Reviews For Believe in me
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: Rosechild Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/07/16 09:01 pm Title: Prologue

Please please please update.

Author's Response: I don't know why this story is so hard to write, but I'm trying to come up with something for next chapter.

Reviewer: Daissa Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/29/16 02:40 am Title: 7. What did he do?

You write indecision so well ^^

Honestly, I'd be so uncomfortable too, bringing up a potentially embarrassing event, only to have people take it waaaaay seriously O.O

“We need to talk to you about witches.” -- Omg, heavy subject there!

Author's Response: Heavy subject indeed! And here Tom thought he was just going insane ;)

Reviewer: Daissa Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/29/16 02:25 am Title: 8. Plaything

So excited to see this update! Although I think I forgot to leave a review on the previous chapter. Fixing now!

Wow, he won't remember him... Wait, does that mean that every time Georg goes over to Tom's place he doesn't remember Bill then?

I just realized. With Bill's penchant for toying with mortals, he reminds me of the mythical (and amoral) fae folk of the British Isles. In folklore they're said to torment humans, all the while thinking it's a great game.

Author's Response: We'll get to know more about Georg and Gustav and if they remember Bill later on (if I will ever manage to get there)

Haha, maybe he's a bit like them! He surely enjoys it ;)

Reviewer: MissAnna Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/26/16 08:01 pm Title: 8. Plaything

I wonder what other proof Tom needs. Next chapter Bill out in the middle of the street with a cauldron brewing spells?

Author's Response: It's not always easy to believe in something you've "known" for your whole life isn't real. It's a bit too much to him. :)

Thank you!

Reviewer: elvisfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/26/16 06:38 pm Title: 8. Plaything

hmmm sounds like someone's already gotten a little attached *pops more popcorn*

Author's Response: Maybe a little ;)

Reviewer: sylvia1000 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/26/16 05:11 pm Title: 8. Plaything

It seems like Tom doesn't want to forget Bill xD Great chapter :)

Author's Response: Well, who would want to forgive Bill? :D Thank you!

Reviewer: Absinthe Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/26/16 04:11 pm Title: 8. Plaything

Damn, that plot twist. I clearly not saw that happen.
It's... Sad, in a way. That everything will be forgotten. That Bill will be forgotten. As Tom, I don't know why, but... It's sad.

I really would like to know more about Bill thoughts and feelings, so. How he deals about it, how he feels about his life and stuff. This character is really interesting.

And (I realized that I always review backward, starting by the end of the chapter, I don't know why xD) I do understand Tom not believing about witches. Hanging on to logical things and stuff... It's normal in a way.

Can't wait to see where this is going !! < 3

Author's Response: There's so much more to get to know and I'm so confused by this story myself, that's why it takes so long to actually write it. Ugh. Too bad I love it too much to give up on it.

Thank youuuu <3

Reviewer: Absinthe Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/26/16 04:05 pm Title: 7. What did he do?

I'M SO GLAD I HAVE BEEN LATE AS FUCK TO READ THIS STORY THIS SUSPENS WOULD HAVE KILLED ME

NDFKHKJHJKHKLGJH need to know what happens next. I'm SO glad to be late and to be able to click on the Next button. Sosososo glad. Stopping here is torture. Okay I shouldn't be surprised as this is from you, but... Damn. You evil little thing. *cuddles you* I love you. But you're evil, you knows that ? < 3

Author's Response: :D :D

Hahahaha, I'm an evil writer, we all know that :D

Reviewer: Absinthe Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/26/16 04:01 pm Title: 6. Magic

Hmmm. I don't get if Bill is really interested in Tom, or if he's just playing. It's confusing (so if that's what you had planned out, well done xD).

I also wonder what he meant about his age. I agree on Tom not feeling allowed to do anything with Bill because of the age... But well, maybe Bill is a magical-hundred-years-old-being (if he does, I want to know his secret !!).

Idk. I like it so far, but damn I'm as confused as Tom xD

Author's Response: It's supposed to be confusing ;) wouldn't be fun if it wasn't :D

Mmh, let's see if we can figure out what he meant ;)

Hahaha ;)

Reviewer: Absinthe Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/26/16 03:53 pm Title: 5. Sounds like someone we know

Ouch, the age gap. Not sure where this is gonna lead to...
I like Bill, but I don't know what to think about him playing with humans. Guess it's his own way to deal with the fact that humans don't like him... Though he could be a sweetheart if he wanted. Meh. Not cool. Poor thing !

