Reviews For Believe in me
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: The_poltergeist Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/25/17 04:24 am Title: 11. This is fucked up

Haha, poor tom. So stubborn. Ahh, bill is so cute I love him! And I can't wait to see once Geo talks to the council!

Reviewer: kireinayorudakara Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/11/17 11:51 pm Title: 11. This is fucked up

Hmm witches

Reviewer: inlovewithTom Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/08/17 07:05 pm Title: 11. This is fucked up

I wonder if he’s going to try and get them to stop Bill, though I feel like from the sounds of it they can’t stop him. Poor naive Tomi, but I guess he’s reacting the way most normal people would if they were told magic exists...

Author's Response: We'll have to wait and see, maybe they can come up with something.

Thank you!

Reviewer: sylvia1000 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/08/17 06:25 pm Title: 11. This is fucked up

Great chapter :) Love it :)

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: benotafraid Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/08/17 03:22 pm Title: 11. This is fucked up

oh dear, the deaths of bill's parents are somehow related to something he did? poor imp.

dude, i feel so bad for georg. i know you mentioned it has it's compensations, but their village still doesn't seem to be an ideal place to live. especially if one might end up married off on some witch's whim!

Author's Response: Let's find out!

Yeah, I'm sure it works out fine for some people, but for someone like Georg, it's not the best place to live.

Thank you!

Reviewer: sylvia1000 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/07/17 06:33 pm Title: 10. I'll think about it

Great chapter :)

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Zuzu21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/07/17 06:13 pm Title: 10. I'll think about it

But yes, Bill wants a bond with Tom, he just doesn´t know it, yet!!! :D :D :D

Author's Response: Haha, exactly!

Reviewer: kireinayorudakara Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/07/17 11:34 am Title: 10. I'll think about it

Ooooh interesting concept about the nightsky stuffs. Cool! And Bill is a selfish little prick lollll



Author's Response: He is, but I love him anyway ;)

Reviewer: kireinayorudakara Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/07/17 11:27 am Title: 9. This isn't real

Yayyyyyyyy



Author's Response: :)

Reviewer: The_poltergeist Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/07/17 02:47 am Title: 10. I'll think about it

There were so many things I loved about this idk what to do with myself! Seriously. This is wonderful!! I love Bill's argument "but he's pretty!" I LOVE IT. it is so me. I can so relate. He is adorable. And the nightsky?!??!?!?+??+ giiiiirl. You are a genius. Have I ever told you that? You are a genius!

Author's Response: But he IS pretty! Can't argue with that!

Reviewer: inlovewithTom Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/07/17 01:21 am Title: 10. I'll think about it

Wait what happened last time?!?!? Really whatta cliffhanger! Lol well this was good. I hope he does seduce Tom! Or maybe even gets close to seducing him...
Excited this was updated!

Author's Response: We'll get to know eventually! So much more to happen! (which wasn't planned but now the story has decided to be a whole lot more complicated than I had first planned lol. Good job, me.)

Thank you!

Reviewer: benotafraid Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/06/17 07:37 pm Title: 10. I'll think about it

good on the moon and the stars for keeping their secrets from the bratty witches!

last time? *ears perk*

Author's Response: Haha, yeah, maybe they don't deserve to know about all the secrets ;)

Reviewer: Sturmfrei Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/05/17 05:30 pm Title: 9. This isn't real

---There had to be, because magic was not the answer. ---
I love this, it's such a perfect summary of how determined Tom is to not believe it.

--- if it hadn’t been for the fact that he’d just made some kind of deal out of going outside, he would’ve turned straight back around and gotten back into the warm house.---
... I have done this so many times hahahaha

---“It’s true,” Bill grinned. “Spooky, huh?” ---
BILL I LOVE YOU SO MUCH

And then he went and did something creepy 😂😅
Someone needs to remind him that doing whatever you want is fine as long as it doesn't hurt others, and he maaaaay just be on the road to chasing Tom off. Unless, of course, he discovers a reason for not wanting to chase Tom off 8D

I love how weird and witchy Bill is, though, you're doing such a good job of making him appear one and at ease with his magic abilities, and in perfect control of them. That's the really difficult part with supernatural fic, making the supernatural appear natural in their own world, if you know what I mean, and you're doing that here.

And now I need answers. Go write, chop chop! -nudges-

< 333

Author's Response: Stubborn, stubborn Tom <3

Haha, soon enough, someone might ;)

Ahhh I'm so glad you think so! Writing the magic is SO HARD and I've been struggling like crazy with it. It's not an easy thing to do for sure.

