Reviews For Believe in me
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: Saray_Alien Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/11/17 03:55 pm Title: Prologue

Why do these strange numbers appear in almost every comment I write to you? T_T



Author's Response: Some emojis do that :) THF can't read them so they turn into a strange code instead :P

Reviewer: Saray_Alien Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/11/17 11:05 am Title: 11. This is fucked up

Okay, I like that Bill 😏 and this story is very different than others I read a86;a039;

Well, I hope you continue it in any moment 🖤

Reviewer: Saray_Alien Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/10/17 03:51 pm Title: 1. Rise and shine

Billy, Billy, you're a bad boy xD

Next chapter ->

Reviewer: Saray_Alien Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/10/17 01:35 pm Title: Prologue

Hi! Now I'm here hahaha

Good prologue, we have a naughty Bill 😏

I keep reading..

Reviewer: The_poltergeist Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/25/17 04:24 am Title: 11. This is fucked up

Haha, poor tom. So stubborn. Ahh, bill is so cute I love him! And I can't wait to see once Geo talks to the council!

Reviewer: kireinayorudakara Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/11/17 11:51 pm Title: 11. This is fucked up

Hmm witches

Reviewer: inlovewithTom Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/08/17 07:05 pm Title: 11. This is fucked up

I wonder if he’s going to try and get them to stop Bill, though I feel like from the sounds of it they can’t stop him. Poor naive Tomi, but I guess he’s reacting the way most normal people would if they were told magic exists...

Author's Response: We'll have to wait and see, maybe they can come up with something.

Thank you!

Reviewer: sylvia1000 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/08/17 06:25 pm Title: 11. This is fucked up

Great chapter :) Love it :)

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: benotafraid Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/08/17 03:22 pm Title: 11. This is fucked up

oh dear, the deaths of bill's parents are somehow related to something he did? poor imp.

dude, i feel so bad for georg. i know you mentioned it has it's compensations, but their village still doesn't seem to be an ideal place to live. especially if one might end up married off on some witch's whim!

Author's Response: Let's find out!

Yeah, I'm sure it works out fine for some people, but for someone like Georg, it's not the best place to live.

Thank you!

Reviewer: sylvia1000 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/07/17 06:33 pm Title: 10. I'll think about it

Great chapter :)

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Zuzu21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/07/17 06:13 pm Title: 10. I'll think about it

But yes, Bill wants a bond with Tom, he just doesn´t know it, yet!!! :D :D :D

Author's Response: Haha, exactly!

Reviewer: kireinayorudakara Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/07/17 11:34 am Title: 10. I'll think about it

Ooooh interesting concept about the nightsky stuffs. Cool! And Bill is a selfish little prick lollll



Author's Response: He is, but I love him anyway ;)

Reviewer: kireinayorudakara Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/07/17 11:27 am Title: 9. This isn't real

Yayyyyyyyy



Author's Response: :)

Reviewer: The_poltergeist Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/07/17 02:47 am Title: 10. I'll think about it

There were so many things I loved about this idk what to do with myself! Seriously. This is wonderful!! I love Bill's argument "but he's pretty!" I LOVE IT. it is so me. I can so relate. He is adorable. And the nightsky?!??!?!?+??+ giiiiirl. You are a genius. Have I ever told you that? You are a genius!

Author's Response: But he IS pretty! Can't argue with that!

Reviewer: inlovewithTom Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/07/17 01:21 am Title: 10. I'll think about it

Wait what happened last time?!?!? Really whatta cliffhanger! Lol well this was good. I hope he does seduce Tom! Or maybe even gets close to seducing him...
Excited this was updated!

Author's Response: We'll get to know eventually! So much more to happen! (which wasn't planned but now the story has decided to be a whole lot more complicated than I had first planned lol. Good job, me.)

Thank you!

Reviewer: benotafraid Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/06/17 07:37 pm Title: 10. I'll think about it

good on the moon and the stars for keeping their secrets from the bratty witches!

last time? *ears perk*

Author's Response: Haha, yeah, maybe they don't deserve to know about all the secrets ;)

Reviewer: Sturmfrei Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/05/17 05:30 pm Title: 9. This isn't real

---There had to be, because magic was not the answer. ---
I love this, it's such a perfect summary of how determined Tom is to not believe it.

--- if it hadn’t been for the fact that he’d just made some kind of deal out of going outside, he would’ve turned straight back around and gotten back into the warm house.---
... I have done this so many times hahahaha

---“It’s true,” Bill grinned. “Spooky, huh?” ---
BILL I LOVE YOU SO MUCH

And then he went and did something creepy 😂😅
Someone needs to remind him that doing whatever you want is fine as long as it doesn't hurt others, and he maaaaay just be on the road to chasing Tom off. Unless, of course, he discovers a reason for not wanting to chase Tom off 8D

I love how weird and witchy Bill is, though, you're doing such a good job of making him appear one and at ease with his magic abilities, and in perfect control of them. That's the really difficult part with supernatural fic, making the supernatural appear natural in their own world, if you know what I mean, and you're doing that here.

And now I need answers. Go write, chop chop! -nudges-

< 333

Author's Response: Stubborn, stubborn Tom <3

Haha, soon enough, someone might ;)

Ahhh I'm so glad you think so! Writing the magic is SO HARD and I've been struggling like crazy with it. It's not an easy thing to do for sure.

Thank youuuuu <3

Reviewer: Sturmfrei Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/05/17 05:22 pm Title: 8. Plaything

BUT THIS DOESN'T EXPLAIN HOW GEORG AND GUSTAV KNOW HIM
It's like there's something personal between them and Bill, you know? Like he's played his game on one or even both of them, too. Hmmmmm.

Also I love the idea of Bill being more powerful than regular witches. I wonder what his backstory is now. Damn you, Sandra, you've really done it again. I'm hooked. Fuck.

(I love you though < 3)

Author's Response: HAHAHHAHAHA

I'm glad you're hooked, because I'll need you to ever finish this thing lmao!

I love you <3

Reviewer: Sturmfrei Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/05/17 05:19 pm Title: 7. What did he do?

---“We need to talk to you about witches.”---
Casual conversation starter right there xD

Okay but I'm super super curious now, HOW DO THEY KNOW BILL????

Author's Response: They surely know how to bring it up gently lmao!

WELL! I don't know leave me alone

Reviewer: Sturmfrei Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/05/17 05:17 pm Title: 6. Magic

----he had sure as hell never felt like his brain went on vacation just because someone smiled at him. ---
"his brain went on vacation" hahahaha, I love that

---“That if I want you, I’ll have you.” ---
okay but this is such a Rich Tom line and it's confusing me that it's Bill saying this! 😂😂😂

Okay Bill was a little bit creepy in this chapter, even though I love that he just outright says it's magic and Tom is probably not gonna want to believe that. But using magic to make someone want you is uncool, Bill! -wags finger- Just be your natural charming self, that'll be enough ;)

In all seriousness, I'm super curious about their next meeting and if Tom is going to tell his friends about this!

Author's Response: Bill's a bit creepy, but he's also adorable and we'll get to know him better and I bet we're all gonna fall for him because he's... well, he's Bill lol.

Thank youuuuu <3

You must login () to review.