You must login () to review.
Reviewer: jesseforever69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/01/16 09:07 am Title: I love you

this was a really good story!
u should do a sequel to this!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I don't think a sequel will happen, but if we come up with some ideas for one then maybe :)

Reviewer: username bi Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/19/14 06:17 pm Title: Red as blood

Can I just say what a friggin' amazing story that was!?! Aaaahhhh!!!! I was reading this on my iPod during lunch at McDonalds and I got so into it that I'm afraid I was classified as an escaped lunatic by the people around me. Hehehe!! What can I say? I'm shameless!

Author's Response: Oh wow! We are so happy to hear that! Thank you so much, we're really glad you enjoyed it :)

Reviewer: suzzzan Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/23/14 05:38 pm Title: I love you

Awwwwww best story ever!!

Author's Response: Haha, it's alright ^^ we've both done much better than this but it was a fun thing to write and it was interesting to work together :) Thank you!

Reviewer: suzzzan Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/23/14 06:45 am Title: Who goes first?

What is tom doing!?

Author's Response: Keep reading and you'll find out ;) He's being pretty stupid at the moment.

Reviewer: ura_hd Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/05/14 02:57 pm Title: I love you

This is was a perfect ending for this sweet holiday story. I love that the boys figured out their insecurities and took the next step together. The proposal was very sweet and romantic. Their house sounds cute and perfect for them. I hope that they'll be happy for a long long time.

Author's Response: We are so, so happy you think so! We put a lot of hard work and effort to get every chapter done, at least almost, in time and we are both pretty proud over the result :) We're of course also very happy that they ended up understanding all their problems, and that they actually got each other fully in the end, in their new house where they can start a new chapter together :) Thank you so much, it means a lot to us!

Reviewer: ura_hd Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/05/14 02:35 pm Title: You don't make any sense

Wow, great surprise!

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so! :D

Reviewer: Miss Wounds Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/03/14 11:08 pm Title: I love you

Uff! Late but I finally read the last chapters c: What more can I say? I loved the fic and the end, all was jkhjkh <
My congratulations to you. You did a good job together. I wish would read another work of you together someday ^ ^

Late Merry Christmas and New Year! Many kisses and hugs * - *

Author's Response: Awe thank you! We are so, so glad you liked it! We put our souls and hearts into this for almost a month and it feels so good when people appreciate our hard work! You will see something new from us soon!

A Late Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to you as well :) *sends lots of love*

Reviewer: babalicious Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/31/13 10:04 am Title: I love you

I really enjoyed this story. Started reading it a few days ago :) wud love to hear about how they met so I hope u do write another stour with this pair. Thanks again

Author's Response: We're really glad you liked it! It means a lot to us :) and we will write a story about how they met and became a couple and all soon :) So stay tuned haha :3 Thank you!

Reviewer: GermanOoOGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/30/13 07:09 am Title: Red as blood

Really nice story. liked it that every day had its own chapter and the love between tom and bill was really good written. also the end.

thank you for sharing the story with us :)

Author's Response: Thank you! We're really glad you liked it! :D

Reviewer: violet_star77 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/27/13 04:21 am Title: I love you

Wow, Tom is so amazingly over the top romantic. Single people reading this story will never find a guy who lives up to this Tom. =) Loved the story, loved the end. Thank you so much, this was a very fun way to count down to Christmas. Merry Christmas to you both!!

Author's Response: I know right? I kind of wish I could order someone like him online *sigh*

Thank you so much, we're so glad you liked it :) We had so much fun writing this and it's amazing to see that it was appreciated :) Thank you and Merry Christmas!

Reviewer: Hexy92 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/26/13 01:31 pm Title: I love you

AMAZING!!!!!!
it's just perfect what Tom did to Bill and how he arranged everything.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :D We're so glad you liked it!

Reviewer: tbgirlie Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/26/13 10:19 am Title: I love you

Ahhh this was so cute! Thanks for writing such a happy story for Christmas! You both did an amazing job, and I can't believe how many chapter you guys were able to post in such a short amount of time. That was a lot of work, but all of us readers definitely appreciate it. I'll be looking forward to a little High School story about these boys, too, because they were pretty adorable ;)

Merry (belated) Christmas!

Author's Response: Don't thank us, thank YOU for reading and reviewing :) We had a lot of fun writing this, even when it got really stressful and we felt like throwing our laptops out through the window, it was all worth it when another chapter was finally done and uploaded!

The High School story will definitely be written, we're not sure when we will start, but it won't take too long, and we so hope you will like that one as well!

Thank you, and Merry Christmas to you too!

Reviewer: caro4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/26/13 10:18 am Title: I love you

Thank you so much for this story :D and I'm so excited for their high school story!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! :D And we're glad you're excited, so are we! :D

Reviewer: Jazmyne Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/26/13 07:59 am Title: I love you

Loved it loved it loved it! Do guys like Tom exist in the real world?! lol
Now they're getting married and Gabe & Bill are friends(did not see that coming) and life is good...perfect way to end a great story-thank you both for a job well done!

Author's Response: Thank you! And we wish *sigh* can we order one on e-bay maybe?

Yesh, the perfect, super cheesy ending, for this kind of sweet story, we're really glad you liked it :) thank you so much!

Reviewer: Jazmyne Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/26/13 07:41 am Title: You don't make any sense

Tom's a sneaky sneak! Loved it. Hope Bill doesn't beat himself up too much because of all the doubt he had!
Now to catch up...

Author's Response: He really is :D and we hope so too, poor guys :3

Reviewer: violet_star77 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/26/13 06:47 am Title: You don't make any sense

Wonderful!! I loved it!!! If he isn't proposing, what is the missing space on the sign for, if not their last names? Super cute though, totally explained everything very satisfactorily. A very Merry Christmas to us! Thank you!!

Author's Response: Thank you! And you will see in a few minutes, the next chapter is getting uploaded right now, we're just writing the end note! :D

Reviewer: Deca Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/25/13 06:30 am Title: You don't make any sense

Awh!!! that was too cute! A HOUSE! tomi that is perfect! BEAUTIFUL! i love this and cant wait for the last chapter!

Author's Response: Hihi glad you liked it :D thank you!

Reviewer: Hexy92 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/25/13 01:18 am Title: You don't make any sense

i like it so much what Tom did for Bill. he really loves him so maybe Bill should give him more credit next time.

Author's Response: Maybe Bill should :P And Tom is perfect, we both kind of want to rip him out of the story and marry him ^^

Reviewer: chanelpyt Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/24/13 12:36 pm Title: You don't make any sense

This chapter made me cry a little. Enough said.

Author's Response: Awe, don't cry :')

Reviewer: MissAnna Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/24/13 12:30 pm Title: You don't make any sense

Up until the helicopter ride I thought he was going to propose. But when Gab kept showing up I was like what is the angle of this story :D New house is a great gift. Wish I got that.

Author's Response: Haha yeah, we thought a house would be perfect for them, and it also suited the story much better ;3 They will be so happy there! :D Thank you ^-^

You must login () to review.