOoOGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/23/16 10:36 am Title: Chapter 8

Poor Bill, poor Tom :( But more poor tom, because he knows he could be a murderer, but he dont want to be a murderer and dont knows how to help himself :/

But ... he was all night with zane, gustav and co. So if he would have murdered, the others would know it?!

If Tom really is the murderer, he is controlled by someone else, I'm sure of it!

Cant wait for the next chapter!

I wish you a very merry christmas!
I dont wish you a good new year yet, because I hope there will come a new chapter before the year is over :D

Author's Response:

I hate myself for what I am putting them through but it will all make sense in the end. I had a very good Christmas and you were right I am managing to post before the New Year. Barely but it counts. Thanks for taking the time to read and review. It did help get me into gear about writing the next chapter.

Reviewer: Kaulalii Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/18/16 05:53 am Title: Chapter 7

Oh I can't, i can't! this story is so good and i'm so curious if it's Tom who killed people and why...If it's bcs he has to be under control during his times with Bill and go mad after... or someone incite him.
And last part is hot as fuck but don't know if it was good idea. Bill is tempting candy a Tom predator with needs.

Author's Response:

I guess you'll have to read the next chapter to find out. Bill is very much a temptation to a very dangerous predator. I am glad someone noticed that. Thanks for taking the time to read and review.

Reviewer: GermanOoOGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/18/16 12:45 am Title: Chapter 7

Hmmm ... Maybe it really ws tom? but i think, if he is the murderer, he was manipulated or at least there is a reason why he now kills people and dont remember it.

Bill ... Its nice that he let To trink from him :D But I think maybe it wasnt a good idear, because ... one drop can get fast to much more. dont know if tom is strong enough to controll himself.

And what would be when he would turn bill into a vampire? Would it be in the news, zander and co would look for the corpse to make sure it wouldnt become a vampire :O
But anyway, i think there will come problems because bill is a human and the other vampires wouldnt allow tom to be in a relationship with a human ...


And ... awww, cool that xou finished your story because of my comment. thanks :3

Author's Response:

I guess you will have to wait and see. Bill letting Tom drink from him was a very natural evolution of their relationship especially since Bill doesn't know that Tom is struggling. I think the whole human/ vampire thing will come up in it's time but until then I prefer not to speculate. All I needed was a little nudge and it was finished. Thanks for taking the time to read and review.

Reviewer: jesseforever69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/17/16 10:18 am Title: Chapter 7

this was a good chapter!
i can not wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

I am glad you liked it.

Reviewer: jesseforever69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/06/16 03:42 pm Title: Chapter 6

this was a really good chapter!
i cant wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

I am glad you liked it. Thanks for taking the time to read and review.

Reviewer: MissAnna Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/06/16 09:46 am Title: Chapter 6

I laughed so hard when Zander went back and took the donut from the security guy. He's such a jerk lol. So cool that they know about Bill. He worried for nothing. And I noticed Georg's mannerisms in that moment was so much like how ppl portray Gus to be.

Author's Response:

I wasn't intending that to be comical but I am glad you liked it all the same. He is a jerk. Bill did definitely worry for nothing. I was glad when that scene basically wrote itself. I like switching up people's roles from tradition to something that might be how they actually are. It makes me a stronger writer in the future. Thanks for taking the time to read and review.

Reviewer: GermanOoOGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/06/16 06:33 am Title: Chapter 6

Its great that bills friends know that he is gay and they are still his friends :)

The murderer ... I think it would be too easy that tom is the murderer just because his clothing was bloody when he woke up. and why would he have lost his memory of that night?

Maybe the vampire who changed him was there and tom did see him killing the people and he tried to help them, but the guy was stronger and could fight him ... and because of the fight or because the guy is the guy who changed him, he could manipulate his memory? Not sure :O

great chapter as always, but - dont forget I'm straight, maybe? :3

Author's Response:

I loved writing that but I wanted to make it realistic. Still Andreas and Georg have to be ok with it. I don't think they would have all been friends for so long without being accepting of one another. That is a mystery I will give no clues to in reviews answers sorry. Read the story and see if you can figure it out. I like the guesses though. :) Thank you for the nudge about the other story it is because of this review that I finished it. Thank you for taking the time to read and review.

Reviewer: GermanOoOGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/03/16 03:15 pm Title: Chapter 5

I like tom very much. he is such a sweetie. but i sense bad things coming. i dont like zander ...

Author's Response:

I love writing this Tom. He is so fun. Bad things may be coming. Zander is different I don't have a very good read on him yet. Not sure what he's going to do just yet.

Reviewer: susietard Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/03/16 01:57 pm Title: Chapter 5

Next chapter now please ^^D
LOOOOOVE this story :D the way you tell it/write it is in a perfect tempo

Author's Response:

Next chapter is up. I hope you enjoy it as much as you have enjoyed the rest of the story so far. Thanks for taking the time to read and review.

Reviewer: jesseforever69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/03/16 11:17 am Title: Chapter 5

this was a good chapter!!
i cant wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

I am glad you liked it. Thanks for taking the time to read and review.

Reviewer: MissAnna Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/03/16 06:16 am Title: Chapter 5

Wander seems like a bastard.

Author's Response:

He is. Thanks for taking the time to read and review.

Reviewer: elixirsix Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/03/16 12:00 am Title: Chapter 5

Still loving it!

Author's Response:

Thanks for taking the time to read and review.

Reviewer: GermanOoOGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/30/16 03:10 am Title: Chapter 4

I like that story really much! It's interesting, hot and ... hell you have a talent to let the reader feel the emotions of the protagonists. You are a fucking hell awesome author!

Author's Response:

I am glad you like it. I wanted to show that Tom is a little bit reckless and Bill helps bring that out. Thank you for saying that about my being able to bring out the emotions. Thank you for taking the time to read and review.

You must login () to review.