Reviews For All About You
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: Kiks Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/14/17 03:51 am Title: I'm sorry

This sequel is amazing, these two are amazing and such a nice couple! Tom is doing so good to Bill, he's what he needs. Wonder if Tom will start to talk more in the future.

Hope you'll update soon!

Author's Response: I'll try to write more soon, thank you <3

Reviewer: Starling011 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/10/16 02:13 pm Title: I'm sorry

This was a great chapter. Can't wait for the next one.



Author's Response: Thank you :)

Reviewer: mcr1970 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/09/16 07:19 pm Title: I'm sorry

Amazing chapter. There was so much emotions in it. I hope Bill will let himself be love by them.

Author's Response: Let's hope so! Thank you!

Reviewer: Jazmyne Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/08/16 07:22 pm Title: I'm sorry

I absolutely love this series!! This chapter made me tear up for Bill. So much emotion. So happy others care about him, just hope Bill can learn to accept & handle that! Thank you so much for fanatic writing!

Author's Response: I'm glad you do <3 Thank you so much <3

Reviewer: sylvia1000 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/08/16 05:28 pm Title: I'm sorry

Great chapter :)

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

Reviewer: sylvia1000 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/08/16 05:28 pm Title: I'm sorry

Great chapter :)

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

Reviewer: Absinthe Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/08/16 07:45 am Title: I'm sorry

Seriously girl, there is no way in hell you can write like this without having sold your soul. This isn't human.
But well, as long as you don't sacrifice any human beings when you'll be at my place I'm okay with it. In fact, you can even do it as I don't like humans. Just don't stain the carpet please. (What ? I don't own a carpet ? That's not the point.)

ANYWAY.
At the end of last chapter I thought that Tom would come see Bill immediately - which I was wrong about. It's not what I thought about in the first place, but it makes so much sense, to let Bill have the time to let it all out, sort and handle his emotions, while being near and waiting for him to be ready, to not overwhelm him. It's sweet, it really shows how Tom knows and understand him.

It's amazing how Bill explains himself to Tom. I've noticed how he is crystal clear about how he feels, what he felt, and I feel that's really a good thing for him getting better - understanding things means you have more power and control over it, I thing. Therefore you have more chances to get better.

And him opening and talking to Tom... It's so sweet I'm actually melting.

It was wonderful and I loved this chapter very much, in case you wouldn't have guessed ;)

Author's Response: Hahaha, I do what I have to do to write like this ;)

Tom knows exactly what Bill needs. He's learned to read him so well and he knows when Bill needs some time on his own and when he needs to talk. I love this Tom.

Yes, Bill's gotten far if you compare to how it was in the first part of this series. He's more open now, more honest to himself and more accepting to good things. He's grown a lot.

Than you so much!

Reviewer: Absinthe Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/08/16 07:19 am Title: For me?

THIS HURTS SO GOOD I LOVE IT
Seriously. How in the world can I have missed this chapter ? When did you wrote it ?

Seriously, it's so sweet and painful at the same time. I don't know how you do it. It's not the first, and I sure know, absolutely not the last story I'll read from you, but damn. You still never cease to amaze me. I don't know how in the world you manage to do this, to create such powerful characters with their own psychology, history, how you paint such vivid feelings. Really, bow down. If you happen to stop writing one day, be sure I'll kill you.

Seriously, this is so good I don't even know what to say. It feels like we're in Bill mind - it feels so strange and scary and even painful yet powerfully awesome to see him loved this much, by people he just met. And this is because of Simone's words in a way, because of the way she spoke about it - which means a lot, coming from her.

This.
Damn motherfucking damn.
Daaaaaamn.

Author's Response: Uhh, I don't remember haha!

Aww <3 I don't know how you like it so much but I'm really glad you do <3 Thank you so much <3

Reviewer: The_poltergeist Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/08/16 04:52 am Title: I'm sorry

Ahhhh, I cried so much. my bill *sobs*

Author's Response: :)

Reviewer: heleng Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/08/16 04:34 am Title: I'm sorry

Poor Bill, still so insecure. But it's wonderful the way Tom's family have taken to him, and hopefully in time he'll feel he's worthy of their love and acceptance. I still love how Tom communicates with Bill without saying a word, how in tune Bill is with Tom that he just knows what he means. Lovely xx

Author's Response: Yeah... He just needs some time to accept that he's got people caring about him.

They're perfect for each other <3

Thank you!

Reviewer: Kiks Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/08/16 04:08 pm Title: For me?

So nice! Can't wait for updates ;)

Author's Response: Thank you :)

Reviewer: bill-and-tom Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/04/16 11:26 am Title: For me?

Why did you cut the blowjob out?? T_T

Ahh Toms grandparents are so sweet with Bill. They even got him a present. Poor Bill. He must feels so weird with all the things that happens in his life.. But I'm so curious about what simone told them about Bill...

Author's Response: Because I don't do smut ;)

Yeah he's a bit overwhelmed, the poor thing.

And well, we might see, we might not, I have no idea what will happen next to be honest, haha :P

Thank you!

Reviewer: The_poltergeist Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/04/16 06:06 am Title: For me?

You're so evil, so fucking evil *angrily wiping tears away*

It was cute and I like Tom's grandparents. Poor Bill, he's probably just overwhelmed.... or maybe he didn't like the scarf and beanie? xD Okay just kidding (I do that when I'm sad). It was probably all the adorable love ;* Poor Bill, I'm sure he feels so welcomed by Tom's lovely family that it gets a bit too mich *hugs him*

All in all, this story is perfect and so worth not smoking anymore. thank you ;*

Author's Response: You love me anyway!

Yeah, it's just a bit much to him. My poor thing. Ugh I always torture him so much.

Aww, thank you!

Reviewer: Starling011 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/03/16 07:48 pm Title: For me?

I definitely understand how it feels after a long time without anyone carng about you when someone finally does again. It can definitely be an emotional thing. I liked this chapter very much thank you.



Author's Response: It is, and for Bill... well, not the easiest thing to handle.

Thank you!

Reviewer: sylvia1000 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/03/16 05:40 pm Title: For me?

Awh, Bill, I understand why he wouldn't cry in front of Tom's family, I wouldn't do so either. Great chapter :)

Author's Response: Yeah, he's a bit emotional right now.

Thank you!

Reviewer: cigimuz Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/03/16 09:04 am Title: For me?

Oooh god! I almost cried! Nooo poor Bill! But yay for him feeling so loved!!
Also... I just got a new book with quotes from famous movies, and on the back is one from Jaws: "You sure talk a lot of shit for someone who don't say much" which made me think of this story *_*

Author's Response: He's just a bit overwhelmed <3 The poor thing isn't used to all this love :D

Haha, yeah I can see why xD

Thank you!

Reviewer: ElyaTranshy2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/02/16 11:03 pm Title: For me?

AWWW POOR BILL! you monster. im crying in my school bus😂

Author's Response: Haha, I'm not even sorry ;)

Reviewer: ElyaTranshy2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/02/16 11:03 pm Title: For me?

AWWW POOR BILL! you monster. im crying in my school bus😂

Author's Response: Haha, I'm not even sorry ;)

Reviewer: elvisfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/02/16 09:07 pm Title: For me?

still. hate. you. *wipes away tear*

Author's Response: Pfft, I know you love me!

Reviewer: elvisfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/02/16 10:10 am Title: Your mum will kill us

smut from sandra...i feel so naughty!

Author's Response: It's as rare as a blue moon!

You must login () to review.