Reviews For A Grave Mistake
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: moppipoika Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/13/17 08:26 pm Title: A Grave Mistake

Oh, this was great! I really, really like the style of your writing in this, and it felt awful when I realized I'm at the end already :D So I re-read it, and it's just great!

Reviewer: hznne Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/25/16 07:09 pm Title: A Grave Mistake

I really don't know what to comment on a story like this! Anyhow, I bumped into this and got curious - quite a brave choice, to write something like this, but you did it well!

Your writing is nice to read, I should check out more of your stories.

I like how you combined their convos and the actual events. Poor Bill! I really liked the ending - just the friend request in the end. Creepy, stopping. Leaves one wonder what might've happened next.

Reviewer: Kaulalii Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/05/16 07:11 am Title: A Grave Mistake

Muhehehehehehehehehe I'm just here to say how I LOVE IT! Halloween is near...so what about something similar this year O:)

Reviewer: rellik8 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/03/16 11:55 pm Title: A Grave Mistake

The ending was sooooo creepy, just the friend request. Nonetheless, I feel like I need more.of this story xD
Like, is Bill death?

Reviewer: Lulaxth Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/07/15 07:04 pm Title: A Grave Mistake

looooveee

Author's Response: Ah, thank you so much. I'm really pleased you enjoyed this < 3

Reviewer: heleng Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/05/15 04:20 pm Title: A Grave Mistake

Great writing. This is really creepy and chillingly good.

Author's Response: Ah, thank you so much! I'm just glad that my contribution to Halloween on here has gone down really well this year (I really wasn't expecting it, especially with the warnings and such but wOW.) Thanks, again! < 3

Reviewer: Ninel Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/29/15 02:10 am Title: A Grave Mistake

He kill him at last? I wanna know. So awesome fic. Thank you

Author's Response: I actually started to write a sequel for this but decided against it when I got into the third scene. So nah, Bill didn't die in the end. Thank you so much < 3

Reviewer: TomsParkingOnly Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/28/15 12:51 pm Title: A Grave Mistake

Wow that's creepy. I enjoyed it tho lol. Nice work :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm very glad to read that < 3

Reviewer: KSena Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/28/15 04:46 am Title: A Grave Mistake

I loved this. It was very well written, and also showed clearly the dangers there can be with random friends on the internet. (Thank heavens mine are sane.) Especially if you are young, pretty and you start talking to anyone that starts throwing sexual advances at you. It's a great piece this, I did enjoy it thoroughly. But then again, I AM a darkfic-fan. :-) Thanks for the read! I'll definitly rec it at my community TokioHotelSlash.Livejournal.Com!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. < 3 Yeah, the internet opens up a variety of ways for predators to capture their preys and despite all the warnings you read about - it STILL fucking works, which is fucked up and overly sad. I'm so glad you enjoyed this though, it was what I intended when I uploaded it here (although I wasn't sure if I could achieve that with this, but I'm so glad I have done.) I'm a darkfic fan, too. So you can expect more like this from me < 3 OH MY, YOU'RE TOO SWEET. Thank you SO much < 3

Reviewer: GermanOoOGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/27/15 04:23 pm Title: A Grave Mistake

Oh wow, thf didn't puplished the full comment, till i deleted the greeting. wow thf, wow ... So: Hello dear shannon, i dont want to be an ass :D

Author's Response: THF can be a bitch like that sometimes, but we forgive it < 3 HELLO, MY LOVE. < 3

Reviewer: GermanOoOGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/27/15 04:21 pm Title: A Grave Mistake

really great one shot - i still love your storys (and still can't wait till i can read the finished kowt B-) )

It's really ... yeah ... rape is always a sensitive topic, and if you really can say 'i like to read rape' (because it's weird, to say this, because it's a horrible thing in reality :O ) then it's, when one of them is unconscious. thats because you not often read this, and because it's ... crazy? i mean, it's horrible to know that someone has/had sex with you, not just without your permission, but also without your knowlege and you feeling it! it's just weird (to read this, in a positiv way - its still weird to say someting like that)

What I wanted to say(lol):
It's a great story, and I'm wondering if tom killed bill and is now writing to the next guy, if he let bill go and now is adding bill again, or if he let bill go and is looking for a new victim :O

Author's Response: THANK YOU SO MUCH < 3 KOWT only has a few more chapters left (THANK GOD) Rape is such a sensitive topic, I agree. I wasn't quite sure how to tackle this when I first started it. I didn't want it to be full-on, rigged with pain and agony, blood and brutal force - I knew I had to keep it quite tame in the sense that I didn't want to offend or cause offense to many people who approached this. Thank you so much for reading < 3

Reviewer: ura_hd Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/26/15 11:29 pm Title: A Grave Mistake

Did Tom kill Bill?

