You must login () to review.
Reviewer: TuesdayReyn Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/16/15 08:43 pm Title: Happy Merry Christmas

I just read it again, so it gets a new review. This is so cute! It really shows your range of writing too, because it's different than your usual writing style. Good job on the whole aeries, Sandra

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much! This was a lot different than my normal writing and I'm so happy people liked this little series of mine :) it's fun to try out new things now and then. Thank you! <3

Reviewer: TuesdayReyn Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/16/15 08:43 pm Title: Happy Merry Christmas

I just read it again, so it gets a new review. This is so cute! It really shows your range of writing too, because it's different than your usual writing style. Good job on the whole aeries, Sandra

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much! This was a lot different than my normal writing and I'm so happy people liked this little series of mine :) it's fun to try out new things now and then. Thank you! <3

Reviewer: TuesdayReyn Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/16/15 08:43 pm Title: Happy Merry Christmas

I just read it again, so it gets a new review. This is so cute! It really shows your range of writing too, because it's different than your usual writing style. Good job on the whole aeries, Sandra

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much! This was a lot different than my normal writing and I'm so happy people liked this little series of mine :) it's fun to try out new things now and then. Thank you! <3

Reviewer: TuesdayReyn Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/16/15 08:43 pm Title: Happy Merry Christmas

I just read it again, so it gets a new review. This is so cute! It really shows your range of writing too, because it's different than your usual writing style. Good job on the whole aeries, Sandra

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much! This was a lot different than my normal writing and I'm so happy people liked this little series of mine :) it's fun to try out new things now and then. Thank you! <3

Reviewer: TuesdayReyn Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/16/15 08:43 pm Title: Happy Merry Christmas

I just read it again, so it gets a new review. This is so cute! It really shows your range of writing too, because it's different than your usual writing style. Good job on the whole aeries, Sandra

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much! This was a lot different than my normal writing and I'm so happy people liked this little series of mine :) it's fun to try out new things now and then. Thank you! <3

Reviewer: Daissa Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/16/15 06:00 pm Title: Happy Merry Christmas

Hehe, that was so sugary sweet! Wow, I'd never heard of those snow lanterns before! Thanks for sharing some of your culture with us! :D

Author's Response: Thank you! Oh really? You can see them pretty often here :) Thank you!

Reviewer: KSena Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/12/15 06:41 pm Title: Happy Merry Christmas

This was wonderful. :-) Very very christmasy. And the first one in this baby-sitter series you got going that I've read. I'm glad I did. Was just a 'cuddly' fic if you could call it that. And I'll definitly rec it at my community TokioHotelSlash.Livejournal.Com! Thanks for the read!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! :) I really enjoyed writing this whole universe, and I sort of miss it at times, but nothing last forever ^^ Thank you!

Reviewer: KSena Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/12/15 06:41 pm Title: Happy Merry Christmas

This was wonderful. :-) Very very christmasy. And the first one in this baby-sitter series you got going that I've read. I'm glad I did. Was just a 'cuddly' fic if you could call it that. And I'll definitly rec it at my community TokioHotelSlash.Livejournal.Com! Thanks for the read!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! :) I really enjoyed writing this whole universe, and I sort of miss it at times, but nothing last forever ^^ Thank you!

Reviewer: TuesdayReyn Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/29/15 09:28 pm Title: Happy Merry Christmas

Tomi the tiger :'D

Author's Response: Yup!

Reviewer: TomsParkingOnly Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/28/14 06:23 pm Title: Happy Merry Christmas

This was the cutest story: Bill telling Tom that he named the Tiger after him want

Author's Response: Aww, your review got cut? But I'm glad you liked it, thank you! :)

Reviewer: Ema21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/28/14 10:03 am Title: Happy Merry Christmas

Omg, that was so adorable. I'm a huge sap apparently because that actually made me cry. Really, lol. Well done! Looking forward to reading the zoo episode in the spring -- I can wait. ;)

Author's Response: Aww, you're not the first one to tell me this made them cry haha! But aren't they just the cutest? I'm looking forward to write that one! Should be fun :3

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: hexenhasel Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/25/14 10:34 pm Title: Happy Merry Christmas

This was really sweet and cute and lovely :) I love the idea of a little boy Bill and babysitter!Tom, and Bill's present to Tom was precious. A really great Christmas story :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I had so much fun writing this, little Bill is so cute and Tom is like the sweetest babysitter ever *-* Thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it :)

Reviewer: Zuzu21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/25/14 06:15 pm Title: Happy Merry Christmas

Sooo cute! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

Reviewer: Rucca Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/24/14 03:55 pm Title: Happy Merry Christmas

Just as i expected, such a great ,supersweet and fluffy story!i feel a little more christmassy now!They are so cute together and i really hope that more of these stories will come.[hopefully one with the trip to the zoo in spring:p].
and thank you for that little fact on snowlaterns in sweden .i didn;t know this, but the one in the pic looks great!
Happy holidays!

Author's Response: Some fluffy fluff for my dear readers :) There will be more stories of this kind, I have many plans for my adorable characters :) Thank you, Merry Christmas!

Reviewer: The_poltergeist Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/24/14 03:43 pm Title: Happy Merry Christmas

Oh, how adorable *squeals* awwiee, they are so cute! ^^ merry xmas, again, and thanks for this ^_^

Author's Response: Thank you! And Merry Christmas!

Reviewer: elvisfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/24/14 11:16 am Title: Happy Merry Christmas

so cuuuuute! the whole "you're my bestest friend" part just made me melt into a puddle of christmas goo!
and i want a snow lantern!

Author's Response: Bill's the cutest, isn't he? Do you have snow where you live? Then go out and build one! :D

Reviewer: Jazmyne Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/24/14 01:33 am Title: Happy Merry Christmas

Thank you for the cutest gift ever! Love this to bits...thank you for writing it & sharing with us. Straight to favs!
Merry Christmas to you as well!

Author's Response: I'm so happy you liked it! Merry Christmas! <3

Reviewer: mrsbillkaulitz2012 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/24/14 12:52 am Title: Happy Merry Christmas

One word for this:

Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

That was so effin cute!

Author's Response: Happy you liked it! :D

Reviewer: username bi Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/23/14 06:36 pm Title: Happy Merry Christmas

"The photo was taken by Tom’s mother, who had been more than pleased to see the old toys getting used again, and later on she had given Simone a copy of it, because she thought both Bill and Tom looked so adorable or whatever."
That made me laugh!! :D

Author's Response: Haha, I laughed a bit writing it as well x) I had lots of fun writing this story :)

Reviewer: Catherine Kaulitz Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/23/14 06:23 pm Title: Happy Merry Christmas

Cute! Merry Christmas :) Hope you have a nice day.

Author's Response: Merry Christmas! You too :)

You must login () to review.