You must login () to review.
Reviewer: wastedgermanyouth Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/13/15 02:42 am Title: Oral Makes My Day, but...

Daaaayyyym dude! That was really hot. kind of crack, but in a good way and after just finishing watching the LWLYB video like a hundred times i was definitely in need of this! All those little snippets of different situations were brilliant and the ending was pretty funny haha. Oh man those twins.

Reviewer: Sam Kaulitz Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/02/13 12:07 pm Title: Oral Makes My Day, but...

Bill is so nervous! Jajaja I love the way Tom clam down Bill. And the last part was really funny! :D

Reviewer: kuronee Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/12/12 03:11 pm Title: Oral Makes My Day, but...

majoer nose bleed, cleaning the floor while still re-reading your chapter.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you thought this was worthy of a re-read :D I just hope your floor doesn't get too messy from nose bleeds!! *hands you a tissue*

Reviewer: ThaiRice Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/18/12 08:56 am Title: Oral Makes My Day, but...

I dunno what it is about asphyxiation stories and Tokio Hotel, but I can never seem to get enough. Then when I'm done reading one I think to myself "You actually liked that? God, you're sick." :( And after that, I try to remind myself that obviously, other people find it entertaining as well.

In other words, I liked it!

Author's Response: I remember sitting down one day and thinking "What if Bill got off on asphyxiation? And what if he had asthma... Would he just start cumming his pants like every five seconds?" So if thinking like that makes me sick, then I'm cool with that :) We'll be sick freaks together.

Reviewer: mizu Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/14/12 09:48 pm Title: Oral Makes My Day, but...

Love the matter of fact Bill's mouth wrapped around Tom's cock introduction to their intimacy. Nice, pervy, silly little story with a touch of depth that could be expanded on if you wanted to make this more than a one-shot. That asphyxiation game is no joke! Too many dead brain cells can a retard make!

Author's Response: Bill's a little cockwhore and we all know it. Or at least, in this world he is. And Bill gets what Bill wants ;)

Reviewer: green_and_blue Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/03/12 02:49 am Title: Oral Makes My Day, but...

You are quite crazy, you know that? I couldn't stop laughing. It was great fun to read and when crackish is good, then it is good. You master that category really well.
Tom likes his Bill to be buffered, waxed and pollished, to make him more presentable to people... LOL. That line almost killed me. And btw, I kinda miss Bill's rabbit teeth. He was really sweet like that. Now his teeth are just boringly perfect. Silly boy.

Author's Response: Hahaha I've been a social reject since the 5th grade because I'm so crazy. I'm so glad you enjoy my crack :) ...That sounds wrong. Like something Bill would say to Tom ;) I liked Bill's rabbit teeth, too. I had a similar procedure done for my own teeth and I kind of hate how perfect they look.

Reviewer: Ema21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/12 09:10 am Title: Oral Makes My Day, but...

This was funny, but mostly kinky and sexy. Lol. Bill's little fetishes are funny and great to read about. And I love how Tom takes care of him. I find it hot and funny that they're so young and being so naughty, and I love the flippant way you talk about it. Lol. :) I liked your ending! :) Well done, good moments in time to choose to write.

Author's Response: Bill's a naughty, kinky little boy.

Reviewer: Melluransa Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/30/12 01:20 am Title: Oral Makes My Day, but...

Funny how Bill needs some sort of sexual motivation before any sort of medical appointment. The blowjobs for Tom certainly weren't helping his rabbit teeth.

Author's Response: I think the blow jobs were probably his teeth's worst enemy, but that's probably why Tom told him that his teeth looked fine: he didn't want to have to give up his precious blow jobs.

Reviewer: jesseforever69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/28/12 06:42 pm Title: Oral Makes My Day, but...

nice story!

Reviewer: Ms Maril Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/27/12 06:08 pm Title: Oral Makes My Day, but...

The ending didn't suck at at all but had me laughing at Bill and Tom having to go to the doctor for their problem! :) I loved this.

Reviewer: kikobear Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/27/12 01:42 pm Title: Oral Makes My Day, but...

I loved it because I

Reviewer: canadagirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/27/12 01:01 pm Title: Oral Makes My Day, but...

fun story , like it LOL

Reviewer: heleng Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/27/12 11:50 am Title: Oral Makes My Day, but...

Your writing never fails to make me laugh. You have this way of making things real, sexy but funny as hell at the same time. The end section was a bit brief but still amusing.

Author's Response: Your reviews always make my day. I'm so glad I can make people laugh but still keep things sexy and realistic.

You must login () to review.