I'm confused and curious about how the G's know Bill. Do they have a history or is he well known in their town ?
Guess I'll have to read to know :P

Author's Response: Bill's interesting, and oh so fun to write! He's a bit evil but hell, that's just fun :3

You'll see :3

Reviewer: Absinthe Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/26/16 02:43 pm Title: 4. Bored already?

Lies get thicker... Hometowners really don't want strangers to know about witches ! I wonder why...
Still, besides the lies, I kinda like Gustav. He seems smart and sweet.

Tom seems totally bewitched by Bill, I wonder if it's a spell or if Bill is just extra attractive... Natalie has said before that Tom was good looking "for a human", so I guess witches have like, a special aura, like in vampires stories or something. I'll see :D

Author's Response: Mmmh, but they have their reasons, be so sure :)

So much to know! We'll get there :D (I hope, I'm trying so hard to actually finish this thing)

Reviewer: Absinthe Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/26/16 02:30 pm Title: 3. You're evil

Evil little thing ^^ I still like him, though. But someone has to tell him that's not how you flirt with people ! xD

I understand the context more though, about witches, their behavior, the fact that they weren't known... It took only a few references to make it perfectly understandable, bow down !

Natalie is cool. A bit more serious than Bill... But I guess it's only a bit xD

Author's Response: Hahahah, but he's having so much fun!

Awh, thank you! <3

Reviewer: Absinthe Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/26/16 02:23 pm Title: 2. What did you see?

Ouch, someone's lying to his friend. That's not good. And that explains why it's the first time Georg let Tom come to his hometown... It's definitively because I didn't had a choice D:
It's not cool though. Lack of honesty can seriously hurt and damage a friendship, so... Let's see where it goes.

I like witch!Bill. I don't really know why as I don't know the character yet, but still there is something that had caught my attention ! Totally looking forward to learn more about him !

Author's Response: Lying is never good, but at times it might be needed. Guess we'll find out.

Haha, I love him from the start, but I can't decide why xD

Thank you!

Reviewer: Absinthe Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/26/16 02:15 pm Title: 1. Rise and shine

I AM BACK and I have a lot of catching up to do, forgive me. *makes some tea to be forgiven*

I like Tom and Georg's dynamics. From a summer crush they evolved to a cute friendship, I think behind the funny punchlines they really deeply care about each other. That's sweet. YAY to longdistance friendships (even if sometimes being apart sucks, it's still totally awesome.)

Seems like Bill's starting to have some fun... Isn't pranks on April 1st though ? :P

Next chapter, I'm comiiiiing !

Author's Response: Hellooo <3

I love their friendship, it's so much fun to write about! My second favourite thing to make Geo, after Tom's boyfriend, is Tom's best friend. Those two belong to each other, in one way or another.

Haha, not when you're a witch, then it's anytime you feel like it ;)

Thank you!

Reviewer: Zuzu21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/26/16 01:14 am Title: 8. Plaything

Awww, he doesn't want to forget him already! That's cute. I love rebelious Bill! ;D

Author's Response: I love him, too!

Reviewer: The_poltergeist Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/25/16 09:22 pm Title: 8. Plaything

There's no such thing as magic... god, I loved that you used that line! :D

Haha, all the things they said about Bill just made me love him even more ;* He's so adorable! I think this is one of my favorite Bill's. Can I please have him?

His heart clenched a bit... hmm, maybe you should stay there forever, eh, Tom?? :D

Loved this!

Author's Response: I just had to, haha!

Hmmm, I think I'm gonna keep this Bill to myself ;)

Thank you! <3

Reviewer: TuesdayReyn Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/18/16 02:45 am Title: 5. Sounds like someone we know

It's a very intriguing story so far. I'm curious to know what the G's think about Bill.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: TuesdayReyn Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/18/16 02:37 am Title: 3. You're evil

What are their plans? Ugh. Of course I am reading a Zarlina story. Suspense, suspense, and more suspense.

Author's Response: Hahaha, you'll just have to wait and see ;)

Reviewer: TuesdayReyn Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/18/16 02:34 am Title: 2. What did you see?

I love this sly, devillish little minx already!

Author's Response: Happy to hear that!

Reviewer: TuesdayReyn Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/18/16 02:12 am Title: Prologue

Such an interesting start. I like this Bill already

Author's Response: I love this Bill! He's so much fun!

You must login () to review.