You must login () to review.
Reviewer: username bi Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/18/15 09:46 pm Title: Forever in my Heart

Not to be all cheesy and everything but... this series will truly be Forever In My Heart. :D I can't get enough of it!!! If you decided to make this a never ending story, all the way until their deaths and maybe even beyond, I would love every sentence.

Author's Response: Awww, you're too cute! I'm actually working on a third chaptered story of this universe, so sooner or later you'll have another one to read ;) Thank you!

Reviewer: lunallena Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/11/14 10:39 am Title: Forever in my Heart

OHMYGOTT THIS ONESHOOT WAS SO GOOD! It was cute and sweet at the beginning. The family's atmosphere, the fireplace, the presents. It was so cute. As I always said Simone&Gordon are so nice in this story, Tom was very lucky to have them as parents and Bill was lucky to have Tom as a boyfriend!
*editing*

The present that Bill received was cute :')
And the present that Tom received was Hot! Hahahah :')

I swear, I imagined every single line while I was reading, every scene on my head like a movie. If you dare to say one more time that you're not good at romantic and sex scenes I will slap you! The way you describe the situation and stuff is perfect and I respect you, because I know isn't that easy, even though you always say it'a lame or you think you're not satisfied enough with the writing I think you did it very well!

I don't know if there are more that I can say :') you're a good writer and thank you for share this beautiful story, ISY, DLM and now this were beautiful and I have this emotion that I can't describe ;_; I miss the fic. I miss the characters and stuff! Hahahaha

Thank you for writing, Sandra. You're good on that. Keep awesome! *thumbs up*

Author's Response: Awe!! I'm glad you think so! I actually loved writing this, especially the family part, with the teasing and Christmas feelings and stuff :3 And yes! They are all so lucky, happy endings ftw haha *-*

Hehe, great gifts huh? ;) I think they both enjoyed it haha!

Awe, thank you! It means a lot to me, even though I can't take all the credits since The_poltergeist helped me out a bit with making the smut scene good in this one ^^ I had so much trouble and not enough time :P But I'm glad it felt real to you, that means I did it right! :3

Don't thank me, thank YOU for reading and reviewing, it means THE WORLD to me, seriously I'm grinning like an idiot, this review was so sweet you have no idea! And maybe I have more surprises for you when it comes to this universe? Only time will tell ;) Thank you so much darling! *hugs* <3

Reviewer: babalicious Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/06/14 11:20 am Title: Forever in my Heart

I forgot there was this side story. I enjoyed reading this :)

Author's Response: Glad to hear that! Some extra sweetness for my cute boys :3 Thank you!

Reviewer: ura_hd Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/05/14 04:07 pm Title: Forever in my Heart

Oh, what a wonderful Christmas present to your readers! I love this universe and so happy to read about these boys a little bit more.

I am so happy for this Bill who has finally found a family that loves and cherishes him and who can finally be with the boyfriend and lover of his choice. These Bill and Tom are perfect together.

I like another glimpse at Simone and Gordon. They are wonderful people.

The lovemaking at the end was so sweet and hot. You are getting really good at writing love scenes!

Anyway, this is a perfect side story. I want more! :) I love-love-love this universe!

Author's Response: Hihi, I'm glad you think so! I got this suggestion and I just had to write it, so it was a bit rushed, but I ended up liking it anyway :) Bill and Tom surely deserve some happiness together after everything I put them through, so I think this little side story was perfect for them haha :P

Thank you :3 I'm still not very comfortable with writing them, but at least it doesn't take me over a week to get one short scene done now haha :P

Thank you so much! And I'm sure we'll see more of them in the future ;)

Reviewer: violet_star77 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/28/13 04:38 am Title: Forever in my Heart

Yay! A whole little story about them that was like all happy things. =) They deserve some good moments.

Author's Response: Haha yesh! Happiness for my sweet boys *-* and they surely do :3 thank you!

Reviewer: Hexy92 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/25/13 02:00 am Title: Forever in my Heart

that was so nice :)

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

Reviewer: The_poltergeist Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/24/13 09:20 pm Title: Forever in my Heart

Okay, time to review! ^^ You know I absolutely loved it, hon! ^^ It was fucking great, and so amazing that you wrote it because this universe is amazing, and I miss it! Well... since I talk to you everyday, I know that I could - probably, maybe - get you to write more, if i nag enough xD

Haha, okay maybe I'm not that lucky, but I could try! :3 I'm just so happy you wrote this, it was the perfect christmas story, to show that they both got their happy ending :3

Aaaaand you don't have to thank me, I'm so in love with this universe I'd do whatever it takes to help out! :)

It's superb amazing hon! I can't actually find words that will begin to cover how I feel about this. :)

MERRY CHRISTMAS. (^_^)

Author's Response: Awe, I'm so glad you loved it! It means a lot to me, as you know! And you have no idea how much I miss this universe as well, but we'll see, maybe I have some more surprises waiting for you? ;)

Haha I'm sure you could! I have another person nagging me on Skype about this universe so ehm, used to it! Haha :D

Thank you so much, and Merry Christmas! <3

Reviewer: Kariiin Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/24/13 06:31 pm Title: Forever in my Heart

That was beautiful! Thank you! :)

Author's Response: Awe, thank you so much! :) <3

Reviewer: blackbutterfly65 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/24/13 04:48 pm Title: Forever in my Heart

Well...I kind of cried during this short side-story. As I read the two stories you created, I have admired the love they have for each other. The story you made is incredibly beautiful, and like I said, I cried. I love it!

