Reviews For Bewitched
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: Zarlina Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/24/14 12:27 am Title: Chapter 13

Aww, such an adorable story, and your characters were just so darn lovable. Bill was so cute being so excited all the time, and poor Tom getting a shock every time Bill used magic without warning him first haha ^^

I really liked this, and I'm looking forward to read the other stories as well :)

Reviewer: siren1995 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/05/14 09:30 pm Title: Chapter 13

Love it.

Author's Response: Love you!

Reviewer: 1204skateboarding Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/31/13 11:04 pm Title: Chapter 13

Sequel.PLEASE!!!!!!

Author's Response: You're in luck-there are two more stories after this one, the most recent one ending tonight. :)

Reviewer: 1204skateboarding Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/31/13 11:01 pm Title: Chapter 12

AWWWWW!!!!!

Author's Response: *huggles* thank you for reading, friend!

Reviewer: mrsbillkaulitz2012 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/26/13 05:16 pm Title: Chapter 13

Aww that was so cute, i just read this entire story in one hour time for the next one!!!

Reviewer: thywillbedone Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01/13/13 08:50 pm Title: Chapter 7

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAA, oh man. I love Bill more and more. And Tom seems to be assimilating things faster now, less freak outs. We're improving! And now I wanna know what sort of blackmail material Bill is hoarding over his brothers...

Reviewer: thywillbedone Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01/13/13 08:32 pm Title: Chapter 6

The image of Bill just being this ball of energy and Tom just...coping? LOLOLOLOL, cracks me right up. I swear, if Tom's veins don't burst from his never ending freak outs, it would be a damn miracle!

Reviewer: thywillbedone Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01/11/13 03:43 pm Title: Chapter 5

They might chitter, but I just...still...don't like spiders. ._.

BUT, I gotta love the little life-like touches Bill just added to Tom's whole front yard and now it's SUPER creepy! Even if he's still freaking out left, right and center. No wonder he feels like an old man, HE STRESSES TOO MUCH!

Reviewer: thywillbedone Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01/11/13 03:29 pm Title: Chapter 4

I laughed my way through this chapter and Bill is so adorable and Tom so grouchy! I'm surprised Bill puts up with him and doesn't put him in his place! :P NEXT!

Reviewer: Aquarose Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/23/12 04:42 pm Title: Chapter 13

i have no idea how i missed this chapter...but i enjoyed it...and now to read the sequel...

Reviewer: Random324 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/07/12 11:36 pm Title: Chapter 1

LOVE LOVE LVOE LVOE VLEOVLEOVELVOELVEL

Author's Response: And I love you!~

Reviewer: BillsFreak Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/07/12 01:20 pm Title: Chapter 13

I've said it before and I'll say it again LOVE IT! So cute, and crazy-magic Bill was a great characther. I would love a sequel/one-shot with some more of the G's, for some reason they really entrique me in this story, perhaps because they are "right there" yet not in the story really - and normally I'm a twin-girl ALL THE WAY! 

But again great halloween-y story! Love and virtual-hugs sent your way for bringhtening my otherwise (very) boring October! :)



Author's Response: I am so glad that you liked it! *huggles you*

Reviewer: Amdee Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/04/12 04:44 am Title: Chapter 13

That wa magical sex - in all senses possible. And really Halloween-ish!
Ilike the thought of them bonding like that. In a way I always want to see these physical steps the last, protected step of them bonding.
So, they are going for real? For good?
There must be some confusion in the air with the ones left in this dimension.
Thank you, this was fun Halloween fic to read! :)

Author's Response: I like to think that they are going, just for awhile...

Reviewer: Amdee Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/04/12 04:33 am Title: Chapter 12

Awww!!! Finally! Something that was just waiting to happen. And yes, soulmates, definitely. In this world and the other.
So very romantic chapter, made my heart flutter in happiness. It'll be okay for them, no matter what they decide. :)

Reviewer: Amdee Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/04/12 04:23 am Title: Chapter 11

Bill is definbitely useful what comes to Halloween decorations. Magic, yes. :)
I'm actually happy thyat Bill is actually getting a real birthday party just for him this time. It's cute.
Let's go to the party now... *jumps up to the next chapter*

Reviewer: Amdee Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/03/12 08:08 pm Title: Chapter 10

Talking about awkward situation, huh? ;)
I can imagine Tom's frustration and confusion. Perhaps Bill should just tell him - no matter what?
I need to take a break for now and continue tomorrow, because it's 2am here, but I'm probably as curious as Tom about Bill's secret. :)

Reviewer: Amdee Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/03/12 07:58 pm Title: Chapter 9

Awww, so cute! I love to see them loving each other - even if a bit awkwadly, still sincerely. I hope whatever secret Bill is having that it'll let them stay together, but I guess I shouldn't put too much hope on that?
Fluffy, fluffy.. :)

Reviewer: Amdee Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/03/12 07:51 pm Title: Chapter 8

So, Bill's not telling everything? I'm curious to see what is it.
I finfd it endearing that despite his character, he can get upsrt and feel these normal feelings. Just like humans, but from the different dimension. And Bill tries jhis best.
I'm sure Tom wiull learn to appriciate it. :)

Reviewer: Amdee Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/03/12 07:42 pm Title: Chapter 7

Hmm, how are the things really? What happened and whyat will happen next?
Bill's magic is quite useful, I see. Nice way to connect the story to this world. :)

Reviewer: Amdee Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/03/12 07:17 pm Title: Chapter 6

Aww, I think Tom is falling for Bill. How cute is thyat? Even with the frogs. ;)
G's as Bill's brothers? And Bill is not an alien? :D
This is all so cute!

You must login () to review.