Reviews For A Tinie Christmas
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: CoolElisa Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/01/16 01:14 pm Title: how bill met tom

I can't take how cute these stories are. Never read sth more adorable

Reviewer: lunallena Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/11/16 08:27 pm Title: how bill met tom

why didn't I read this??? tiny Bill is so cuteeee omg I want to have one *-* ...liked the one shot!!!

Reviewer: KSena Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/22/15 07:03 pm Title: how bill met tom

Now this was just insanely cute. :-D I just wanted to say that! I loved it. Every bit of it. :-D I just have to rec this on my community TokioHotelSlash.Livejournal.Com. THANK YOU FOR THE READ!!!

Reviewer: LuckyDeathStar Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/29/15 09:06 pm Title: how bill met tom

Super kawaii. I want like, 6 of them.

Reviewer: iamaleaf Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/10/15 01:04 am Title: how bill met tom

This is really cute! I really liked it.

Reviewer: Haylz Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/23/15 02:03 am Title: how bill met tom

I neeeeeeeed more Tiny Bill in my life ;_; That was just too adorable.

Reviewer: Balam Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/02/15 02:10 am Title: how bill met tom

this bill is so sweet :) reading this serie from Mexico =)

Reviewer: Sieren Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/27/15 10:35 pm Title: how bill met tom

so cute

no thanks for me lol. did mention it too

Author's Response: lol then thank you very much too!

Reviewer: asahi Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/26/15 10:18 pm Title: how bill met tom

awww cute little Bill.

Author's Response: i know right???

Reviewer: HellsDell Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/26/15 06:33 pm Title: how bill met tom

I love your stories about tiny Bill, he's so adorable, I could read him all day...I'm always a little sad to get to THe end THo, I still THink it could all make a great long story but THe one-shots are great. Just THe right little bit of sweetness you need at THe end of THe day.

THank you so much for doing THis one THo, I was one of THe people who asked how Bill arrived when you posted THe first one.

Loved it as always and cant wait for THe next installment of my favourite series. :)

Seeya next time.

Author's Response: aaww, so glad you liked my little "tom meets tinie" story. thanks for reading!

Reviewer: ingold Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/26/15 09:15 am Title: how bill met tom

I love this story. I love it when Bill cheep and clap excitedly!

Author's Response: cheep? bill never cheeps. he chirps. there's a subtle difference. lol thanks for reading!

Reviewer: The_poltergeist Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/25/15 06:19 pm Title: how bill met tom

So cute. I never get bored of these stories :D :D

Author's Response: good to know!

Reviewer: wastedgermanyouth Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/25/15 05:56 pm Title: how bill met tom

Aweeeeeeeey :3 I was actually just checking here last night to see if you had uploaded any new Tiny Bill's since i've been away for a little while. This was super cute as usual :3 I was wondering if you would ever write the "how they met" story so this pleased me a lot :) I also wonder about Bill's life before he came to Tom. I know you wrote like they are created in a factory or whatever, but i still can't wrap my head around how it all works and like how his feelings work etc. Anyway, lovely little story :) I really like Tom and Natalie as siblings btw, it works really well!

Author's Response: i don't think it'll be mentioned in a story, but in my brain bill was very newly "created" when tom got him. like a few months or something. so he really didn't have much of a life before tom. anyhoo, thanks for reading!

Reviewer: pinkyth Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/25/15 05:11 pm Title: how bill met tom

Aww I really needed a new tiny Bill story! And it was so cute and worth the wait😻 when Bill was sleeping in his box! So adorable 😻💗

Author's Response: i know right? i envisioned him in that little box, all curled up in a ball, looking all adorable. makes my heart turn to goo. thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Ema21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/25/15 03:04 pm Title: how bill met tom

Oh, also-- I've wanted to say for some time that I really think the real TH boys would get a huge kick out of reading these tiny!Bill stories. They're probably the only thing on this entire site that I would recommend to them. Cuz 98% of it would scar them for life if they weren't already in a twincesty relationship, lol, and then there's fics that just aren't funny enough to actually recommend. But the tiny!Bill series.... I can totally picture the twins joshing each other over these while reading them aloud. Ha! :)

Author's Response: i can see it now. bill reading the first one: way to go, tom. drop your stupid bag on my head!

Reviewer: Ema21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/25/15 02:57 pm Title: how bill met tom

Awwwww, so cute. This is very much how I pictured Bill's arrival into Tom's household. Well done. :)

Author's Response: thanks very much!

Reviewer: Zarlina Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/25/15 02:07 pm Title: how bill met tom

And now everyone wants a Tiny Bill for Christmas. *writes letter to Santa*

Author's Response: let's all just sign one letter, like a petition lol

Reviewer: jumbomarshmellows Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/25/15 11:25 am Title: how bill met tom

THE CUTENESS!!! *flails* I want one now lol. I love these stories, they're so cute.

Author's Response: *flails with you* i want one too!

Reviewer: Catherine Kaulitz Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/25/15 02:17 am Title: how bill met tom

Ahhh that is so cute!!! I want one 😁 bill is just too cute for words 💜💜💜

Author's Response: human size bill is already adorable. tiny bill is just too cute for words!

Reviewer: username bi Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/25/15 01:20 am Title: how bill met tom

Oh, this was so cute!!! I think I "aw-ed" through the entire thing, literally stopping every few seconds to squeal. So. Effing. CUTE!!!! Bill's POV was just... I love his perception of Tom brushing his teeth. XD I cannot say enough how ADORABLE this darn story is!

Author's Response: yeah, i thought really hard about the teeth brushing process so i could accurately describe it from bill's horrified pov.

You must login () to review.