Author's Response: I was actually planning on writing a small sequel to this, but I decided against it when I got into the third scene of it. So I can safely assure you that Bill didn't die. < 3

Reviewer: elvisfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/26/15 09:20 pm Title: A Grave Mistake

*hugs bill and shoves tom's mask up his ass*

this was good. disturbingly so. tom's friend request at the end...man he's got some balls!

Author's Response: The image I had in mind for Tom's mask is actually quite spiky so that could be a good little punishment for him < 3 That friend request was an odd little thing I only added as I was uploading this on here, it almost nearly didn't happen, but I'm glad it's stirred a reaction among you all. Thank you for reading < 3

Reviewer: jumbomarshmellows Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/26/15 08:42 pm Title: A Grave Mistake

I'm crazy in the head too... And so is my mom... We loved the story lol.

Author's Response: OMG?? ? YOUR MOM READ THIS SHIT? WOW, MAN. FUCKING WOW. I WOULD NEVER, N E V E R, LET MY MOM READ ANYTHING LIKE THIS. I'D DIE OF MORTIFICATION BEFORE SHE GOT TO THE END. But thank you. Tell your mom I said HEY and that I'm grateful for her love for this < 3

Reviewer: MissAnna Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/26/15 08:39 pm Title: A Grave Mistake

Lol this made me a bit sad. It's one of the reasons I quit social networks. These things really happen.

Author's Response: Yeah, I agree. This happens on a daily basis, we talk to strangers and bad things often happen as a result of that. If I'd have known what social networks could do back when I was younger, I wouldn't have signed up for anything. This world is fucking crazy and nobody is ever safe. So take this as a gentle reminder that you BLOCK anybody like TOM. Thanks for reading, though. < 3

Reviewer: kireinayorudakara Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/26/15 07:29 pm Title: A Grave Mistake

That was terrifying, especially the ending :/ ahhh!!! In my mind he goes to prison and gets gang raped by 3 guys named Bubba

Author's Response: Ah, I'm glad you found it terrifying but that's the power of TOM and his shitty ways. Oh my God, I'm laughing (and I know I shouldn't be) but BUBBA? that's quite the terrifying sight! Thank you < 3

Reviewer: Catherine Kaulitz Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/26/15 06:36 pm Title: A Grave Mistake

Aha loved it 💜💜💜

I love the way bills dad is like don't drunk. He's so uptight 😂😂😂 its weird cos I literally read this after having a conversation with my mum about going to a halloween party and she was the complete opposite of Bills dad she was encouraging me to drink (tho I'm underage which makes no sense whatsoever but hey sometimes mums surprise you 💜💜💜)

Tom is vile. I don't like him poor Bill I don't see why Tom is so fucked up 🙈

Author's Response: Thank you so much. My dad was much the same as Bill's, really. He didn't like the idea of me going out as a young teen, getting off my face drunk and then stumbling through the door not quite knowing if I've walked into the right house or not. So I could relate to Bill within this. Moms are complete opposites, really. Tom IS vile < 3

Reviewer: pinkyth Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/26/15 01:17 pm Title: A Grave Mistake

Loved it! *-*



Author's Response: Thanks you < 3

Reviewer: The_poltergeist Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/26/15 12:59 pm Title: A Grave Mistake

Oh, I loved everything about this!

From the Messages - yummy. Or am I supposed to say 'poor Bill?' having a guy harrasing you can't be all that fun? Well, I thought it was fun! Tom's comments were.... pretty pretty hot ;) (Am I a bad person for thinking that this is hot or?)

And well, Yeah, I felt sorry for Bill, I really did. And well, he can't be blamed for all this, but... okay there is no but. BUT I liked it anyway O_O No, I loved it!

... I liked this Tom! This could be an awesome chaptered story *wink*

And I loved how you ended it, With an open ending and all ^^ Will Bill Accept or decline? ;)

Great work, hon!

Author's Response: I LOVE TWISTED SHIT, TOO. YOU'RE HONESTLY NOT THE ONLY ONE. And I know. I did feel bad for Bill within this, because this shit does fucking happen all the time. That's the power of the internet, we talk to complete strangers and bad things happen to us. Thanks, darling. I was considering writing a small sequel, but I've decided against it now < 3

Reviewer: Nymphetamine Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/26/15 12:28 pm Title: A Grave Mistake

Yeah, I'm pretty much fucked in the head so I've always found ~something~ in these stories that draw my attention. I know it's just wrong, but I can't help it.
I liked it. It reminded me of a two-shot series I wrote a while ago, though mine took a different path, so to say. Anyway, I would have liked to read a bit more of it, but I loved the way it finished.

Author's Response: I think we're all a little twisted on the inside, some more than others but still twisted somehow. And I love these types of stories, too. I would actually love to write more of them in the future, (I've actually planned another twisted/sickening short story and I really can't wait to share it). You wrote something similar? Now that's something I'd like to check out. Thank you so much < 3

You must login () to review.