You must login () to review.
Reviewer: sarah99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/05/15 07:28 am Title: He died loving me and I died loving him

Oh please update more....I want to know want happened. Or if that was the end? But it says it isn't done. So pls update if there is more.

Author's Response: Sorry about that. That was the end. I didn't know it was like that. Thank you for reading and bringing that to my attention

Reviewer: sarah99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/05/15 07:25 am Title: He died loving me and I died loving him

Oh please update more....I want to know want happened. Or if that was the end? But it says it isn't done. So pls update if there is more.

Reviewer: 1204skateboarding Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/02/15 12:07 am Title: He died loving me and I died loving him

The tears that are pooling sting. Excuse me while I cry into a pillow at how much this effected me. Thank you for writing this depressingly amazing story.😄e33;😭e33;😢e33;😥 = Me at this moment in time.

Author's Response: You've read twice and reviewed twice that's so awesome thanks :)

Reviewer: rah-rah Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/22/14 01:37 am Title: He died loving me and I died loving him

...

I can't even breathe right now, I'm trying to focus on not crying.

My gosh, this story was beautiful but so heartbreaking. I could picture everything happening in my mind and I kept repeating "No, No, No" but I couldn't stop reading.

You are such a talented writer, I am honoured to have you reading my stories.

Reviewer: CeeCeeHoneywell Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/24/14 09:49 pm Title: He died loving me and I died loving him

Awwwww OMG That was so sweet, i actually cried. Continue writing good stories

Reviewer: username bi Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/09/14 05:06 pm Title: He died loving me and I died loving him

NOOOOO!!!!! I'm sobbing my head off! Why did they die!?!? And I still love it...am I messed up?

Reviewer: 1204skateboarding Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/29/13 10:10 am Title: He died loving me and I died loving him

Damon. Now my chest hurts

Author's Response: Uh, that scares me. I hope I didn't mess with your feels too bad.

Reviewer: SpyChiick Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/27/13 05:29 pm Title: He died loving me and I died loving him

Wait, exactly how did Bill die?

Author's Response: He hyperventilated but without the proper care he suffocated on his own beath.

Reviewer: kikobear Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/27/13 10:25 am Title: He died loving me and I died loving him

I'm sorry I was going to read it but the layout isn't too good. It actually gives me a headache to try to read things in this format. I'm sure it's great though! Keep on Keeping on!

Author's Response: The layout? How so? Can you explain what you mean?

Reviewer: Hexy92 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/27/13 08:19 am Title: He died loving me and I died loving him

wow, i didn't expect this to end up like that but it was nice. now, maybe they'll be happy

Author's Response: Thanks. It's meant to be sad and Romeo and Juliet like. But instead the 2 lovers being deeply in love they'll be at wits end and one will feel inadequate. But still Romeo and Juliet nonetheless.

You must login () to review.