You must login () to review.
Reviewer: TomsParkingOnly Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/29/17 04:49 am Title: Chapter 6

Love it!

Reviewer: Haylz Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/27/17 10:03 pm Title: Chapter 6

💀



Author's Response: awwwwwwwwwwwww!!!!!!! <3 <3 <3 <3

Reviewer: Gretty Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/31/17 09:21 am Title: Chapter 6

This is so different from the stories I usually read, but I really enjoyed it!
Thank you!

Reviewer: Zarlina Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/09/16 11:25 am Title: Chapter 6

I still don't really know what to write here because you already know it all but damn I loved this. Thank you! You're great at writing cruel, rapey Tom!

Author's Response: Yesh, I know, I know :3 And thank you <3 Rapey Tom is one of my favorites!

Reviewer: elixirsix Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/07/16 10:16 pm Title: Chapter 6

Wow. Short and brutal and good. Well done!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :D I really appreciate that :D

Reviewer: FishieLPKaulitz8 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/06/16 06:47 pm Title: Chapter 1

Hmmmmm... Non-con/rape but he's drooling over Tom........ Curious to see how this turns out. I'll let you know if I can't continue lol

Author's Response: hehe ;) yes, lemme know :P

Reviewer: Angeleyes Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/05/16 07:28 pm Title: Chapter 1

Thank you for this great story.
I hate Tom for what he was doing to Bill. He knew about Bills crush on him and treated Bill that bad. He is an asshole and very, very sick. Tom needs to get punished too.
Angeleyrs

Author's Response: thank you so much for reading and reviewing <3

Reviewer: elvisfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/05/16 12:55 pm Title: Chapter 6

fuck you

Author's Response: love you, too ;*

Reviewer: jesseforever69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/05/16 12:04 pm Title: Chapter 6

this was a good story!
u should do a sequel to this!

Author's Response: thank you <3 but i'm not sure if i'm up for a sequel ^^

Reviewer: Nade Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/05/16 10:44 am Title: Chapter 6

Earlier I wondered why Tom ignored Bill. When Bill uses all his charm, no one can resist. But I understand now. Tom waited Bill will beg and plead for his attention.
Tom is sick, but Bill could not have known. I wonder what will happen next, and how Bill handle it, especially in school. I'm very sorry for him. Perhaps he gets some satisfaction later. ??? :) But life's a bitch, so maybe not. :(
Thank you very much.

Author's Response: thank you so much for reading and reviewing <3

Reviewer: Davina Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/05/16 08:13 am Title: Chapter 6

WOW ! I don't know what to say after this chapter. I feel so sad for Bill and heartbroken. Tom is so cruel. I can't believe he made this to the boy who had a crush on him. He's so twisted !

I enjoyed this story and it was well written. Thank you for this moment :)

Author's Response: thank you so much for reading and reviewing ^^

Reviewer: MissAnna Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/05/16 05:41 am Title: Chapter 6

Staring at my screen not knowing what to review. I read this and felt a pain in my butt lol. Tom really was selfish.

Author's Response: haha, well that's okay :P haha yes, tom was selfish indeed ^^

Reviewer: Nade Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/03/16 11:58 am Title: Chapter 5

Jesus! I fear that Bill is in trouble right now. Who is this guy? I'll go crazy. ;-)
Thanks and I look forward to next.

Author's Response: oh, that he is ;) thank you - next chapter is up now :P

Reviewer: MissAnna Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/02/16 07:36 pm Title: Chapter 5

They drugged the water? Point for the Tim comment lol. At least :) wasn't too drunk to snap back.

Author's Response: hehe ;) you'll see ;D

Reviewer: Haylz Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/02/16 03:33 am Title: Chapter 5

Oh god I have a bad feeling!

Author's Response: awww :(

Reviewer: elvisfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/01/16 08:49 pm Title: Chapter 5

O.o

Author's Response: love you, too!

Reviewer: sylvia1000 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/01/16 06:44 pm Title: Chapter 5

Great chapter :) Can't wait to see what happens next :)

Author's Response: thank you so much <3 next chapter is up now!

Reviewer: Zarlina Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/01/16 04:10 pm Title: Chapter 5

Tim xD I love this.

AND I WANT NEXT CHAPTER RIGHT NOW OKAY THANK YOU.

Author's Response: it's up <3

Reviewer: Davina Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/01/16 09:49 am Title: Chapter 5

After this looooong night to get those packages I can't be more happier to read your new chapter !

And I love it ! I can't wait to see what the man will do with Bill (but is he really a stanger ?). So I'm really excited for the next chapter :)

Author's Response: thank you so much, i'm glad i could make you happy <3 and yes, it was a long night, won't ever forget it xD Thank you <3 a new chapter is up for you now!

Reviewer: jesseforever69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/01/16 04:13 am Title: Chapter 5

this was a good chapter!!
i cant wait for the next chapter!
an i bet bill had been druged or some thing like that.

Author's Response: thank you so much, newest chapter is up now <3

You must login () to review.