Author's Response: Awe, no crying, this was supposed to be all happy and sweet! No tears :o

I really enjoyed writing those two, and I felt like I really wanted to write more about them, and when I got this request I couldn't resist :3

Thank you so much, I'm so glad you liked it!

Reviewer: tbgirlie Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/24/13 12:05 pm Title: Forever in my Heart

AHHH THIS WAS SO CUTE! I'm so glad you wrote a little one shot side story and I hope you'll maybe be inspired to write more :)

I absolutely loved your stories and this Bill and Tom world, and it's such a treat to be able to read this. Those two boys are just adorable and so sweet to each other. It's clear how much they're made for each other, and I think they each made the other a better person. And of course, Simone and Gordon are fantastic. And Bill is doing so well, and I'm glad Tom is still taking good care of him. He deserves it so much.

Thank you for writing this and Merry Christmas! :)

Author's Response: I'M SO GLAD YOU LIKED IT! :D I have a few side stories planned actually :P and if there's some certain thing you wish to read about, let me know and I'll see what I can do ^^

I fell in love with this world while writing it, and I'm having some problems letting go haha! So therefore I will probably write some more of these, just to keep on to my characters for a while longer ^^

Simone and Gordon are simply amazing, and Tom is doing such a god job making Bill feel safe, I'm so proud of them all!

Thank YOU for reading and reviewing, it made me so happy, as always :) Merry Christmas! <3

Reviewer: heleng Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/24/13 08:59 am Title: Forever in my Heart

Thank you, thank you for this lovely glimpse into Bill and Tom's first Christmas together. I love this world you've created and was so happy to revisit it. Hope you have a great Christmas. Love and Hugs, Helen x

Author's Response: Awe, don't thank me! Thank YOU for all the lovely reviews, this wouldn't have been written if people didn't like the main story! :D I will let you revisit it more times :) I have some more side stories planned :)

Thank you, and the same to you! <3

Reviewer: xHorizonx Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/24/13 08:50 am Title: Forever in my Heart

AWWWWWWWW! I loved it! No more sadness and crying and dumbass David. Just perfect Bill and Tom and you even added the dogs!!! It was wonderful, simply perfect. Merry Christmas!

Author's Response: Thank you! It means so much that you liked it :D I was worried no one would even bother reading it haha! Ofc I added the dogs, I love the dogs :D Merry Christmas!

Reviewer: kez skittle Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/24/13 08:13 am Title: Forever in my Heart

All together now.... Awwwwwwwwwwwwwww :) such a cutie aren't ya!
love, love, loved it. Will never get tired of any remotely connected to DLM :D

Author's Response: All together now! Hihi they are so cute aren't they?
I know the feeling, I fell in loe with my characters in that story, I just can't let them go just yet haha xD So we'll see some more side stories later on :3 Thank you sweetie! <3

Reviewer: Aitai Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/24/13 07:54 am Title: Forever in my Heart

With David gone everything is soooo happy! *-* Seriously through this whole stories imone and Gordon have been amazing "parents" xD I love them both! I even like how Gordon encourages them for what wil be happening in the niight .. 8)

Tom and Bill are just cute all the way! and the preent Tom gave to Bill was sooooo sweet and romantic! I still felt a lil sad for Bill cause he got upset for not having anything to give to Tom since they had promised each other not to give anything xD It wasnt like the really sad sad ofc but yeah xD And then the sex scene *-* Amazing! Nothing better to finish off an amazing and sweet christmas! I think thatīs the real and best present ever to be able to give yourself to the person you loe and just enjoy it!

Great side story and that sweetness! NO MOAR TREES!!! WEEEEEEE!

Now to the kitchen to prepare the xmas meal ^-^ Great job as always twinny!

Author's Response: Haha yes, no more David! :D Simone and Gordon are simply amazing, I love them so much, and Gordon is understanding, and teasing, haha ;)

Aren't they? I love them both! And writing about them is so much fun because they are both so cute *-*

Haha, I'm glad you liked the sex, since I still hate to write it xD it's a fucking pain, to say the least, and it kills my poor head ^^ haha ^^

THANK YOU! NO MORE TREES!

Yesh! I'll be right behind ya, still can't really believe that you are HERE, next to me, I'm gonna give you a hug *-* Love you! <3

Reviewer: Deca Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/24/13 07:35 am Title: Forever in my Heart

Naw this was beautiful! i loved it, well done little bird and im looking forward to more side stories about your lovely characters! thank you for this beautiful christmas story

Author's Response: Thank you! And there will be a few more ;) I'm not done with these characters yet haha :D Thank you darling<3

You must login () to review.