Thank youuuuu <3

Reviewer: Sturmfrei Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/05/17 05:22 pm Title: 8. Plaything

BUT THIS DOESN'T EXPLAIN HOW GEORG AND GUSTAV KNOW HIM
It's like there's something personal between them and Bill, you know? Like he's played his game on one or even both of them, too. Hmmmmm.

Also I love the idea of Bill being more powerful than regular witches. I wonder what his backstory is now. Damn you, Sandra, you've really done it again. I'm hooked. Fuck.

(I love you though < 3)

Author's Response: HAHAHHAHAHA

I'm glad you're hooked, because I'll need you to ever finish this thing lmao!

I love you <3

Reviewer: Sturmfrei Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/05/17 05:19 pm Title: 7. What did he do?

---“We need to talk to you about witches.”---
Casual conversation starter right there xD

Okay but I'm super super curious now, HOW DO THEY KNOW BILL????

Author's Response: They surely know how to bring it up gently lmao!

WELL! I don't know leave me alone

Reviewer: Sturmfrei Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/05/17 05:17 pm Title: 6. Magic

----he had sure as hell never felt like his brain went on vacation just because someone smiled at him. ---
"his brain went on vacation" hahahaha, I love that

---“That if I want you, I’ll have you.” ---
okay but this is such a Rich Tom line and it's confusing me that it's Bill saying this! 😂😂😂

Okay Bill was a little bit creepy in this chapter, even though I love that he just outright says it's magic and Tom is probably not gonna want to believe that. But using magic to make someone want you is uncool, Bill! -wags finger- Just be your natural charming self, that'll be enough ;)

In all seriousness, I'm super curious about their next meeting and if Tom is going to tell his friends about this!

Author's Response: Bill's a bit creepy, but he's also adorable and we'll get to know him better and I bet we're all gonna fall for him because he's... well, he's Bill lol.

Thank youuuuu <3

Reviewer: Sturmfrei Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/05/17 05:11 pm Title: 5. Sounds like someone we know

OH FUCK THEY KNOW BILL
HOW
WHAT IS HAPPENING
SANDRA, YOU TEASE

I love confused!Tom, he's insanely adorable. And Bill being all "yep, this is totally my wall, I'm sitting here, you can throw me nasty looks but I won't care". I love Bill who doesn't give a fuck about others' opinions.

And now I'm reading on because NEED TO KNOW MORE

Author's Response: I DON'T EVEN KNOW WHAT TO SAY I'M SORRY EXCEPT THAT I'M NOT

:D

Reviewer: Sturmfrei Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/05/17 05:05 pm Title: 4. Bored already?

TOM ASKING BILL IF HE NEEDS HELP IS SO. FUCKING. FUNNY. OMG

He has no idea Bill's the one who's been messing with him, the dramatic irony is insane, I'm laughing so hard 😂😂😂

Also, why doesn't anyone want to fill Tom in on the existence of witches??? WHAT ARE THEY HIDING SANDRA

Author's Response: Hahaha xD yeah, poor Tom. He's got no clue what's going on.

WELL! THINGS!

Reviewer: Sturmfrei Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/05/17 05:00 pm Title: 3. You're evil

Oh, I so want to know what went on in Tom's mind when he saw the rain!!! You're a tease, Sandra!

Also, the fact that so far Bill has only appeared on rooftops is somehow hilarious to me. I just imagine him jumping from roof to roof in a billowing black cloak. [imagination going wild here]

Ohhh, why especially not on Halloween? What is happening then?

You're right, your witch story isn't like mine at all, so I'm glad you convinced me to read it! It's so much fun :D < 3

Author's Response: Well! I gotta have some fun as well!

Hahaha, well, he likes being somewhere where he can see what's going on. Much like a cat :3

Thank youuuuu <3

Reviewer: Sturmfrei Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/05/17 04:56 pm Title: 2. What did you see?

Bill is amazing, he's already so much fun! I love happy, confident, goofy Bills. Not that I mind when he's written as dark or broken or anything like that, but there's just something about trickster/jokester Bill that makes me very happy inside :D

And why doesn't Georg want Tom to know about the witches? Now I'm really curious about the relationship between the witches and non-magic folks in this town!

Author's Response: Bill's prefect for both! But there's something with a confident Bill that I just love! Gotta write more of that haha!

We'll seeeeee, maybe. I'm actually not sure we'll ever get to know all the secrets haha!

Thank you!

You must login () to review.